or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street , Malate, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Entrance Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Rio Bar & Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Bar Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Intramuros & Walled City Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
Hotel Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1962 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1962)
Sort by:
Regina A. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2013
It's nice. Only, drinking water is not provided.

Clean, comfortable room, location
8.3
Claudio F. Solo travelers Italy, June 16, 2013
it was a great stay

location, good rate, clean
7.3
Claudio F. Solo travelers Italy, June 15, 2013
Centrally located, good rate

Centrally located, good rate, comfortable room.
7.7
Very good stay, good location and facilities. Nice place in Manila.
Sam S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 12, 2013
unsatisfactory

location, location and location
2.7
For the same money, you can get better hotels in the same area. The food here is the worst you can imagine. I had dinner with a friend during my stay because it was raining heavily outside and the roads were flooded.
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 12, 2013
i was enjoy stay there and it was good experience

this hotel has a good location and clean rooms also it was near of the mall and many restaurants also the the beach was close
6
the Executive Plaza Hotel was a good experience stay there also the Executive Plaza Hotel was near of many malls and many restaurants , however it easy to find a taxi or you can walk if you search for bars or Casinos or even night clubs otherwise there are many banks close so that you can use atm or banking transactions
Chian H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Nice but very dissapointed

location that near to mall and restaurant.
4.7
they dont have standard to there restaurant with i avail there breakfast is not buffet and i just order 2pcs fried eggs and 2set of toast bread i must wait in 30mins even thought im only customer there. and when i order one glass of milk for my drinks i must pay 100php cause only coffee and tea are free for breakfast but i have to drink milk cause my stomach not good...
Jaesun J. Solo travelers South Korea, June 9, 2013
very nice location

good location and nightlife , many eating house
7
good location but hotel condition is old hotel restaurant is god them
Hsueh P. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 9, 2013
its good hotel, very easy to get the mall

big, good location, night life
7.3
Chian H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Nice

Location and easy to fine restaurant.
5.3
Staying in executive plaza is nice and easy in everything you want to go. But I'm very disappointed about that hotel is about there breakfast in only 2pcs of egg and 2 set of toast bread I must wait in 30mins cause and travel a lot place and I stay in a lot hotel only in executive is not buffet and only one glass of milk I must pay in 100php. They don't have standard in restaurant and there coffee is like u just put sugar in hot water. Hope agoda I will help me to improve they restaurant about my commit.
Chian H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Nice but dissapointed in restaurant in executive.

Nice but don't have standard in there restaurant
3.7
I'm very dissapointed about the restaurant in executive hotel. I avail they breakfast and I just eat 2pcs of fried egg and 2set of toast bread I must wait in 30mins. Cause they are not buffet. I travel a lot country and stay in a lot hotel first time I take breakfast that not buffet and for my drink that one glass of milk I must pay separate worth 100php and there free coffe that taste like water that just put sugar. I'm very shock about that I must pay separate for my breakfast drink that only one glass of milk. I'm just wondering that is 3star hotel cause they restaurant standard is not fit to it. Hope agoda you help me about my concern and make some action about my complain. And if you are business travel and do some file that you feel relaxing doing that to your room is only 30mins. Hope that they unlimited wifi in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - EntranceExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Rio Bar & CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - BarExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Intramuros & Walled CityExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - SurroundingsExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - BathroomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02