Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 2273 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2273)
Sort by:
Mobbarak B. Solo travelers Kuwait, May 24, 2013
my wonderfull stay

clean location staff
9.3
my stay was so wonderfull i was planing to stay only two night but extand my stay till i left phil.
Report this review
Robert G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2013
dark and room well at least the one i had

none,good location
5.7
probably the worst one ive stayed in so far,and they chared me saying I got henna on the pillow,some sort of hair dye well it wasn't from me
Report this review
Mobbarak B. Solo travelers Kuwait, May 20, 2013
it was a relaxeing stay were every one there so he

location celan and freindly atmosphere
9.7
my stay in exctive plaza was so nice and i felt am at home thats why i was planing to stay two nights i extand my stay till i left manila althouth there so many hotels arround that hotel and i tried them all but this hotel was the best amaung them
Report this review
Ralph S. Groups Australia, May 17, 2013
relaxing and very plesant

The location of the hotel gives easy access to the nightlife, shopping centres and good eating areas. The staff were very friendly and always willing to help with any quiries you may have.
8.3
In all i was very satisfied with our stay at the Executive Hotel, The only issue i have was the street beggers and venders that were always waiting to pounce on you not far from the hotel. But this is the Philippines. "Good times."
Report this review
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2013
Really Like the Location of this Hotel

Location, Freindly Staff, Night Life
9
I always find my stay relaxing. I enjoy Robinson Mall and all the local resturants and nighttime activities.
Report this review
Mark O. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2013
Excellent stay for the money

Cleanliness, Affordable and Friendly Staff
9.3
This was my favorite business class hotel in the Manila area by far
Report this review
Jessie J. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2013
It is great.

The room is big and clean and it is centrlly located to all the things you need.
7.3
Report this review
Chian H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2013
Great...

Staff Friendly, Near in mall and easy to fine restaurant and night life as well...
6.7
Nice and i will Recommend to my Friend to Stay here...
Report this review
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, May 6, 2013
best value hotel

good size rooms, very clean, king sized bed, good cable selection with large flat screen TV.
8.3
Report this review
Khek T. Business travelers Singapore, May 4, 2013
Locate in The Central of Malate, easy access and c

location, clean
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04