Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Exe Suites San Marino

Rio Tiber 107, Historic City Center, Mexico City, Mexico 06500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 38 reviews

18 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Maria H. Families with older children Singapore, August 19, 2015
Value for Money

1. Friendly staff 2. Good location. 3. Tours can be arranged from the hotel
8.3
Report this review
Yusu L. Business travelers Taiwan, May 30, 2015
Elevator too old & always noisy ,please repair !

Good location
5.7
Report this review
Andrea B. Couples Italy, April 9, 2015
Dirty, old, noisy hotel

Just good location..
4.3
Don't book this hotel. The building is very old and dirty. Air conditioning is very noisy and controlled just from reception. Food in breakfast is cold as well as coffee. Not 5 star hotel.. Max 3 star!
Report this review
Jan S. Couples Czech Republic, February 8, 2015
mexico

to leave, close to transport, quite affordable
5.3
is OK for the price....
Report this review
Andrea C. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Overall great rooms, good food and excellent staff

The rooms were spacious and clean with good lighting. Great views. Very attentive staff. Excellent buffet breakfast with a good range of foods and service with a smile. Would go back there in a shot!
9.7
Report this review
Rosana C. Couples Australia, September 27, 2014
very good and location is excellent

location, friendly staff, and helpful staff
7.7
excellent
Report this review
Yanling W. Groups China, February 3, 2013
Spaceful room and convenient location

Close to zona rosa where there are a lot of restarants. Rooms are big.
6.3
I just stayed for one night, it was very noisy at night. People were singing until midnight, but I feel the same thing occurred in my other stays in Mexico, I guess it's culture thing.
Nightlife Tip: You can go to zona rosa at night, also there is a casino there. Difficult to take a taxi close to the hotel. The elevator is old.
Report this review
Ankush G. Families with young children India, December 17, 2012
Lovely hotel in a nice location

Hotel is in a very nice location and the room was very big
9.3
very nice location, hotel staff was very welcoming and service was excellent.The room was very big, neat and clean.
Report this review
Letticia B. Couples South Africa, July 17, 2012
lovely apartment with friendly staff

close to everything
8
Lovley size room. Comfortable beds. We stayed for almost a week and this was great as I was able to purchase lovel ingriedients and cook them in the apartment. The hop on hop off bus passes close by. the train station is a bit of a walk but not to bad. Parks just up the road. Staff very friendly and helpful. really great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you are going to the pyramids, use local train and bus.... way way cheaper than cost of the group tours.
Report this review
Mario V. Business travelers Spain, May 31, 2012
Great location

location
7.7
The hotel is very well located, the staff is quite nice. For a business trip is fine. The breakfast is a bit poor. Anyway the price is really good for what you get.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 18 reviews


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05