Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2056 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2056)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2013
Great location close to shopping areas and airport

Location, local Resturant , close to airport
8.3
My stay was only for one night. Friendly staff willing to help. Great location if you enjoy nite life. Great local Resturant close by.
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 8, 2013
i was enjoy stay at the Executive Plaza Hotel

the Executive Plaza Hotel has good location and near of mall and has many banks near of
6
the Executive Plaza Hotel is good location and nice also near of banks and malls however there are many restaurants around and public transportation
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2013
Very good

Location is excellent if you are staying in Manila
8
My stay was excellent the staff are friendly I have no complaints recommending this hotel ....4 stars .....
Je E. Solo travelers South Korea, July 5, 2013
good place, good room

place, shopping, food store
7.7
this hotel is very good place, and good room condition, good service, when i visit manila i always stayed in this hotel cuz good price and good service i wanna recommed this hotel.
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 3, 2013
i was enjoy my stay there

it was close to the mall and near to the banks also near to the restaurants
5
the Executive Plaza Hotel was a good experience stay there also the Executive Plaza Hotel was near of many malls and many restaurants , however it easy to find a taxi or you can walk if you search for bars or Casinos or even night clubs otherwise there are many banks close so that you can use atm or banking transactions
Paul H. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2013
clean, friendly staff, close to shopping mall.

clean, good staffing and close to entertainment outlets & robinson mall
7.7
This is my second time of stay within 2 months..i must thumb-up everything for this hotel, but hope the management can consider the followings: 1. FREE WIFI- it is so common in every where, only some hotels in manila are providing free wifi, what is the big deal about it.they are thousand of guest and this is my 2nd time of giving such suggestion. 2. the air-con is so noisy like halicopter......please change to split-unit aircon....pls..and thanks so that my next return will be peace of mind. thank you
Adel T. Business travelers Bahrain, July 1, 2013
Lovely Staff

Friendly Staff - Clean Room - Good location
9.3
The Hotel is one of the best and I am regular customer already. I love the staff who are friends and can not stay in other hotels any more. I recommend everyone to stay at this hotel.
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 1, 2013
i was enjoy stay there

location and shoping also night life
5.7
the Executive Plaza Hotel was a good experience stay there also the Executive Plaza Hotel was near of many malls and many restaurants , however it easy to find a taxi or you can walk if you search for bars or Casinos or even night clubs otherwise there are many banks close so that you can use atm or banking transactions
J D. Solo travelers Canada, June 24, 2013
nice and quiet

close to mall, ocean park, star city, good local bars, ( cowboy grill )
9.7
i enjoyed it. for the price u cant complain, but extra money for internet, I am used to staying in hotels that provide it, the internet is a little expensive at 500 php for 24 hours
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2013
I like this area

Nigth Life, Bars, Mall
8.3
Always enjoy my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02