Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 2257 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2257)
Sort by:
Ralph S. Groups Australia, February 22, 2014
great stay and the staff look after all needs.

Close to nightlife, Robinsons shopping center is around the corner, and seven 11 is next door.
8.3
Picked up at the airport and the Executive looked after all our need, great staff, and we found the food to be very good. As we went with a group of 5 the only complaint from 2 of the group was that there room were noisy, due to facing the main road and work that commenced at 10am, nearby. But i have stayed here at least 8 times and i will continue to stay at the Executive.
Mohammed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, February 21, 2014
it is ok

not that much
6.3
it is good for low budget I booked the hotel for my friend did not like rooms are very small
Tony O. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2014
always stay there in my stay in Manila

close to everything walking distance
8
I cannot complain been there 4 times last 12 times my destination hotel in manila close to all amenities malls casino shops bars friendly staff. Just only fault if I need to say room are cleaned daily but not constant in time sometimes 9 am sometimes 2pm internet slow in the lobby otherwise see you again when Im back in the Phils
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2014
Great Place to Stay

Location, Staff, Nightlife
8.3
I like it. My favorite hotel in Malate. Close to Robinson Mall, Manila Bay Cafe, and G Spot
Lip B. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
value $$

location / near robinsons
4
For the price to pay , no complain. Room service could have been 24 hrs. Internet speed was very poor.
Andrew J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2014
Enjoyed my stay, both times, will return

price, staff, service
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay at the Executive Plaza Hotel. The surroundings were busy and the pace was hectic, just the way I like it. Yet when I returned to my hotel I found peace, quiet and a relaxing atmosphere, just the way I like it. I plan to stay here again.
Karim J. Solo travelers France, February 9, 2014
Nice, efficient

Location, clean, open 24/24
6.7
Like a charm, I booked on Agoda, the the hotel team is used to it, and I slept tight
Vevien P. Groups Philippines, February 7, 2014
it was comfortable

clean, comfort, location
7
It was good, the only problem was the accessibility of the rooms, i was with my family, and we don't always go out together so someone will be left alone in the room problem was we only get one key card and everytime one of us has to go down we have to take the card with us otherwise we won't be able to get in the elevator which means the person lefy behind will have to stay in a dark room with everything turned off.
Simone V. Solo travelers Italy, February 6, 2014
one night in Manila

safety, reliability, location
7.3
Good condition if compared to other hotels in the area in the same price range. It is very safe with attentive staff, a sure plus in Mabini street. The Area is not reccomended for newbie travellers, the surroundings could be scary, especially during night-time. Not really a good deal for families too.
Joseph M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2014
i like this hotel very much, it is very convenient

staff, location,accomodation
9.7
it has been a pleasure to all aspect of the executive hotel. only minor things that i would like to express that in their storage they should fumigate those ants. i left my luggage in your storage due to i went to the province to visit relatives. when i came back my luggage from the storage where full of ants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08