or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301 (Show on map)

Book now!

Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - View Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - View Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View Room Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe on the 1st Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Yee Tung Heen Chinese Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Yee Tung Heen Chinese Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Yee Tung Heen Chinese Restaurant
Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - ToTT’s and Roof Terrace Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - ToTT’s and Roof Terrace Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - ToTT’s and Roof Terrace Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Cammino Italian Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Dickens Bar Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Expresso Coffee Bar Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - The Excelsior Fitness Center Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gloucester Room Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Marina Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 884

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
701 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (701)
Sort by:
Frangki S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 21, 2013
great location, quite small room, no free internet

great location, clean room, attentive staff
8.3
it was pretty good. i hate the fact that it doesn't provide free internet when most hotels already provide free internet. great location. close to time square and lot's of shopping areas
Poh L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2013
For business trip

Close to office, central, high class
9.7
Close to office, central location, convenient . Easy access to everywhere.
Poh L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2013
For business

Close to office, clean, friendly staff
9.7
Taradee S. Groups Thailand, August 19, 2013
Top choice in Hong Kong

Location, staff and food
8.7
Always a great experience. Staffs were all great and well-trained.
William W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Pleasant stay, Superb location

Good location, refurbished rooms, good service
7.7
Good stay experience, clean rooms, good service, turndown service available.
Xin L. Business travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Location, confortable, cleanliness
8.3
As I was expected. However, I would like to see the Internet access being included in the room charge.
Hans M. Business travelers Philippines, August 18, 2013
Great Vacation here!

ease of access to major transportation! Great Location for shoppers!
9.7
Fantastic, of all my stays here cannot forget the recent stay i have and the management even gave me a surprise birthday cake! Much appreciate the thought!
Taradee S. Groups Thailand, August 18, 2013
Always my choice in Hong Kong

Location, Experienced and well-trained staffs, Good breakfast
8.3
Excellent service, especially on the executive floor. Staffs were all well-trained and very flexible. Breakfast was always good and was served until 11am. Overall, a great experience as usual.
Arifin C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
nice and clean room, view a good view

convenience, easy access to almost any attraction
9.3
We travel a lot to Hongkong, and Excelsior almost come as our 1st priority if we have more activity around Hongkong island. Even hotel is quite busy, the staff never fail to please us with fast service
Liu S. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2013
Prime hotel

Wonderful central location and impressive hotel staff who are always willing to assist
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - ViewExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - ViewExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View RoomExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe on the 1stExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Yee Tung Heen Chinese RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Yee Tung Heen Chinese RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Yee Tung Heen Chinese RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - ToTT’s and Roof TerraceExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - ToTT’s and Roof TerraceExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - ToTT’s and Roof TerraceExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Cammino Italian RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Dickens BarExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Expresso Coffee BarExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - The Excelsior Fitness CenterExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gloucester RoomExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Marina Room

Customer Reviews - Excelsior Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06