Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 2255 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2255)
Sort by:
James Y. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2013
Good hotel for downtown nightlife

Secure, Clean and well located
6.7
Had a few issues, including at first being put in a room without a window, with a smoky smell and right next to the elevator with the elevator beel ringing every two seconds. It was so horrible that I asked to be changed and after a few hours and follow up requests was given a much nicer room on the 14th floor with a window and much quieter. This second room was much better, so the key is to make sure you ask for a good room.
Terence T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Reasonable hotel in a nightlife area

Location, good staff, nice room
5.7
A reasonable hotel without being really Executive class. The staff were good although the reception staffing at busy times was thin. Food was not good but then getting good quality food in the Phillipines is hard work anywhere. They have 2 computers for guests use in the lobby area which was very useful. The hotel is situated in the middle of the "entertainment" area (adult), so be prepared.
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2013
terrible and unsafe location

the hotel beside 7 eleven store. easy to get snack if u r hungry at nite. free wifi at the lobby.
3.7
the hotel is old. the hotel area surrounded by the beggar. definitely will not stay at this hotel and this area.
Kiri P. Business travelers France, April 20, 2013
Good location hotel

Emplacement
6.7
It is a good hotel located nearby Robinson mall but be careful at night when you go out for having dinner. You will be disturbed along the way, not recommended for family with young children.
Edgar E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2013
Interesting

affordable, clean and friendly personnel
8
Chelsea P. Couples Canada, April 16, 2013
Very central location in Malate for a good price

Location, price, large rooms
7.3
The rooms are somewhat dated but the location is great and the hotel is good value overall. 7-11 right next door is very convenient.
Takayuki K. Solo travelers Japan, April 16, 2013
Convenient Location

Convenient for night life
7
Mark B. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2013
good location and very central location

location , room, and food
8
Wong P. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 15, 2013
It's close to Casino, eateries, shopping & spa

I've stayed at this hotel 4x in a row in a year....it's our group's favourite hotel
8
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2013
Fast with lots of fun

Location, Security, Friendly Staff
8.3
I always stay here for it is in a good location for me. This time somehow the hotel made an error and when I checked in the did not have a queen bed available but two singles pushed together. Neeedless to say I was not happy. But they comped me a breakfast and switched my room the following morning. I will say make sure you know if you used anything from the fridge or if one of your guests did. They seem to always say I used something, i.e., candy bar, juice, etc., when I know I did not.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04