or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Excelsior Opera Hotel

5 Rue La Fayette, 09. Opéra, Paris, France 75009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Exterior Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - View Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Exterior Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Exterior Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Exterior Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Reception Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Interior Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Exterior Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Interior Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Interior Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Hall Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Breakfast Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Restaurant Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Guest Room Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Bathroom Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Bathroom
Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Bathroom Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Bathroom Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Exterior Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Interior Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Exterior Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Exterior Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Exterior Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Lobby Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Lobby Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Lobby
Area: 09. Opéra Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
333 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (333)
Sort by:
Ming L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2014
100% Value for Money

Superb Location, Comfortable Room, Great Services
9.3
You can simply hop onto RoissyBus from Paris, Charles de Gaulle Airport and it's a 5 minutes walk from the place you alight to the hotel. Metro station were everywhere within 3 minutes walk. This hotel have a fantastic location. Restaurants and shopping mall are just within walking distance. The hotel staff were very friendly and willing to help to guide you with good food and how to get to various attractions. Although rooms were sightly small but suitable for a solo/couple traveller. Don't expect a great view from your hotel. Overall, i enjoyed my stay at this wonderful hotel and will definitely go for it the next visit!
Ming L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 9, 2014
Wonderful stay!

Location, Clean Rooms and Great Services
9.3
Great Location. 5 minutes walk from Airport buses and Metro Station. Cafe, shopping mall and supermarket are within walking distance. Overall, i enjoyed my stay here and will definitely go back in future!
Aki I. Groups Hong Kong, August 1, 2014
Good Location & Very friendly

Very near to La Fayette station. ・Very convenience access to main place (eg, Louvre, champs elysees etc) ・Friendly staff
7
Some of room are only shower, so if you need the buth tub, must be request.
Aki I. Groups Hong Kong, July 28, 2014
Good location & Very friendly

/
6.7
Eric N. Families with young children China, July 26, 2014
perfect location

assistance, location, cleanikng
7
Asha D. Couples Barbados, July 14, 2014
Excellent, Paris is lovely.

Staff, close to restaurants and close to shopping.
9
Great hotel, very intimate. Renee at reception was very pleasant.
Ka F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 14, 2014
Nice choice

Excellent location Clean and reasobable size Good service (offer early check in)
7.7
Fifi C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 30, 2014
Nice choice and the location is perfect

Location, Clean, Cozy
8.3
Nice hotel to stay , will go again in my next trip to Paris.
Ariffin S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 27, 2014
Small expensive room. Staff not helpful.

Location for shopping
3.3
The room is small and expensive! The staff was not helpful at all. My wife and I almost missed our flight. The staff was not able to get a taxi for us. We had to find a taxi ourselves by walking to the opera house with 4 lugguages. We never felt so lost and it was such a bad experience for us. Luckily a Frenchman stranger helped by pointing us to a direction to find a taxi. No thanks to the hotel reception staff. We have already asked them to book a taxi for us the night before but obviously there was non on the day we had to leave. This is hotel stay was a very bad experience for us.
Jill B. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
Great little hotel

Right near the Metro, great room and facilities, excellent staff
9.3
As a single traveller I felt safe in the area. A metro station is easy walking distance. The Roissybus stop is nearby and is a good price to get to the airport. Shops just up the road and the Opera Garnier is a 5min walk. I found it value for money and the staff are very helpful. Easy check in and check out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Excelsior Opera Hotel ParisExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - ExteriorExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - ViewExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - ExteriorExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - ExteriorExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - ExteriorExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - ReceptionExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - InteriorExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - ExteriorExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - InteriorExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - InteriorExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - HallExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - BreakfastExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - RestaurantExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - BathroomExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - BathroomExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - BathroomExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - BathroomExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - ExteriorExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - InteriorExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - ExteriorExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - ExteriorExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - ExteriorExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - LobbyExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - LobbyExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - LobbyExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B04