or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Exclusive Bali Bungalows

Jl. Pantai Bingin, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Villa Sundaram
Exclusive Bali Bungalows Bali - Surroundings Exclusive Bali Bungalows Bali - Surroundings Exclusive Bali Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Exclusive Bali Bungalows Bali - Beach Exclusive Bali Bungalows Bali - Restaurant Exclusive Bali Bungalows Bali - Beach Exclusive Bali Bungalows Bali - Bathroom Exclusive Bali Bungalows Bali - Garden Exclusive Bali Bungalows Bali - Exterior Exclusive Bali Bungalows Bali - Bathroom Exclusive Bali Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Exclusive Bali Bungalows Bali - Interior Exclusive Bali Bungalows Bali - Food and Beverages Exclusive Bali Bungalows Bali - Garden Exclusive Bali Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Exclusive Bali Bungalows Bali - Restaurant
Exclusive Bali Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Exclusive Bali Bungalows Bali - Garden Exclusive Bali Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Exclusive Bali Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Exclusive Bali Bungalows Bali - View Exclusive Bali Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Exclusive Bali Bungalows Bali - Bathroom Exclusive Bali Bungalows Bali - Garden Exclusive Bali Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Exclusive Bali Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace Exclusive Bali Bungalows Bali - Garden
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Alexander R. Couples Germany, January 28, 2015
one of the best locations at bingin!

The bungalows and it's interior. The close beach. The manager!
8
We went to Exclusive Bali Bungalows during half of our stay in Bali for a change of scenery. And it was totally worth it! Next to the great help of the manager in any possible situation, the bungalows themselves are one of the best things this hotel has to offer. Fully equipped with everything and a lot of room compared to other locations. Plus, the rain shower outside, amazing! Close access to Bingin beach and Padang Padang beach make a hell of a good location. Be sure to check out El Kabron around sunset time. An incredible tapas restaurant with bar. Definitely would stay here again!
Manuel F. Couples Switzerland, December 4, 2014
Sweet Private hideaway

Very helpful friendly and smiley staff. Lovely pool and sweet rooms.
8.7
Peacefull and relaxing
Ricardo C. Solo travelers Portugal, November 23, 2014
To repeat? yes for sure

Lovely staff, always concerning with client. Room service fabulous. Great breakfast
9.7
Fabulous. will recommend it to my friends.
Samuel S. Groups United States of America, November 17, 2014
Best Exclusive Bungalows in Bali

Amazing staff/service, beautiful premises, excellent location.
10
This was my first time in Bali and it couldn't have been better. Exclusive Bali Bungalows was a big part of that experience, as the service, location and accomodations were superb. Would definitely recommend.
Joanne M. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
Poor value for money

swimming pool, air conditioning, quiet area
5.7
No drinking glasses in room, no comfortable furniture to sit on other than the bed, no reading light, no place to put luggage other than the floor, no TV reception, no music player, no room safe - in other words, very basic. Poor value for money.
Luc G. Solo travelers Canada, October 8, 2014
Worth the detour

staff extremely helpful, particularly the owner Janine, location and comfort
9
I was there for 2 nights only but for a surf or beach enthusiast, one could extend for a few days. Janine was si good in helping me with planning and booking the fews days I was un Bali after leaving Ulumatu. I am very grateful for her help.
Margaret B. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2014
UluWatu oasis

Delightful young couple owners (in their twenties), comfortable room, access to beach
9.7
We loved the new young owners in their twenties who are revitalizing this mini-oasis. Excellent sleeping quarters in rustic atmosphere, which means your private shower and toilet are outside! Access t0 the beach where we ate grilled fish fresh off the boats and watched a glorious sunset.
Milan S. Families with young children Czech Republic, August 18, 2014
100% satisfaction

Atmosphere, staff approach, clean and comfortable stay
9.3
The resort benefits from the efforts of "fresh and not-yet-worn" new owners - a young European couple owing the resort for 4-5 months - noticeably focused on build-out and improvements around. You will get very attentive treatment by owners as well as the local team, tasty meals at reasonable rates, possibility to order massages, pool and clean and cozy villas. Recommended fully
Michiel S. Couples Switzerland, August 2, 2014
Stay above Bingin cliff

Young friendly and helpfull owners
8.7
The place is run by a very nice young couple and they will do everything to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Room in typical Balinese style as well as all facilities are nice an clean. Good breakfast. Compared to equal places in the area a bit pricy.
Mark H. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
ok

beach, relaxation, peace and quiet
5.3
The bungalows were quite pleasant and the lady managing the place was really nice however, the place advertised cable tv and there was none, there was no room service or even a restaurant to eat at except for a 5 minute walk down the road. The wifi was really slow in the room and I had to go to the lobby on my laptop to get a signal. I thought it was a bit rude when the female owner told me I couldn't bring my bottle of coke a cola in the lobby, even when there was no restaurant available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06