or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Excelsior Opera Hotel

5 Rue La Fayette, 09. Opéra, Paris, France 75009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Exterior Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - View Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Exterior Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Exterior Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Exterior Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Reception Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Interior Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Exterior Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Interior Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Interior Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Hall Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Breakfast Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Restaurant Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Guest Room Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Bathroom Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Bathroom
Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Bathroom Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Bathroom Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Exterior Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Interior Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Exterior Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Exterior Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Exterior Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Lobby Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Lobby Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Excelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Lobby
Area: 09. Opéra Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
313 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (313)
Sort by:
Asha D. Groups Barbados, July 14, 2014
Excellent, Paris is lovely.

Staff, close to restaurants and close to shopping.
9
Great hotel, very intimate. Renee at reception was very pleasant.
Ka F. Groups Hong Kong, July 14, 2014
Nice choice

Excellent location Clean and reasobable size Good service (offer early check in)
7.7
Ariffin S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 27, 2014
Small expensive room. Staff not helpful.

Location for shopping
3.3
The room is small and expensive! The staff was not helpful at all. My wife and I almost missed our flight. The staff was not able to get a taxi for us. We had to find a taxi ourselves by walking to the opera house with 4 lugguages. We never felt so lost and it was such a bad experience for us. Luckily a Frenchman stranger helped by pointing us to a direction to find a taxi. No thanks to the hotel reception staff. We have already asked them to book a taxi for us the night before but obviously there was non on the day we had to leave. This is hotel stay was a very bad experience for us.
Jill B. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
Great little hotel

Right near the Metro, great room and facilities, excellent staff
9.3
As a single traveller I felt safe in the area. A metro station is easy walking distance. The Roissybus stop is nearby and is a good price to get to the airport. Shops just up the road and the Opera Garnier is a 5min walk. I found it value for money and the staff are very helpful. Easy check in and check out.
Akkraporn D. Groups Thailand, June 18, 2014
Easy to access, comfort and close to shopping area

Center of the Paris Closed to shopping area Closed to Roissy bus terminal
8.7
Bernice T. Groups China, June 10, 2014
Perfect stay, great location, nice staff

Gd location, walking distance to lafayette,value for money
9
Can't be better ! I will stay at this hotel again ! Staff is nice, room is neat & comfy
Chui F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Centrally located and safe for solo traveller

Location, clean rooms and transport
7.7
Centrally located and literally next to galerie la fayette for those who want to shop. The staff are friendly and helpful. And lot of restaurant in the area. However, if you have big luggages, the lift could be challenging as it is very small. Breakfast is not included in my room rate.
Maria J. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2014
Awesome

Location location location
8
Yungwei H. Groups Taiwan, May 23, 2014
great location, public transport, servuce

location, service
8.7
Tracy B. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2014
Very clean and helpful

Location, clenliness, staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Excelsior Opera Hotel ParisExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - ExteriorExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - ViewExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - ExteriorExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - ExteriorExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - ExteriorExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - ReceptionExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - InteriorExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - ExteriorExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - InteriorExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - InteriorExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - HallExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - BreakfastExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - RestaurantExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Guest RoomExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - BathroomExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - BathroomExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - BathroomExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - BathroomExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - ExteriorExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - InteriorExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - ExteriorExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - ExteriorExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - ExteriorExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - LobbyExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - LobbyExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - LobbyExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - SurroundingsExcelsior Opera Hotel Paris - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B06