Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 2388 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2388 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

mohmd A.
Saudi Arabia
August 15, 2014
Good and clean
Big clean friendly
Good fast esey so good for all the way u can enjoy for t he Clean romm

todd K.
Australia
August 07, 2014
great location
locatin public transport close by robinsons mall across the road
perfect clean and friendly srtaff

Christopher W.
United States
August 05, 2014
Great Location Decent Hotel
Location, Free Wifi, Good Service
I have stayed at Executive Plaza Hotel on several earlier occasions. I find the hotel to be a reliable and solid place to stay in Malate. I appreciate that they provide free wifi in the rooms which not all hotels in Malate provide gratis. But the best aspect of staying at the Executive Plaza is the superb location for accessing local sites in Malate including Robinson's Mall which is just around the corner. So long as the price remains competitive, I will stay at the Executive Plaza Hotel again.

Hector O.
United States
August 04, 2014
Nice price
Comfortable, accommodating, safe
I had a nice relaxing stay in a non-smoking room.. The wifi was fast and the hotel staff were helpful and very accommodating..

Kilby G.
United States
August 02, 2014
EP
price, shower, AC
I had a nice stay here.

Gordon O.
United States
July 27, 2014
Manila Stay
Location, Staff
Good

John C.
Australia
July 19, 2014
Comfortable , enjoyable
Friendly staff , comfortable rooms . Great Hot Water !!!!!
Good , will always stay at Executive Plaza when in Manila , even on an overnight stay .

LIEZELDA P.
Philippines
July 19, 2014
Great Place in Malate
Proximity to Restaurants and shops
Due to circumstances caused by typhoon Glenda, my stay at the hotel was quite brief - 3 hrs only - as I had to catch a plane early morning, but never-the-less relaxing. Alfred from Virginia, US

Michael C.
United States
July 16, 2014
Great Staff That You Can Trust
Location, Staff, Nightlife
Fantastic. Left very valuable personal belongings which they secured in their safe and held for release to a friend. Very Trustworthy staff.

John C.
Australia
July 15, 2014
Comfortable well appointed room Great staff
Good rooms with heaps of pillows , small but convenient dining room and located near shops , malls and tourist areas.
Very good , we always stay at Executive Plaza when Manila . Highly recommender to my travel minded friends.