or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2161 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2161)
Sort by:
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2013
It is the only place I stay when in Malate

Great Location, Friendly Staff
8.7
Walk to Robinson Mall, LA Cafe, Gpoint. It is a great place to kill a three day weekend if you are in Korea and want some fun, English, good food, warm weather, and friendly women.
Nightlife Tip: Everywhere
David E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2013
Good location/clean

7/11 next door, but the beggers drive you crazy
7
Good hotel, have stayed before, good location much better than tune hotel for same price, my only problem with most of these Hotels is the amount of staff they have at the front doors, at one time I think there were 4-5 guys standing around, not much to do so they just stare and get in to your business, my god there should maybe be 2 max/////
Frederick A. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2013
a pleasant one

location, location, location
6.3
a pleasant one.. it is very accessable, very nice location... robinson mall is very near.. transportation is good.
Madjid A. Solo travelers Canada, February 10, 2013
same good value: repeated booking in one month

central busy location but still quiet rooms, good sleep, full service hotel
8
many five star hotels in that area. large comfortable beds. nice marble bathroom. large rooms but with a rather "flat" layout. only 30 wifi minutes are included each day; if you need extra minutes then you have to pay!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Manila Bay is a block and half away. Robinson's Mall also.
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2013
Great Location

Close to everything
9
My number one hotel in Malate. I can trust the staff to keep all my secrets.
Nightlife Tip: La Cafe and the G Bar
Rashbar S. Business travelers Singapore, February 5, 2013
Good location

Clean and pleasant rooms.
7.7
Hotel should provide complimentary wifi services 24 hours to guests and not impose a charge for internet services. A guest on business needs access to internet 24/7.
Shopping Tip: Very close to shopping centres like Robinsons and nice restaurants offering a variety of food.
John U. Solo travelers Canada, February 3, 2013
Excellent Hotel for the Money

Location and Beds are exceptional
9.3
Have stayed there several times and would highly recommend it.
Madjid A. Solo travelers Canada, February 1, 2013
Central but Busy Ermita/Malate Location, Clean.

Marble all over, solid building, large rooms but with a 'flat' layout. Only 30 mns wifi/day are included.
7.7
I got room after I made special requests for a quiet room on a high floor; my requests were honored and was pleased as my rather large room faced the quiet back side but still with a limited decent city view (of what would be Makati in the far back). Stayed at many hotels in the Philippines and this is the first hotel which provide you with hand towels; a little touch which goes a long way. I could never comprehend why such a 'serious' hotel has window air conditioners when central air would have made better sense in every possible way but every thing worked well and was pleased with my stay looking forward to staying there again; at $50/night (Agoda rate) it is very good value.
Shopping Tip: Steps from Robinson's Mall.
Kheng H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 31, 2013
great location, good size room and convenient

heart of malate a nd near robinsons mall
7.7
fast checked in and given a good size room. 711 store next to hotel and money changers. Better to ask nearby changers for the best rates.... difference of 400 to 500 peso for every singapore 1000 exchange.
Madjid A. Solo travelers Canada, January 30, 2013
Marble all-over, Large Rooms, Good/ busy Location

Central Location but noisy and busy all the time, Large Rooms
7.7
For the price I paid this is a good-value full-service hotel with a central ERMITA/Malate location. There is Marble all over the hotel, rooms are very large (but with a rather 'flat' layout). I never could comprehend why only 30 minutes free WIFI are included in the rooms, but it worked great. In room miniroom is over-stuffed with somewhat over-priced drinks (no room left if you want to put in your own...). I was satistified with this hotel and will book it again without hesitation if I want to stay in that area.
Hotel Feature Tip: My room was facing the quiet side and it was very quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05