or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2105 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2105)
Sort by:
Chian H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Fine

Near to shopping mall
5.3
First time i stay that I book thing hotel include breakfast but if I eat in buffet i must pay additional 100pesos... Im very Disappointed..
Chian H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Nice

Near to shopping mall
5.3
First time i stay that I book thing hotel include breakfast but if I eat in buffet i must pay additional. Im very Disappointed..
Mauro F. Couples Italy, October 8, 2013
Worth to stay ...

Large and comfortable room, friendly and attentive staff, city center
9.3
My gf and i booked on this hotel for a standard room for 2 nights. The staffs are very attentive and helpful. Clean and have a big room, nice shower, good wifi and nice location.
Majed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 7, 2013
good

good, nice and clean
7.7
the hotel is good and staff good as well. i love this hotel.
Philipp H. Solo travelers Germany, October 5, 2013
I only stood one night, everything was okay.

The location is close to the nightlife, room was rather spacious
6.7
Nothing to complain about, everything was okay. No Wifi in the rooms!
Sam S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 3, 2013
nothing spectacular

location, location and location
4.3
Checking in took a long time although staff were friendly. If you want good housekeeping, you need to leave a tip. Poor experience during my stay because I did not leave a tip. Cups were left unwashed on some days and the worst was, I had no new towels on one day. Hotel location is good if you want to visit the casino that is just directly opposite. Otherwise, you will not want to stay here.
Joe C. Couples Australia, September 30, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable stay

Clean and Easy access to shopping ,nightlife, close to the airport
8.7
My stay was fine I recommend u to stay good value for money.
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2013
Very good I will stay here again

Clean rooms everything your looking for is close by ...
7
I will stay here again it's a good hotel the only thing that it's wrong is the food and the net .. But apart from that it's close to everything you need ....... A1...
Yogesh C. Solo travelers Norway, September 22, 2013
NICE HOTEL IN CENTRAL AREA

Central location, shopping/ diningExa, night life
8
Excellent stay here. I always stay in this hotel whenever I come to Manila.
Tony O. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2013
Use it all the time when in the Phils

easy access close to amedities friendly staff
9.7
Used it 3 times this year alone will use all the time when I go to Manila close everything minimal noise from the streets with double glass windows

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02