Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2093 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2093)
Sort by:
John U. Solo travelers Canada, February 3, 2013
Excellent Hotel for the Money

Location and Beds are exceptional
9.3
Have stayed there several times and would highly recommend it.
Madjid A. Solo travelers Canada, February 1, 2013
Central but Busy Ermita/Malate Location, Clean.

Marble all over, solid building, large rooms but with a 'flat' layout. Only 30 mns wifi/day are included.
7.7
I got room after I made special requests for a quiet room on a high floor; my requests were honored and was pleased as my rather large room faced the quiet back side but still with a limited decent city view (of what would be Makati in the far back). Stayed at many hotels in the Philippines and this is the first hotel which provide you with hand towels; a little touch which goes a long way. I could never comprehend why such a 'serious' hotel has window air conditioners when central air would have made better sense in every possible way but every thing worked well and was pleased with my stay looking forward to staying there again; at $50/night (Agoda rate) it is very good value.
Shopping Tip: Steps from Robinson's Mall.
Kheng H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 31, 2013
great location, good size room and convenient

heart of malate a nd near robinsons mall
7.7
fast checked in and given a good size room. 711 store next to hotel and money changers. Better to ask nearby changers for the best rates.... difference of 400 to 500 peso for every singapore 1000 exchange.
Madjid A. Solo travelers Canada, January 30, 2013
Marble all-over, Large Rooms, Good/ busy Location

Central Location but noisy and busy all the time, Large Rooms
7.7
For the price I paid this is a good-value full-service hotel with a central ERMITA/Malate location. There is Marble all over the hotel, rooms are very large (but with a rather 'flat' layout). I never could comprehend why only 30 minutes free WIFI are included in the rooms, but it worked great. In room miniroom is over-stuffed with somewhat over-priced drinks (no room left if you want to put in your own...). I was satistified with this hotel and will book it again without hesitation if I want to stay in that area.
Hotel Feature Tip: My room was facing the quiet side and it was very quiet.
Liezl D. Couples Canada, January 30, 2013
Great location. Comfortable stay

Location
8.3
Friendly staff and accommodating. Great location, close to a nice mall.Lots of restaurants and access to everything. Very close to the airport.
Richard A. Couples Canada, January 29, 2013
NIce Old Hotel but not fair

Walking to Robisnons Mall
5.7
We appreciated the price and value of the Executive Plaza Hotel until we were told that they will only inclde breakfast for 1 person even though I paid extra $10 on the Agoda online checkin so our reakfasts will be included. I asked if I can have a voucher even for theat one breakfast but person on desk that evening told me that is not neccessary because the restaurant will have a record. My wife ordered a continetal breafast for 295.00 php and I had the western (bacon and eggs). The continental was nothing but day old bread. When receved the bill for full charges I explained we had a free breakfast included with te room. They checked and said they have no record and I must make full payment. I paid in full and went to the front desk to explain. They siad they will only refund 250.00 php as that is all they allow for that free breakfast. We felt that the hotel is not willing to honour thier own mistakes.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Robinsons Mall. If you are a artist there is a national book store there with paints with many choices (ie 18 colors box for 200 php).
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 24, 2013
great location

i like the place
6.3
i like Executive Plaza Hotel becouse it is in good location and also near of rebounson mall however it is just a short distance to go there in addition there are many kinds of resturants near by and many bars and night life in that area also if you want going to the beach it just 10 minutes walking
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2013
Great Location, Friendly Staff
8.7
My number one location in Malate. Close to everything I like to do.
Nightlife Tip: LA Cafe
Stonebraker L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2013
Decent hotel in good location

Clean, up to date, good price
7.7
Staff is friendly and helpful. Room was quiet and well attended.
Evangeline M. Business travelers Germany, January 20, 2013
Great hotel but expensive

the bed and room were ok
4.7
For 1 night stay this hotel is ok. Unfortunately you have to pay everything even the adaptor & wifi is not for free.
Nightlife Tip: Maybe make wifi free to use...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07