or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2224 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2224)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Business travelers Bahrain, November 21, 2013
Very cool

Clean , location , staff services
8.3
I have one problem that they hold my card amount instate I already pay snd they have to csncel it same time not keep in hold for 20 or 45 days bcz it's not fair , and will not make me do it again with agoda
Peter G. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 20, 2013
Good to return to.

Location, friendliness and cleanliness.
8
As always, never any complaints. For the price this hotel cannot be faulted.
Eric R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2013
Nice hotel in a good location

location, nightlife, close to airport
6
The room is spacious and comfortable. The hotel is within walking distance of the mall and nightlife options. The main drawback is there are no in room safes as advertised.
Peter G. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 16, 2013
I keep coming back

Great location, clean throughout, large comfortable room, friendly helpfull staff and fantastic value for money.
8
This hotel on Mabini street is probably the best of that group which has easy access to the front of Robinsons. Having tried most of them over the years this is the one I keep returning to. It's conveniently located for everything Metro Manila can offer, very clean, great value and the one I would recommend if you had to stay from 1 night to 1 week in town.
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2013
The only place I stay in Malate

Location, Staff, Location
8.7
I like the location and I like the staff. This is my favorite hotel, they look after their guests.
Alfred L. Families with older children United States of America, November 9, 2013
accomodating staff, very easy to talk too convenie

easy transportation, money changer, good staff
10
very likely to refer to friends and family. very nice front staff, accomodating bar staff and easy access to different location
Lye P. Business travelers Singapore, November 9, 2013
Excellent Location

Large room size, clean room and good service staffs
7.3
Pleasant and wonderful, hotel location near to Robinson Shopping Mall and many restaurants, spas and nite-joints. Easy assess to NAIA airport and Mall of Asia and the Casino belt.
Jeremy B. Solo travelers Canada, November 9, 2013
Good Spot

Location, Bars
7.3
I always stay here. Good value and great location. Only negatives are small bathrooms and no safes in the rooms. Otherwise this is a very good place to stay if this is the area of Manila you wish to stay. They now have unlimited WIFI from your room which was always a pain point in the past so good credit to the hotel for listening to customer comments and keeping up with the times; although it took a while.
Rodney Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 6, 2013
Ok place

Big room,quiet,
5
It was an alright stay here.Don't think it the best area or value around Manila.
Steven Y. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2013
Good hotel great staff nice rooms

Room Staff Location
9.3
Nice hotel well laid out room very comfortable. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. The cafe was well run staff attentive and willing to please food not so good. Hotel centrally located and taxis readily available and staff was always there on the spot to flag down and open door and record taxi number very well run hotel and staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04