or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Enclave Hotel

331,Dr Ambedkar Road, Pali Hill, Khar / Bandra / Kurla, Mumbai, India 400050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Golf Course Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room
Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room
Area: Khar / Bandra / Kurla Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Tazim B. Families with older children Canada, January 22, 2015
Friendly staff and a very good location

Location. Pleasant staff, and loved their morning breakfast
8
We all loved it as a family which comprised of adults. The location was great, theirorning breakfast buffet was fab , and staff were pleasant at all times
Joaquim S. Groups Portugal, January 12, 2015
Awesome staff and location. Very friendly

Staff, rooftop bar, location
8.7
All good! No complaints at all
Sara V. Couples Portugal, January 10, 2015
5 Star Staff

People, Local and Toilet
8.3
It was very nice! All the people were super kind, very worried about us,very comprehensive. We really loved and recommend this place!
Blaise D. Families with older children India, December 22, 2014
Location is Good.

location is great..
6.7
Overall good..
James K. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
Very pleasant stay.

Professional service, excellent food, comfortable room
8.7
We had a lovely stay at the executive enclave and recommended this hotel to some of our friends who were visiting Mumbai shortly after us. The rooms were very clean and we were well looked after during our stay. The breakfast is excellent, there is a wide variety of choice and we had lunch there when we first arrived and it was superb.
Derek P. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, November 20, 2014
2 day stay

staff were very cordial n helpful. hospitality was the core
9.3
It was very good. Felt very comfortable. Only hitch was the confusion airport pick up at dawn of the day. Rest was super.
Amin L. Families with older children India, October 22, 2014
Good staff, excellent location, reasonable comfort

Food, location and staf
7
Starting with breakfast. If you are Indian and want absolute smashing start to the day, don't miss out on their breakfast. Quite a good selection of both Indian and a bit of western food. Staff is very welcoming and courteous. I had a rather interesting experience. I called the hotel from the Airport just to make sure the driver was available for us. The moment I introduced myself, I was told that the driver was already waiting for me at the airport. Bravo to their service.
Wenjing Z. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
3 stars basic hotel

Friendly and helpful staff.
6.7
very basic hotel.
Manoj D. Families with older children Singapore, September 8, 2014
Mumbai Experience

Location, Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast
5.7
The rooms were overpriced for the cleanliness condition of the rooms. But location is good with friendly and cooperative staff and good breakfast.
Manoj D. Families with older children Singapore, September 2, 2014
Stay At Executie Enclave

Friendly Staff, Reasonably Clean and Ok Breakfast.
5.7
It was a pleasant stay though it was a sort of transit stay as we were going to Pune the next morning. Will look forward to putting up in the same hotel the next time we visit Mumbai. We do find it a little over-priced despite the discount.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive suiteExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Golf CourseExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05