or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2108 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2108)
Sort by:
Eric R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2013
Good Location but NO in room safes as advertised

location
6.7
The location of the hotel was good as there was plenty to do within walking distance. However, I was really disappinted to find out at check in than none of there rooms have in room safes as the hotel advertises. This incorrect information should be removed from there listing.
Amor H. Solo travelers Japan, January 16, 2013
Nice hotel

The location
9.3
Nice hotel,nice staff very low rate of room my husband son like it
Wilson T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2013
great location

so so service
6
It's just quiet disappointing because we arrived in the hotel with floods everywhere (it's due to the typhoon that hit Manila that time). Nevertheless, we checked in and what I noticed was the slow processing time that the staffs were doing. Maybe because there were lots of guests coming in...
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 14, 2013
great location

the place of it
6
i like Executive Plaza Hotel becose it is in good location and it,s near of rebbonsun mall also there are lot,s ofmany kinds of resturant that you like however you can justgo by walking to it in addition if you like any bars or clubs it is just go by walking too other wise it,s safe aer there
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 13, 2013
great location

i like the place
6.3
i like Executive Plaza Hotel becose it is in good location and it,s near of rebbonsun mall also there are lot,s ofmany kinds of resturant that you like however you can justgo by walking to it in addition if you like any bars or clubs it is just go by walking too other wise it,s safe aer there
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 12, 2013
great location

i like the place
6.3
i like Executive Plaza Hotel becose it is in good location and it,s near of rebbonsun mall also there are lot,s ofmany kinds of resturant that you like however you can justgo by walking to it in addition if you like any bars or clubs it is just go by walking too other wise it,s safe aer there
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 11, 2013
great location

i like the place
5.7
i like executive plaza hotel becose it is in good location and it,s near of rebbonsun mall also there are lot,s ofmany kinds of resturant that you like however you can justgo by walking to it in addition if you like any bars or clubs it is just go by walking too other wise it,s safe aer there
Jee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Convience Hotel

Good Location
7.7
A value for money hotel for both its location and cleanness of the hot. A bit rundown but easily acess to entertainment and restaurant. Malate Robnson is 5 minute walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Many beggar around, don't give them anything as when you give one, many will follow you.
Joseph T. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2013
Nice clean and friendly hotel

large rooms, good food and very clean
9
The Executive Plaza Hotel is located in a great location, close to the Mall, resturatants and entertainment. the staff is friendly and the resturatant has good food and the portions are large for the price. The Hotel is very clean and they clean or check the room twice a day.
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2013
Neat and spacious hotel

staffs are reliable at any time.
9.7
its always been my choice whenever i come to visit manila...its worth the stay and the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08