Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
2340 reviews

1495 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2340)
Sort by:
Perry I. Solo travelers United States of America, August 4, 2013
Great staff

Centrally located
7.7
No complaints. Fast room service and Internet was uninterrupted. Meal was fine and cook willing to alter recipe to suit my palette. Distance to parks, restaurants, museums, and shopping malls was $1.00 on the average. Restaurant open to 12 midnight was convenient. Using room card to operate elevator was added security feature. I would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Jo M. Business travelers Philippines, July 29, 2013
Great, affordable, accessible and friendly hotel.

Centrally located and affordable room, clean and fast service, friendly atmosphere
10
Great! I always stay in this hotel when I attend conferences in the area. The rooms are clean, friendly and fast services and the rates are within affordable limits. Thanks for a great stay.
Report this review
Wayne F. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2013
i have stayed here before,i will stay again

big bed,big clean room,close to bars and shopping mall
7.7
I will stay again,very pleasant and clean hotel,near to robinson mall
Report this review
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2013
Always a great time in the Malate Area

Location, Staff, Bars
9.3
My favorite place to stay in Malate. I like that the hotel is close to all the good bars and Robinson Mall.
Report this review
Lorraine C. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2013
Nice and clean

Centralize, clean and affortable
7.7
Nice room that is also affordable. Centralize to all and easy access trasportation. The staff were nice and friendly.
Report this review
Roland D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2013
The staff was excellent. Room large & clean.

Clean, price, great staff.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay. I've stayed before and each time they seem to improve. The staff was helpful & friendly.
Report this review
Wayne F. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2013
ok hotel in central are to bars and shopping mall

the big bed,big room.clean
8
i enjoyed my stay there bathroom bit small no free internet in room
Report this review
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2013
Great location close to shopping areas and airport

Location, local Resturant , close to airport
8.3
My stay was only for one night. Friendly staff willing to help. Great location if you enjoy nite life. Great local Resturant close by.
Report this review
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 8, 2013
i was enjoy stay at the Executive Plaza Hotel

the Executive Plaza Hotel has good location and near of mall and has many banks near of
6
the Executive Plaza Hotel is good location and nice also near of banks and malls however there are many restaurants around and public transportation
Report this review
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2013
Very good

Location is excellent if you are staying in Manila
8
My stay was excellent the staff are friendly I have no complaints recommending this hotel ....4 stars .....
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 1495 reviews Next page
Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07