or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Hotel Pacific

400 Spring Street, Central Business District, Seattle (WA), United States 98104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - Lobby Executive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - Fitness Room Executive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - Interior Executive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - Guest Room Executive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - Guest Room Executive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - Guest Room Executive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - Interior Executive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - Lobby Executive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - Reception Executive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - Exterior Executive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - Guest Room Executive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - Buffet Executive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - Interior Executive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - Reception Executive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - Interior Executive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - Meeting Room
Executive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - Exterior Executive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - Pub/Lounge Executive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - Guest Room Executive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - Guest Room Executive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - Guest Room
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Taihun J. Groups South Korea, March 2, 2015
The hotel have not value as much as it got 3star

Staff kindness
4
It's like Hostel not hotel. I could hear all kinds of sound like other people's talking, step, elevator alarm etc. i thought i will never go there again.
Hsin R. Groups Canada, January 4, 2015
Great Location with affordable price

Great location, affordable price, good price for parking.
7
Room was tiny but at least it's clean. Great location and good parking price where valet will park your car (good service here).
Joanne F. Business travelers United States of America, April 29, 2014
Small cramped room

Location, happy hour, easy to find
3
Claustrophobic room. Could not open window and barely get around bed. This was an "upgraded" room as the first one I got was even smaller. Seattle is expensive so maybe in comparison its OK for the price - but it seems expensive for the backpacker type set up.
Jesper J. Business travelers Denmark, March 20, 2014
Short stay, nice little and simple hotel

Great soft beds, great staff service and a nice little coffee shop at ground floor
6.7
Short stay and I was recommended the hotel due to its soft and nice beds, which I can confirm. Further to this the price for staying is reasonable taken the central location into account. I might stay at this hotel next time in Seattle.
Pornthip M. Solo travelers Thailand, December 25, 2013
Great location and friendly staffs

Location, staff, bed
7.3
The location of the hotel is great. You can easily access to public transportation, including a link to airport. The surrounding area is nice and safe. However, the room is small and sometimes, the towels are not clean. You better bring by yourself. I'd recommend this hotel if you are a solo traveller and just prepare to bring some clean towel.
Tri R. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Price and service are balance

centrally located, clean, good service
6.3
My stay was good. I stay there during Thanks giving so major stores were closed. The receptions really helpful .
Cai H. Business travelers China, September 27, 2013
nice position

good position
6.7
Sharyn I. Couples Australia, September 20, 2013
Staff were excellent and took care of everything

the bed, the services and the friendly staff
8.7
/enjoyable, close to everything we needed, and all our questions were answered with a genunine frinedliness
Caroline E. Couples Sweden, September 14, 2013
cozy, comfy but staff needs improvement

central, close to shopping and great bed
7
overall the stay was great. checking in was great but checking out we had an older woman who was just completely rude to us and just made us want to get out of there fast! I would definitely recommend this hotel again but be weary of the free Internet, it's free but just awful and watch out for the older woman at the front desk. no smile, wasn't even happy at all and not very helpful. other than that great comfy beds and cozy small rooms.
Steven B. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
A very comfortable stay in a city hotel.

Location,location,location
6.7
A very nice stay, we were able to walk to all tourist spots, room was very clean and tidy, staff friendly. What more could you ask or.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - ExteriorExecutive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - LobbyExecutive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - Fitness RoomExecutive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - InteriorExecutive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - Guest RoomExecutive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - Guest RoomExecutive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - Guest RoomExecutive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - InteriorExecutive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - LobbyExecutive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - ReceptionExecutive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - ExteriorExecutive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - Guest RoomExecutive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - BuffetExecutive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - InteriorExecutive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - ReceptionExecutive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - InteriorExecutive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - Meeting RoomExecutive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - ExteriorExecutive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - Pub/LoungeExecutive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - Guest RoomExecutive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - Guest RoomExecutive Hotel Pacific Seattle (WA) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02