or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Exe Vienna Hotel

Ottakringer Street 34-36., 17. Hernals, Vienna, Austria 1170 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eurostars Vienna
Exe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Hotel Exterior Exe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Exe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Bathroom Exe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Interior Exe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Exe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Lobby Exe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Exe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Breakfast Restaurant Exe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Exe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Bathroom Exe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Swimming Pool Exe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Fitness Gym Exe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Recreational Facilities Exe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Buffet Exe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Bathroom Exe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Entrance
Exe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting Room Exe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Exe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Exe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Exe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Exe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting Room Exe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting Room Exe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Lobby Exe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Exe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Exe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Nearby Attraction Exe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Nearby Attraction
Area: 17. Hernals Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Minyan W. Solo travelers China, November 1, 2014
value for price

wifi, staff, cleaning
8
Cheok W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 7, 2014
Ok for the price

Comfortable, nice people, and clean
7.7
No drinking water and the wifi was slow and unreliable. The hotel was quite far from the metro. Nevertheless, The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable.
Angela O. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
more like a low 3 star hotel

reasonably cheap, bare essentials, staff friendly enough
5.3
The biggest issue with this hotel are its "4" star rating, description and pictures - they set your expectation quite high. Exe Vienna delivers on amenity in the most basic sense. They have as they promise a pool, gym, (small, basic) restaurant and elevator... but quality of these amenities is more like 2 or low 3 star level. Our room smelled like thick mould when we walked in, the tissue box was empty and the previous occupant's used towel was still scrunched up in a ball in the wardrobe. Cheap, yes. Enjoyable stay? Let's just say you are encouraged to explore all that Vienna has to offer.
Lei Z. Couples China, August 19, 2014
deception

quiete, english speaking, staff good
6.3
we spent 4 nights in this hotel, it's a little far away from the downtown, but well connected with the public transportation. but the quality of the room cleaning was bad, example, on the floor, we discovered some hair in the toilette and in the room, we went to complain at the reception, but the day after nothing changed. the restaurant of the hotel was not available in the evening for the individual during our stay, only access to the group. the reception was always busy due a lack of staff. At the peak season, they made training of the staff.
James P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2014
Professionally operated, not too far from centre

Professionalism of staff, room standard, vfm
7.3
Good. Staff friendly and well motivated, able to take initiative. (i.e. I was checking in way early and though they couldn't let me take possession of the room they had no problem with me going and using the pool for a couple of hours and indeed when I'd finished, they'd managed to get a room ready for me - these things count!) Location - it's 15 or 20 minutes walk downtown - in fact the area is quite gritty, real and interesting and well served for bars and restaurants. Not a high class or touristy area but perfectly safe - I actually rather liked it.
Barbara S. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 30, 2014
Love the breakfast n swimming pool

Breakfast
7.7
Jing L. Couples China, June 14, 2014
Decent location, nice staff, room comfortable

Comfort and big room, easy access to public transport, worth the price.
8
Worth the price, clean and new facilities, big room.
Bryan C. Business travelers United States of America, May 13, 2014
Not sure if it was a 4 star but good value

value, close to city and public transportation
6.3
Stay was fine, no complaints at all.
Hans J. Couples Germany, May 12, 2014
Good location

good location, clean room, fast internet
6.3
breakfast and staff are not 4 or 5 star standard, room was clean and quiet, parking available, close to good Austrian + international restaurants, easy walking to next subway or even down town to old city
Soon W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
normal.

clean room. but in the neighbour hood of ethnic communityy
5.7
normal

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Exe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Hotel ExteriorExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - RestaurantExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - BathroomExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - InteriorExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - LobbyExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - RestaurantExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Breakfast RestaurantExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - BathroomExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Swimming PoolExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Fitness GymExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Recreational FacilitiesExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - BuffetExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - BathroomExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - EntranceExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - LobbyExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - RestaurantExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - RestaurantExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Nearby AttractionExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Nearby AttractionExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Nearby AttractionExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Nearby AttractionExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Nearby AttractionExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Nearby AttractionExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Nearby AttractionExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Nearby AttractionExe Vienna Hotel Vienna - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3A06