or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Inn Express Vancouver Airport

9020 Bridgeport Rd, Richmond, Richmond (BC), Canada (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Inn Express Vancouver Airport Richmond (BC) - Guest Room Executive Inn Express Vancouver Airport Richmond (BC) - Pub/Lounge Executive Inn Express Vancouver Airport Richmond (BC) - Restaurant Executive Inn Express Vancouver Airport Richmond (BC) - Suite Room Executive Inn Express Vancouver Airport Richmond (BC) - Suite Room Executive Inn Express Vancouver Airport Richmond (BC) - Hotel Exterior Executive Inn Express Vancouver Airport Richmond (BC) - Hot Tub Executive Inn Express Vancouver Airport Richmond (BC) - Guest Room Executive Inn Express Vancouver Airport Richmond (BC) - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Richmond Number of Rooms: 81

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Samuel L. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

hotel receptionists are very polite
10
I like the facilities of this hotel. It is clean and comfortable to stay. This hotel is very near "train station" which is good for us as traveler. Hotel receptionist are very accomodating and helpful. Breakfast served are good and specially the owner of the restaurants, always serving with a smile. Services of shuttle to and from hotel are very ok, we are satisfied with the services.
Antonio R. Solo travelers Italy, May 20, 2012
Inn and out

close to the airport
6
this is just an inn that comes in handy if you fly in in the late evening and have to fly out the following morning. my room was ok but on the main road that connects the airport to downtown. very noisy. important suggestion: ask a room that do not face the street or don't forget the earplugs.
Roland H. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2012
Nice location

close to shopping and nightlife
7.7
Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel for a night or two when I am in Manila. It's close to shopping, nightlife at the malls, and little places to visit neat to the hotel. The hotel itselft has a friendly staff, clean rooms. The buffet breakfast is nothing to write home about, (no eggs) but its ok for a quick bite. If you have your laptop, you can connect all day to the internet for 150 pesos. Pretty good!
Nightlife Tip: The Greenbelt mall is right next to the hotel and you can shop by day, go out to the bars there at night, browse around.
Janet H. Solo travelers Canada, March 7, 2012
More than adequate

Quiet, quick srvice, front desk people were very helpful
8
I was happy with this choice, and would stay there again. Close to the airport.
Chuen S. Couples Hong Kong, March 4, 2012
Acceptable airport hotel

Good price, free breakfast and internet
6.7
free shuttle is provided to and from the airport. the hotel fittings are functional but quite old. the room price comes with free breakfast and wireless internet service, which is quite slow but workable. the hotel is surrounded by 3 main streets so it can be quite noisy. sound insulation is also a bit of a problem because we can hear people walking above us. staff are friendly enough though. the hotel is good for a short stay, but i would not recommend it as a base for your vacation.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is relavtively close to the No.3 Road in Richmond, where there are lots of restaurants with different choices of food. There are also the Landsdowne mall and the Richmond Shopping center.
Don E. Couples Canada, December 30, 2011
great location close to airport

shuttle service
8.3
the shuttle service was very good. good place to stay over night if your flying out the next day, the shuttle is very effecient and saves you taxi fares. will stay there again good food in restaurant
Don E. Couples Canada, November 24, 2011
close to airport

shuttle service to and from airport
8.3
A good place to spend the night if your flying out in the morning.We flew in to vancouver from hong kong about 8 thirty picked up our luggage and went out to the shuttle pick up area and with in 5 minutes were on our way to the hotel.The hotel room was fine for the night and the shuttle runs every half hour back to the airport.
Terry T. Groups Canada, October 16, 2011
Hotel was okay, resturant had good service + food.

Older hotel, okay for overnight.
7.7
Shuttle service was very good. Hotel has ramp and elevators. Felt damp but has outside hallways. Hot tub was a nice bonus as was the service and food at their hotel. Would stay there again while in transit to airport connections.
Restaurant Tip: Good food, great service. Slightly pricey but saved leaving hotel and taking taxi, was worth it.
Loke K. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2011
Nice and convenient hotel near to airport

Room have a separate living area
7.3
the room is spacious and have a separate living room. bathroom is clean but have difficulty controlling the hot water of the shower. front desk staff is friendly but lobby is quite small. when we check in there were a group of guest at the lobby and it is quite crammed. the passageway leading to our rooms is tiled instead of carpet so when we dragged our luggages to our rooms, it is very noisy. bed is comfortable and hotel is near airport where free shuttle is provided, but we drove there instead. overall, i should say this hotel is value for money.
Brydie A. Couples Australia, July 12, 2011
Wonderful room with lounge area and kitchenettes.

Spacious rooms, comfy beds, airport shuttle
9.3
We were very pleasantly surprised when we found our room had a kitchenette and small lounge area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Inn Express Vancouver Airport Richmond (BC) - Hotel ExteriorExecutive Inn Express Vancouver Airport Richmond (BC) - Guest RoomExecutive Inn Express Vancouver Airport Richmond (BC) - Pub/LoungeExecutive Inn Express Vancouver Airport Richmond (BC) - RestaurantExecutive Inn Express Vancouver Airport Richmond (BC) - Suite RoomExecutive Inn Express Vancouver Airport Richmond (BC) - Suite RoomExecutive Inn Express Vancouver Airport Richmond (BC) - Hotel ExteriorExecutive Inn Express Vancouver Airport Richmond (BC) - Hot TubExecutive Inn Express Vancouver Airport Richmond (BC) - Guest RoomExecutive Inn Express Vancouver Airport Richmond (BC) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01