Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 2272 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2272)
Sort by:
Hsueh P. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 9, 2013
its good hotel, very easy to get the mall

big, good location, night life
7.3
Chian H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Nice

Location and easy to fine restaurant.
5.3
Staying in executive plaza is nice and easy in everything you want to go. But I'm very disappointed about that hotel is about there breakfast in only 2pcs of egg and 2 set of toast bread I must wait in 30mins cause and travel a lot place and I stay in a lot hotel only in executive is not buffet and only one glass of milk I must pay in 100php. They don't have standard in restaurant and there coffee is like u just put sugar in hot water. Hope agoda I will help me to improve they restaurant about my commit.
Chian H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Nice but dissapointed in restaurant in executive.

Nice but don't have standard in there restaurant
3.7
I'm very dissapointed about the restaurant in executive hotel. I avail they breakfast and I just eat 2pcs of fried egg and 2set of toast bread I must wait in 30mins. Cause they are not buffet. I travel a lot country and stay in a lot hotel first time I take breakfast that not buffet and for my drink that one glass of milk I must pay separate worth 100php and there free coffe that taste like water that just put sugar. I'm very shock about that I must pay separate for my breakfast drink that only one glass of milk. I'm just wondering that is 3star hotel cause they restaurant standard is not fit to it. Hope agoda you help me about my concern and make some action about my complain. And if you are business travel and do some file that you feel relaxing doing that to your room is only 30mins. Hope that they unlimited wifi in the room.
Colin C. Business travelers Australia, June 7, 2013
breakfast was included but still charged

friendly staff; location
5.7
The airconditioning cooled only half the room as the swing unit was inactive.The room temperature above the bed was 26 to 27 degrees. I prepaid for the room with breakfast included, but I was invoiced for breakfast and ask to pay when I checked out. The breakfast was very minimal and I had to pay for a second fruit. It was one type of fruit or fruit juice.
Ali A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 7, 2013
It was great stay

It,s in the center of city very close to Robinson Mall and also close to casino
9.3
It was fantastic and I recommend people to stay in this hotel. It,s safe,sheep, good staff and good rooms.
Sam S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 5, 2013
not so pleasant

location, location and location
2.7
Checking in took a long time although staff were friendly. If you want good housekeeping, you need to leave a tip. Poor experience during my stay because I did not leave a tip. Cups were left unwashed on some days and the worst was, I had no new towels on one day. Hotel location is good if you want to visit the casino, is just directly opposite.
Matthias L. Couples Germany, June 5, 2013
Nice stay if it is crowded outside

Large Room, Hospitality - All Places of Interests are good to reach
8
Positive things, I've checked enough - the restaurant-serving was at one day a little bit in delay, we was waiting for breakfast ca. 45 Minutes. But that was the only point.
Christopher W. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2013
horrible

best thing about this hotel was that i only had to stay one night.
4
i stayed at 8 hotels in 30 days of island hopping around the philippines. this was by far the worst experience i had. called before booking to check on storing one suitcase for a week. was told no problem. when we arrived, the bellboy was giving my girlfriend a really hard time. i had stayed by the car with the other bags in the taxi to ensure the driver didn't take them. she was refused service until i started walking quickly toward the hotel. immediately he complied and gave her a storage receipt. one week later, they would not let us check in until they "had a room ready" which meant we had no choice but to eat at the restaurant. the paper-thin pork chops tasted like a block of salt rubbed onto leather. during check-in we were told that we had 30 minutes of room internet each day. when i asked about it later in the day, they said they "were out for the day". i told them that it was completely unacceptable. when we made it to our room after a 5+ minute wait for the only working elevator, we discovered that the bed had a bottom sheet but no top sheet. to think we would get under a duvet when the room was over 90 degrees is absurd. when i called housekeeping, they said it would be an extra charge. i called the front desk and asked for a manager and was told neither the manager or a supervisor was "available to take my call". thirty minutes later a sheet arrived. the front desk was unfriendly. the only good thing was the bellman during our stay was very polite. i guess it is fitting that we were never thanked for choosing to stay at this ridiculous hotel. i would never stay here again and suggest you do the same.
Hanjun L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 3, 2013
better than Parm Plaza Hotel

Large room, near Shopping mall, center of City, Refrigerator, 30 minute free internet.
9.7
Good : Large room, near Shopping mall, center of City, Refrigerator, 30 minute free internet. Bad : only v110, Deposit 1000 peso, No safety box
Sam S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2013
no good

location, location and location
2.7
Checking in took a long time although staff were friendly. If you want good housekeeping, you need to leave a tip. Poor experience during my stay because I did not leave a tip. Cups were left unwashed on some days and the worst was, I had no new towels on one day. Hotel location is good if you want to visit the casino in Grand Hyatt that is just directly opposite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03