My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2038 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2038)
Sort by:
Aprille E. Families with young children Philippines, November 25, 2013
Not good for families

Location and staff
5.3
Overall, not so good.. The facilities and room are not good.. Definitely not coming back.. The bed was soo small and
Joseph M. Business travelers United States of America, November 24, 2013
The Hotel is great and fun to stay.

Big room and friendly staff
10
During my stay for one week i felt secured and comfortable in my room. very clean and the pillow cases are new and bedsheets are very clean smells fresh. thanks to all the staff. i am sure i will stay at executive plaza hotel again and again...
Christina F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Good and Comfortable

Friendly staff, nice surrounding and good security
6.7
Pleasant and good, some Hotel staff helpful and friendly. Very close to shopping malls and good location for casinos too. The only place that needs looking into is the lobby cafe. Services very slow and the staff not very pleasant.
Lih C. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2013
Not very value for money!!!

Large room size, good location and beside 7-11.
6.7
Other than the large room size, no basic personal toiletries are provided. No complimentary drinkable water is provided, usually 2 bottle given free are a norm. The following as stated in Room Info are not available in the room: Bathrobes, Daily Newspaper, Free LAN, In-Room Safe In summary, not very value for money. A few dollar more will received much better benefits from other nearby hotels.
David B. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2013
Nice hotel close to Robinson's

Location near Robinson's mall, easy access to transportation and not too far from the airport
8.3
Had a pleasant experience at the hotel and would stay at again.
Mohammed A. Business travelers Bahrain, November 21, 2013
Very cool

Clean , location , staff services
8.3
I have one problem that they hold my card amount instate I already pay snd they have to csncel it same time not keep in hold for 20 or 45 days bcz it's not fair , and will not make me do it again with agoda
Peter G. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 20, 2013
Good to return to.

Location, friendliness and cleanliness.
8
As always, never any complaints. For the price this hotel cannot be faulted.
Eric R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2013
Nice hotel in a good location

location, nightlife, close to airport
6
The room is spacious and comfortable. The hotel is within walking distance of the mall and nightlife options. The main drawback is there are no in room safes as advertised.
Peter G. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 16, 2013
I keep coming back

Great location, clean throughout, large comfortable room, friendly helpfull staff and fantastic value for money.
8
This hotel on Mabini street is probably the best of that group which has easy access to the front of Robinsons. Having tried most of them over the years this is the one I keep returning to. It's conveniently located for everything Metro Manila can offer, very clean, great value and the one I would recommend if you had to stay from 1 night to 1 week in town.
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2013
The only place I stay in Malate

Location, Staff, Location
8.7
I like the location and I like the staff. This is my favorite hotel, they look after their guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03