or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Hotel Vintage Park

1379 Howe Street, Vancouver Downtown, Vancouver (BC), Canada V6Z 2R5 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Suite Room Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Fitness Room Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Hot Tub Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Suite Room Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant
Area: Vancouver Downtown Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Mark S. Couples Australia, October 30, 2013
Great Vancouver trip

Position cost great staff
9.7
Excellent as the staff helped when asked for local things to do or restaurants to go to, shopping around the area, a wine tasting on day of arrival to get to know other guests. A great location to get into and out of walk to places
Irene A. Couples Hong Kong, June 27, 2013
great location and friendly staff

comfortable bed, spacious room and friendly staff
7.7
Natthiyaporn P. Couples Thailand, June 18, 2013
The room was well equipped a little small

Location, clean, price
7.7
It was a good stay, close to everything we needed. The hotel is well maintained and the rooms are well equipped. I would stay there again if the need arose to be in downtown Vancouver.
Jeannie C. Solo travelers Canada, May 20, 2013
very enjoyable

free parking, comfortable room, great view
6.3
Graeme F. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2013
Nice hotek particularly for a solo travelle

Excellent and extremely helpful manager and staff
7
Position close to Glanville Island is excellent. Traffic noise if room fronts Howe St can be intrusive. At my request I was moved to a quiet room on the other side. Rooms are compact but are comfortable. Wine tasting with snacks at 5pm each day is an excellent opportunity to meet staff and other guests. Overall the hotel was excellent value for the money.
Restaurant Tip: There are excellent Japanese restaurants in the vicinity of this hotel. A trip to the food market at Glanville Island - a short trip by Seabus - should not be missed
Robin B. Couples Canada, February 20, 2013
Ok stay but many detractors in the room.

Concierge was helpful.
4.3
Our stay did not start with a great start when a maid just entered my wife and i's room without knocking. Later on in the early morning this happened to us again when we were awoken by a maid entering our room without knocking. A bit unnerving that they just felt free to enter whenever they wished. Very small room. As well our rooms were freezing, but we could not sleep with the heater on as it was extremely noisy. The toilet would not stop draining water which made it difficult to find quiet in our room. Very frustrating. The wine tasting was nice, but limited in selection. Concierge was nice and drove us to a restaurant.
Michele W. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2012
lovely hotel, great food, great location,

very handy location, city hop on / hop off bus at front door, walk to waterfront /beach,
10
very happy with this hotel, and staff very helpful, booked me a trip to whistler[11 hours] tour bus took all my bags from hotel with me, and dropped me at vancouver airport for night flight to australia,so i got to do all i wanted and saved a taxi fare to airport in evening, restaurant very good, has wine tasting every evening, good breakfast, too, michele, brisbane 9-10 september,2012 i would stay again, and recommend,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: use hop on / hop off bus, either big red bus, or pink bus, as tickets are for use on both bus types,stop at this hotel door, go to granville island market, great to see, great food market, art,craft,musicians, hopped off red bus, got pink bus few hours later, right to hotel,
Khin T. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2012
Small And Old Run Down Hotel

Can't Think Of Any
4
Lousy customer service, no allocated car park, inconvinient location and small old room. Front desk is not helpful and slow process in check in.
Douglas C. Groups United States of America, August 16, 2012
great location and good rooms

friendly staff
9
Loved the location of the hotel right next to food, bars and the river. Good price for the quality of location and rooms. Friendly service who were able to help our needs. Good sized rooms that were very clean, no stains or marks on the walls and a well organized room.
Christopher D. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2012
Nice hotel in good part of Vancouver

The location is very close to local resteraunts and bars.
8.3
hotel was in a very good part of vancouver. very close to local restaruants and bars and within a short walking distance to downtown and the beach. room was a little small but we had a nice view and it was very comfortable. also staff was very friendly and helpful. the only downside was the hot tub advertised for the hotel was no where as nice as it looked in the pictures.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorExecutive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Suite RoomExecutive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomExecutive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Fitness RoomExecutive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomExecutive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomExecutive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomExecutive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantExecutive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Hot TubExecutive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Suite RoomExecutive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantExecutive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomExecutive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02