or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Enclave Hotel

331,Dr Ambedkar Road, Pali Hill, Khar / Bandra / Kurla, Mumbai, India 400050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Bathroom Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Bathroom Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Lobby Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Reception Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - The Cafe Multi Cuisine Rest and Bar Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - The Cafe Multi Cuisine Rest and Bar Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - The Cafe Multi Cuisine Rest and Bar
Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - The Cafe Multi Cuisine Rest and Bar Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Business Center Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - M2 Conference Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Memory Banquet Hall Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Memory Banquet Hall Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Terrace Restaurant Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Twin Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Room
Area: Khar / Bandra / Kurla Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Aruldevi J. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Centrally located for shopping. Smiling & friendly staff.
8
Pleasant and Comfortable
Grace S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
Lovely, staff were incredibly friendly and helpful

Breakfast Beds Staff
8.7
Just what we wanted for our first nights in Bombay
Paksi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 3, 2014
Great hotel, clean and cozy

Clean, friendly, cozy
8.7
I visited Mumbai for 3 days, I used a taxi from Pune to get here. The hotel was easy to find, and the check in process is fast and friendly. All staff are helpful and I had a really good room in the 4th floor. Breakfast was also good and I tried the restaurant in the rooftop and the chicken grill was also great. Even though it's a bit quiet far from the Gate of India (in south Mumbai) but taxi are so easy to find in this area, you won't find any difficulty to go anywhere. So over all I will recommend this hotel to everyone of you who want to visit Mumbai especially if you want to stay in West Bandra.
Prakash S. Couples India, December 6, 2013
Comfortable & centrally located

Friendly staff, good food, convenient location
8.3
I had booked this hotel for 4 nights and it turned out to be a good decision. It's central location in Bandra made getting around very easy and it's also close to the airport - about 15 to 20 mins. The staff are very attentive and friendly and I would rate them as a major factor in making my stay comfortable. The food in the in-house restaurant was very good in terms of taste, hygiene and variety. They seem to be a popular centre for parties and conferences and I guess that explains the good quality of good. I was very pleased with this since I did not have to go out much for good food. Kudos to the chef! The rooms are neat and comfortable but not refined. Some of the rooms (especially 401/402) are cramped. The pillows are a bit hard and you might need to request for a change. The hotel shows its age at a few places but the house-keeping staff do their best to maintain it. If they can spruce up their rooms (lighting, toiletries, wood finishing) it would be excellent.
Adam M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2013
SUPERB staff saved my trip!

At check-in, I realized that I'd lost my passport at the airport. The staff helped me make phone calls, return to the airport, and eventually locate my passport. HALLELUJAH!
8.7
Paul J. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2013
very well looked after

The staff are very friendley,helpfulland pleasent.The rooms are clean.The airport pick up is very reliable.
9.7
after a long flight, the two days at the hotel were just what we needed.top class hotel with very good staff at all levels 10/10
Hyeongjun K. Couples South Korea, October 6, 2013
It was worst hotel ever.

they are not honest. they are also rude and impolite.
2
I couldn't be satisfied because it was not valuable. I spent my money on terrible hotel. Especially, I left my jacket and shirts in the closhes chest. Although I called to the hotel, they said "no. We couldn't find it" again and again. that was my fault but they should have kept guest's stuffs. no responsibility, noservice mind. I will never use the hotel again.
Padam B. Couples India, August 14, 2013
VALUE FOR MONEY

TIMELY PICK UP AND DROP/ STAFF IS ATTENTIVE AND EVEN VERY SUPPORTIVE
8
EXCELLENT STAY AS STAFF WAS VERY SUPPORTIVE AND ATTENTIVE TOO. PICK AT AIRPORT AND DROP SERVICE WAS ON TIME. EVEN LOCAL TRANPORTAION IS EASILY ACCESIBLE WITH VERY FEW BUGS TO PAY TO REACH SHOPPING AREA ASN EVEN IN SHORT TIME
Nathan W. Business travelers Australia, August 7, 2013
A poor hotel typical of the crap options in Mumbai

Arriving, leaving, nothing else
3.7
Look, there is no one thing that I could finger about this hotel. It's just really really ordinary, bordering on terrible. The breakfast is mostly inedible, the staff try to stop you ordering in delivery food (Bandra has many great eating options), and the rooms are old, small, smelly and noisy from outside traffic. What else is there to say? For the price, it is simply a rip-off.
Jarrod J. Business travelers United States of America, July 19, 2013
Great staff, great location

Staff were very friendly and helpful, food was great, location was great
9
My stay at the Executive Enclave Hotel was terrific. The staff were very accommodating, and the GM even went out of his way to put me in touch with local brokers when I mentioned I was looking for an apartment for my long-term stay in India. When the search proved to go on longer than expected, the staff were very helpful in extending my stay. Would definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive suiteExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - DeluxeExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - DeluxeExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - BathroomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - BathroomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - LobbyExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - The Cafe Multi Cuisine Rest and BarExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - The Cafe Multi Cuisine Rest and BarExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - The Cafe Multi Cuisine Rest and BarExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - The Cafe Multi Cuisine Rest and BarExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Business CenterExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - M2 Conference RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Memory Banquet HallExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Memory Banquet HallExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Terrace RestaurantExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe TwinExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Terrace RestaurantExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive suiteExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive suiteExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive suiteExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive suiteExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04