Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Exe Suites San Marino

Rio Tiber 107, Historic City Center, Mexico City, Mexico 06500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Historic City Center Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 30 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Andrea B. Couples Italy, April 9, 2015
Dirty, old, noisy hotel

Just good location..
4.3
Don't book this hotel. The building is very old and dirty. Air conditioning is very noisy and controlled just from reception. Food in breakfast is cold as well as coffee. Not 5 star hotel.. Max 3 star!
Andrea C. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Overall great rooms, good food and excellent staff

The rooms were spacious and clean with good lighting. Great views. Very attentive staff. Excellent buffet breakfast with a good range of foods and service with a smile. Would go back there in a shot!
9.7
Rosana C. Couples Australia, September 27, 2014
very good and location is excellent

location, friendly staff, and helpful staff
7.7
excellent
Yanling W. Groups China, February 3, 2013
Spaceful room and convenient location

Close to zona rosa where there are a lot of restarants. Rooms are big.
6.3
I just stayed for one night, it was very noisy at night. People were singing until midnight, but I feel the same thing occurred in my other stays in Mexico, I guess it's culture thing.
Nightlife Tip: You can go to zona rosa at night, also there is a casino there. Difficult to take a taxi close to the hotel. The elevator is old.
Ankush G. Families with young children India, December 17, 2012
Lovely hotel in a nice location

Hotel is in a very nice location and the room was very big
9.3
very nice location, hotel staff was very welcoming and service was excellent.The room was very big, neat and clean.
Letticia B. Couples South Africa, July 17, 2012
lovely apartment with friendly staff

close to everything
8
Lovley size room. Comfortable beds. We stayed for almost a week and this was great as I was able to purchase lovel ingriedients and cook them in the apartment. The hop on hop off bus passes close by. the train station is a bit of a walk but not to bad. Parks just up the road. Staff very friendly and helpful. really great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you are going to the pyramids, use local train and bus.... way way cheaper than cost of the group tours.
Mario V. Business travelers Spain, May 31, 2012
Great location

location
7.7
The hotel is very well located, the staff is quite nice. For a business trip is fine. The breakfast is a bit poor. Anyway the price is really good for what you get.
Frank H. Business travelers Netherlands, May 27, 2012
nice hotel in busy neighborhood

location
8
nice hotel in the middle of the zona rosa area, a busy neighborhood full of hotels, restaurants and bars, with excellent public transport connections, just off the main ave reforma. the hotel staff is friendly, the hotel – although in a slightly older building- offers clean rooms with good (free) wifi connection. room are quite large with a kitchinette which is practical for business travelers. excellent value for money.
Travel tip: take Metrobus on Insurgentes Sur or rhe underground metro on Reforma to get aorund in the city.
Carlos R. Solo travelers Colombia, April 22, 2012
Perfect place in the middle of the historic Strip

Nice hotel, all together, close to everything.
7
We love this place, the attention, the beds, so close to the reforma, and to the food stalls, to the historic places in the capital. It is with traffic, but as long you have a good bed, all is good. I liked because we come to Mexico to check the historic strip, and we did very close to it, and the best accommodations we could find. The attention were nice too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The paseo the la reforma, makes it for you and the historic places around, no need to go further to find the history of Mexico.
Annie Z. Couples China, December 4, 2011
well located with good restaurants arround

well located and easy to find. room facitlity is good
8
very well location near us embassy. easy to find if you are first time to this city. there are lots of good restaurants nearby which are not expensive.
Hotel Feature Tip: some noisey if you select the room near the road. but overall is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06