or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Enclave Hotel

331,Dr Ambedkar Road, Pali Hill, Khar / Bandra / Kurla, Mumbai, India 400050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Golf Course Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room
Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room
Area: Khar / Bandra / Kurla Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Blaise D. Families with older children India, December 22, 2014
Location is Good.

location is great..
6.7
Overall good..
Derek P. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, November 20, 2014
2 day stay

staff were very cordial n helpful. hospitality was the core
9.3
It was very good. Felt very comfortable. Only hitch was the confusion airport pick up at dawn of the day. Rest was super.
Amin L. Families with older children India, October 22, 2014
Good staff, excellent location, reasonable comfort

Food, location and staf
7
Starting with breakfast. If you are Indian and want absolute smashing start to the day, don't miss out on their breakfast. Quite a good selection of both Indian and a bit of western food. Staff is very welcoming and courteous. I had a rather interesting experience. I called the hotel from the Airport just to make sure the driver was available for us. The moment I introduced myself, I was told that the driver was already waiting for me at the airport. Bravo to their service.
Wenjing Z. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
3 stars basic hotel

Friendly and helpful staff.
6.7
very basic hotel.
Manoj D. Families with older children Singapore, September 8, 2014
Mumbai Experience

Location, Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast
5.7
The rooms were overpriced for the cleanliness condition of the rooms. But location is good with friendly and cooperative staff and good breakfast.
Manoj D. Families with older children Singapore, September 2, 2014
Stay At Executie Enclave

Friendly Staff, Reasonably Clean and Ok Breakfast.
5.7
It was a pleasant stay though it was a sort of transit stay as we were going to Pune the next morning. Will look forward to putting up in the same hotel the next time we visit Mumbai. We do find it a little over-priced despite the discount.
Aruldevi J. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Centrally located for shopping. Smiling & friendly staff.
8
Pleasant and Comfortable
Grace S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
Lovely, staff were incredibly friendly and helpful

Breakfast Beds Staff
8.7
Just what we wanted for our first nights in Bombay
Pankaj G. Business travelers India, April 27, 2014
Good location, but small and cramped floor layout

Location
6
Location is good close to the Pali Naka. The rooms are very close by and i could hear noises all night from the adjoining room - the room was also quite damp and the aircon stopped functioning on one of the days. Breakfast was average and on the second day, their main breakfast area was blocked off for a function and they made makeshift arrangements. overall not a great stay. On arrival, the hotel manager also didnt have any record of my booking and so had to wait for him to confirm my booking.
Paksi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 3, 2014
Great hotel, clean and cozy

Clean, friendly, cozy
8.7
I visited Mumbai for 3 days, I used a taxi from Pune to get here. The hotel was easy to find, and the check in process is fast and friendly. All staff are helpful and I had a really good room in the 4th floor. Breakfast was also good and I tried the restaurant in the rooftop and the chicken grill was also great. Even though it's a bit quiet far from the Gate of India (in south Mumbai) but taxi are so easy to find in this area, you won't find any difficulty to go anywhere. So over all I will recommend this hotel to everyone of you who want to visit Mumbai especially if you want to stay in West Bandra.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive suiteExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Golf CourseExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05