or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2162 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2162)
Sort by:
Alphonso W. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2014
great hotel

location, rooms, price
9.3
Seah L. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2014
convenient

casino,near robinson shopping mall,easy to get taxi all the times
8
everything was very convenient, near 7-11, in front the hotel got a casino, few minutes walk can arrive robinson mall.
Chandrina T. Families with young children Australia, March 26, 2014
The Best!

Hotel was clean good staff.
10
Hotel was located close to the malls.
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2014
Clean hotel , friendly staff ,

Good location
7.3
Always stay here it's got easy access to airport just walk outside you have a taxi staff are friendly .
Myong H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
Awesome!

Outstanding Staff. Great location. Very good for the money you spend.
10
I can't say enough about this hotel. I have stayed here for over 25 times now. Everytime I come here I really don't want to stay anywhere else. Lot of people say I stay here because of the price which is awesome too but I really stay here because of the hospitality. I feel at home everytime I stay here. The Manager (Gemma) and her staff make me feel like a family. I have not ever once had any issues with this hotel and staff. As a frequent traveler, it is hard to find a staff that would make you feel like you are at home. I would not stay anywhere else when I visit Manila. I really appreciate the accomodations that the staff of Executive Plaza hotel provides me. Thank you.
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
Good hotel

Close to city shopping ,clean hotel , friendly staff .
7.7
My say is always good at this hotel I have nothing bad to say I have stayed here many time . And will again . It's not a 5 star hotel but just as good . It's not a 200$ hotel but if you just looking for a good hotel you will not do better . TVs are old the aircon as well but thay all work good , shower is hot and strong water , and the end of the day it's just a room to relax in its not home .... 4stars
Sam S. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2014
dont know what to say

location, location and location
3.7
Checking in took a long time although staff were friendly. If you want good housekeeping, you need to leave a tip. Poor experience during my stay because I did not leave a tip. Cups were left unwashed on some days and the worst was, I had no new towels on one day. Hotel location is good if you want to visit the casino in Grand Hyatt that is just directly opposite
Ciaran U. Groups Ireland, March 20, 2014
Old mabini Stt Reliabe

Security,Nightlife,Transport
7
Passed through Manila on way to Angeles City and overnighted here, no free ride from the airport as in days of yore-possibly because`I landed at T2 of NAIA flying Cebu pacific not T1 where Ex Plaza Hotel has a greeting agent. Sadly this was the main reason I chose Ex Plaza but anyway its still a good hotel I'm glad to report with twin rooms at good value and a short walk to some great nightlife like the famous LA cafe and less well known G Spot bar. Heaps of fun and fairly safe well lit steets on your walk back by Manila standards. Good obrekfast before scooting off to get the bus.
Sungkyun C. Solo travelers South Korea, March 19, 2014
clean and comfortable

near casino and nightlife
8
clean and comfortable with reasonable price. casino is very near. clean and comfortable with reasonable price. casino is very near. clean and comfortable with reasonable price. casino is very near. clean and comfortable with reasonable price. casino is very near.
Richard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
did its' job

room standard, location, price
6.7
Stay was fine. Mostly used the room, which was comfortable. Good location for training course attended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06