Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Enclave Hotel

331,Dr Ambedkar Road, Pali Hill, Khar, Mumbai, India 400050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Golf Course Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room
Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Meeting Room Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant
Area: Khar Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 87 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Karen P. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel with excellent service

Staff assistance, prompt and helpful. Location close to airports. Extensive and varied complementary breakfast buffet
8
We were picked up promptly at airport as arranged. On arrival and during our stay, the front desk manager and his staff were exceptionally helpful and corteous. Room was clean and well appointed. A well maintained 3 star hotel room. Complementary breakfast buffet was varied and tasty. European and Indian food included. We will stay here again on our next trip to Mumbai.
Report this review
Chandan K. Families with older children India, April 30, 2015
Good staffs but room not upto the mark.

Staff was really good. Location was spot on. Cleanliness.
7.3
The staff was really amazing good at this hotel. They were very supportive. Food was good if not amazing. Location was one of the catching points. The only issue I found with this hotel was the size of the room. For that amount of money, one deserves much more spacious room. It looked very congested. Altogether, it was not that bad though, given the location is a prime one.
Report this review
Nigel R. Groups India, April 30, 2015
Great location and friendly staff

location, staff and breakfast
7.7
Great location and friendly staff
Report this review
Mathias T. Business travelers Germany, April 29, 2015
Pleasant base for meetings in Mumbai

Rooftop restaurant, charm and value for money
7
Report this review
Gregory W. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
Basic hotel in Mumbai, very helpful staff,

Staff, food, price
8.7
This is a 3 star hotel in Mumbai which I chose because hotel rates were so high in Mumbai on the dates of my trip. I had appointments in Bandra Kurla Complex which is close to this hotel. I had no time to visit the surrounding area but it seems peaceful and there was no noise. I have to say that staff were extremely helpful. I had a problem connecting with the Internet which they were very concerned about then eventually managed to help me solve. The lobby of the hotel is very small (the hotel is very small!). The room was very basic and was definitely only 3 star. I had dinner and lunch (room service) in the hotel and the Indian food I ordered was excellent and a very reasonable price. The included breakfast was also good. The hotel arranged for car for me to visit all my appointments at a good price. Overall I probably would not stay here again as I think I have better choices in Mumbai, but if I had to pass through Mumbai for one night only than I might consider this hotel if the price was good.
Report this review
Tazim B. Families with older children Canada, January 22, 2015
Friendly staff and a very good location

Location. Pleasant staff, and loved their morning breakfast
8
We all loved it as a family which comprised of adults. The location was great, theirorning breakfast buffet was fab , and staff were pleasant at all times
Report this review
Joaquim S. Groups Portugal, January 12, 2015
Awesome staff and location. Very friendly

Staff, rooftop bar, location
8.7
All good! No complaints at all
Report this review
Sara V. Couples Portugal, January 10, 2015
5 Star Staff

People, Local and Toilet
8.3
It was very nice! All the people were super kind, very worried about us,very comprehensive. We really loved and recommend this place!
Report this review
Blaise D. Families with older children India, December 22, 2014
Location is Good.

location is great..
6.7
Overall good..
Report this review
James K. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
Very pleasant stay.

Professional service, excellent food, comfortable room
8.7
We had a lovely stay at the executive enclave and recommended this hotel to some of our friends who were visiting Mumbai shortly after us. The rooms were very clean and we were well looked after during our stay. The breakfast is excellent, there is a wide variety of choice and we had lunch there when we first arrived and it was superb.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive suiteExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Executive Suite RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Golf CourseExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - LobbyExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - LobbyExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantExecutive Enclave Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01