or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Pacific Hotel

400 Spring Street, Central Business District, Seattle (WA), United States 98104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - Lobby Executive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - Fitness Room Executive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - Interior Executive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - Guest Room Executive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - Guest Room Executive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - Guest Room Executive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - Interior Executive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - Lobby Executive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - Reception Executive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - Exterior Executive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - Guest Room Executive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - Buffet Executive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - Interior Executive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - Reception Executive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - Interior Executive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - Meeting Room
Executive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - Exterior Executive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - Pub/Lounge Executive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - Guest Room Executive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - Guest Room Executive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - Guest Room
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Joanne F. Business travelers United States of America, April 29, 2014
Small cramped room

Location, happy hour, easy to find
3
Claustrophobic room. Could not open window and barely get around bed. This was an "upgraded" room as the first one I got was even smaller. Seattle is expensive so maybe in comparison its OK for the price - but it seems expensive for the backpacker type set up.
Jesper J. Business travelers Denmark, March 20, 2014
Short stay, nice little and simple hotel

Great soft beds, great staff service and a nice little coffee shop at ground floor
6.7
Short stay and I was recommended the hotel due to its soft and nice beds, which I can confirm. Further to this the price for staying is reasonable taken the central location into account. I might stay at this hotel next time in Seattle.
Pornthip M. Solo travelers Thailand, December 25, 2013
Great location and friendly staffs

Location, staff, bed
7.3
The location of the hotel is great. You can easily access to public transportation, including a link to airport. The surrounding area is nice and safe. However, the room is small and sometimes, the towels are not clean. You better bring by yourself. I'd recommend this hotel if you are a solo traveller and just prepare to bring some clean towel.
Tri R. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Price and service are balance

centrally located, clean, good service
6.3
My stay was good. I stay there during Thanks giving so major stores were closed. The receptions really helpful .
Cai H. Business travelers China, September 27, 2013
nice position

good position
6.7
Sharyn I. Couples Australia, September 20, 2013
Staff were excellent and took care of everything

the bed, the services and the friendly staff
8.7
/enjoyable, close to everything we needed, and all our questions were answered with a genunine frinedliness
Caroline E. Couples Sweden, September 14, 2013
cozy, comfy but staff needs improvement

central, close to shopping and great bed
7
overall the stay was great. checking in was great but checking out we had an older woman who was just completely rude to us and just made us want to get out of there fast! I would definitely recommend this hotel again but be weary of the free Internet, it's free but just awful and watch out for the older woman at the front desk. no smile, wasn't even happy at all and not very helpful. other than that great comfy beds and cozy small rooms.
Steven B. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
A very comfortable stay in a city hotel.

Location,location,location
6.7
A very nice stay, we were able to walk to all tourist spots, room was very clean and tidy, staff friendly. What more could you ask or.
Nuchree W. Families with older children Thailand, August 22, 2013
Professional, clean and helpful

Cleanliness, quietness and good ambience
7.3
Cathleen A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2013
Great location Clean Room very small Walls thin

Location Easy walk to most downtown attractions and Public transportation
8
Stay was fine. Would go again if I can get a good Agoda price. Had ticket to baseball game so unable to participate in the free happy hour. Walls were very thin so could hear people in other rooms and hallway which was bothersome. Doorknobs very noisy so heard every time someone opened/closed their door. Bathroom could use a hook for clothes. Most hotels provide hair dryers. There was none in my room so good thing I had brought my own.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - ExteriorExecutive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - LobbyExecutive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - Fitness RoomExecutive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - InteriorExecutive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - Guest RoomExecutive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - Guest RoomExecutive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - Guest RoomExecutive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - InteriorExecutive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - LobbyExecutive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - ReceptionExecutive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - ExteriorExecutive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - Guest RoomExecutive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - BuffetExecutive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - InteriorExecutive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - ReceptionExecutive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - InteriorExecutive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - Meeting RoomExecutive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - ExteriorExecutive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - Pub/LoungeExecutive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - Guest RoomExecutive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - Guest RoomExecutive Pacific Hotel Seattle (WA) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01