My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2027 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2027)
Sort by:
Dennis D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2013
Great location!

The staff is extremely friendly and courteous
7
The rooms were very clean and somewhat spacious with all the necessities for such an inexpensive price. I found the facilities to be somewhat lacking, however I was just there to do some business so consequently it was a very nice hotel for the price. The location was somewhat an usual, there were people outside begging for money and I felt the hotel security should've cleared the path for their guests. Robinson Mall was extremely close and in walkable distance. The only thing that I dislike was the area around the executive hotel. I did feel the security was extremely good and very conscious pertaining to the guests in the room.
Travel tip: If ever in Manila ballon thing you never worry about is the nightlife! It is not necessarily a touring city but is known for its nightlife. It is a city that does not sleep. If going there to tour you will be wasting your time. The traffic is horrendous so give yourself plenty of time if departing to another city or airport. The distance may be short but everything depends on the traffic.
Glynn C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
Location ok but small dark rooms

Good hotel staff and security
4.3
Better to eat out than have breakfast in hotel, staff in restaurant have poor English ability and slow on service, food sometimes served cold.. Location of hotel ok but as soon as you step out of hotel you are confronted with traffic and a melay of noise.. too noisy
Eric R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2013
Good Location but NO in room safes as advertised

location
6.7
The location of the hotel was good as there was plenty to do within walking distance. However, I was really disappinted to find out at check in than none of there rooms have in room safes as the hotel advertises. This incorrect information should be removed from there listing.
Amor H. Solo travelers Japan, January 16, 2013
Nice hotel

The location
9.3
Nice hotel,nice staff very low rate of room my husband son like it
Wilson T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2013
great location

so so service
6
It's just quiet disappointing because we arrived in the hotel with floods everywhere (it's due to the typhoon that hit Manila that time). Nevertheless, we checked in and what I noticed was the slow processing time that the staffs were doing. Maybe because there were lots of guests coming in...
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 14, 2013
great location

the place of it
6
i like Executive Plaza Hotel becose it is in good location and it,s near of rebbonsun mall also there are lot,s ofmany kinds of resturant that you like however you can justgo by walking to it in addition if you like any bars or clubs it is just go by walking too other wise it,s safe aer there
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 13, 2013
great location

i like the place
6.3
i like Executive Plaza Hotel becose it is in good location and it,s near of rebbonsun mall also there are lot,s ofmany kinds of resturant that you like however you can justgo by walking to it in addition if you like any bars or clubs it is just go by walking too other wise it,s safe aer there
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 12, 2013
great location

i like the place
6.3
i like Executive Plaza Hotel becose it is in good location and it,s near of rebbonsun mall also there are lot,s ofmany kinds of resturant that you like however you can justgo by walking to it in addition if you like any bars or clubs it is just go by walking too other wise it,s safe aer there
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 11, 2013
great location

i like the place
5.7
i like executive plaza hotel becose it is in good location and it,s near of rebbonsun mall also there are lot,s ofmany kinds of resturant that you like however you can justgo by walking to it in addition if you like any bars or clubs it is just go by walking too other wise it,s safe aer there
Jee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Convience Hotel

Good Location
7.7
A value for money hotel for both its location and cleanness of the hot. A bit rundown but easily acess to entertainment and restaurant. Malate Robnson is 5 minute walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Many beggar around, don't give them anything as when you give one, many will follow you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02