or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2056 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2056)
Sort by:
John C. Couples Australia, December 20, 2013
Great value for your money in Manila.

Arriving at 4:00am , the check in was fast and efficient enabling us to be in the room quickly . The staff are very efficient , the rooms are large and clean and plenty of hot water to revive you .
9
This was our third stay at Executive Plaza this trip and again we will keep using it as it offers everything we require for our short stopovers . A very affordable hotel , good value for money . However , always be aware of the totally unpredictable Manila traffic , chaos at even 4:00am , unbelievable !!!
Asnawi B. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Good and satisfied

Centrally located, fast check in and out, Clean room
6
Good and satisfied. Will come back again more often
Sam S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 19, 2013
so so only

location, location and location
4.3
Checking in took a long time although staff were friendly. If you want good housekeeping, you need to leave a tip. Poor experience during my stay because I did not leave a tip. Cups were left unwashed on some days and the worst was, I had no new towels on one day. Hotel location is good if you want to visit the casino that is just directly opposite. Otherwise, you will not want to stay here.
Haider R. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2013
Neat and convinient

Location
8.7
Awesome. They need staff that can speak atleast basic English
Asnawi B. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Good and worth your money

centrally located, easy access on public transport and close to major attraction
7.3
Satisfied, everything is smooth and no bad experience on this hotel.
Mabelle B. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2013
Attetive staffs

location, cleanliness, and safety
8
Stayed at this hotel for 2 days, my special request was granted although it is a hassle that they put us in the farthest room, wifi is not that nice. Although i requested a quiet room I didn't expect that i would be that far away from the elevator and the main area. I love their security detail in terms of using your own key card for the elevator. No uwanted visitors there.
John C. Couples Australia, December 3, 2013
Great location , value for money

Great location , courteous staff , large clean rooms
8
I always stay at The Executive Plaza when in Manila . It offers great value for money and is well located for shopping , sightseeing and " nightlife " Wi fi is provided in the lobby but is somewhat Slow at times . All in all I would highly recommend to travellers With a budget in mind ,
Jesus A. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2013
Peaceful and relaxing.

Location to mall; price; and quality of service.
8.3
Very enjoyable. The hotel was recommended to me by friends and I've been going there since 2002. Good location, lots of activities in the area, and they have great rooms for the price. It can't be beat!
Myong H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2013
Best Staff especially the management

Staff. Management. Location
10
I have stayed here more than 20 times. There are no better staff than the ones at Executive Plaza Hotel especially the lady Manager. She always went out of her way to assist me. Thank you.
Jeremy B. Solo travelers Canada, November 29, 2013
Great experience

Location, staff
7.3
I always stay here. Good value and great location. Only negatives are small bathrooms and no safes in the rooms. Otherwise this is a very good place to stay if this is the area of Manila you wish to stay. They now have unlimited WIFI from your room which was always a pain point in the past so good credit to the hotel for listening to customer comments and keeping up with the times; although it took a while.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06