or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Hotel Vintage Park

1379 Howe Street, Vancouver Downtown, Vancouver (BC), Canada V6Z 2R5 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Suite Room Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Fitness Room Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Hot Tub Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Suite Room Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Vancouver Downtown Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Michael M. Business travelers South Africa, June 11, 2012
Good hotel, value for money, friendly staff

Good location, friendly and helpful staff, clean
8.3
The hotel is in a good location, across from Granville Island and is also within walking distance of downtown. Rooms are small but clean and neat and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Harvey K. Solo travelers Canada, March 22, 2012
OK hotel for a business person

Close to the centre of town
7
Not a bad hotel for the price. It is very clean and reasonably appointed. Rooms are very small with little room to move about. Don’t plan in an in room party. Restaurant is OK but not as high end as it sell itself. Parking is free, underground, convenient and excellent. Doorman was helpful as well.
Ahren C. Couples Canada, March 2, 2012
Small rooms but the service made it unnoticeable!

service, friendly staff, small 'extras' like free wine tasting, charming
8
we were 'prepared' for a small room as i'd read about it in so many other reviews... however once we were greeted by charm and amazingly friendly staff we really didn't care about the room. service is everything. and though small, our room was quaint, great view, and very clean (yay!) the wine tasting is nice in a nice restaurant. the location is quite handy as well - if you're going on a medical trip it's a 5+ minute cab ride to the hospital. overall, good place, and we'd stay again. only advice is to ask for the side of the hotel away from the street - we did and it really was quiet!!
Travel tip: My fave place in Vancouver, we go every trip, is an absolutely quaint little restaurant called The Twisted Fork Bistro on Granville. Perfect for 2 or 4 people, friendliest staff, great atmosphere. If you like wine and mussels... this is your place!!
Shai L. Families with older children Australia, February 11, 2012
great location

location
8
good location and staff, although no free weights in gym as advertised
Meaghan J. Couples Australia, January 30, 2012
great location but small rooms

walking distance to cbd
5.7
The staff were lovely, our room was very small. close to the city. great spa
Bernadette G. Groups Canada, December 27, 2011
Good Location - rooms are small but adequate size

Close to waterfront and Granville Island water bus dock, free parking on some bookings
8.7
Hotel mis close to end of downtown but very close to waterfront and Granville Island water taxi dock. Worth going over to eat, shop or browse a great market. Nice enough hotel with nice staff. Asked for adjoining rooms but were given ones down the hall from each other even though hotel was booked early enoough to accomodate this request we believe. Rooms are on the small side but very adequate. Large desk with fridge in cupboard. One chair with reading lamp, two bedside tables and queen bed. Little room for anything else. Room was clean and has very large windows and in our case was a view of the Granville bridge thus heard traffic noise. Aske for side without bridge view.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free parking was a big bonus. Did not eat in restaurant as it was closed but looked good. Roof top hot tub would be nice to use if summer.
Bernadette G. Couples Canada, December 27, 2011
Nice hotel on edge of downtown

free parking and close to Granville Island market
8.7
Rooms are small but view on the side away from the bridge is lovely. Nice staff and good starting point for a walk along the parks and ocean.
Shopping Tip: Have breakfast at Granville Island Public Market the wander the stalls for great food to take home or give as gifts.
Robert K. Couples Canada, December 17, 2011
Nice rooms, comfy bed, and great location

Location, bed, bathroom/tub, service
9.7
Overall it's just a very nice place to stay - nice rooms, nice staff, nice price. The beds were really comfortable, the bathroom was large with a very wide tub and the room nicely decorated. I really can't complain about the room at all. One nice thing about the hotel is the location - 10 min walk to Robson Street and all the shopping. But it's also only a few blocks from the little ferry to Granville Island. It's also a straight drive to the airport by cab. A bit of walk with luggage from the skytrain though. The free wine tasting at 5pm was a good break between shopping and dinner.
Chee G. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2011
Great location but small room

Public transport not good
6.7
Small room, far away from sky train. Hotel assistant is very helpful. Short distance to Granville st.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near by city
Robert C. Couples Canada, September 5, 2011
very good service and clean

close to water and grandvill island
8.3
it was very clean the staff was helpfull. i would stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Hotel ExteriorExecutive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Suite RoomExecutive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomExecutive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Fitness RoomExecutive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomExecutive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomExecutive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomExecutive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantExecutive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Hot TubExecutive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Suite RoomExecutive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantExecutive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomExecutive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06