Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 2281 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2281)
Sort by:
Jessie J. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2013
It is great.

The room is big and clean and it is centrlly located to all the things you need.
7.3
Report this review
Chian H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2013
Great...

Staff Friendly, Near in mall and easy to fine restaurant and night life as well...
6.7
Nice and i will Recommend to my Friend to Stay here...
Report this review
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, May 6, 2013
best value hotel

good size rooms, very clean, king sized bed, good cable selection with large flat screen TV.
8.3
Report this review
Khek T. Business travelers Singapore, May 4, 2013
Locate in The Central of Malate, easy access and c

location, clean
8
Report this review
Hongcheul Y. Couples South Korea, May 4, 2013
good condition

price, location, food, shoping
6
location is very good. . its malate center Robinson near room condition is good but WiFi was bad i didnt eat food there so i have no information about Food Peoples are kind.
Report this review
Alain R. Couples Australia, May 3, 2013
average hotel

location..room size ,,friendly staff
6.3
my stay was ok,,i get what i pay for,good location,the room was just average a bit noisy with all the traffic,but i did enjoy my stay there,good budget hotel.
Report this review
Hongcheul Y. Couples South Korea, April 30, 2013
good condition

price, location, food, shoping
7
location is very good. . its malate center Robinson near room condition is good but WiFi was bad i didnt eat food there so i have no information about Food Peoples are kind.
Report this review
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2013
I do like the area - Robinson Mall, Manila Bay Caf

Location, close to good night life, close to Robinson Mall
8.7
I do like this hotel for the staff know me and it is close to Robinson Mall and Manila Bay Cafe and some other nice places to meet you fun. However, this is the second time this month that I had a problem with my room on a late check-in. I get in on a Friday night aroound 1am. This time they did not have a room ready for me. Hard to believe that at 1am I have to wait for a room to be cleaned. They did upgrade me according to them, but all the rooms look the same to me. So I was on the 15th floor instead of the 8th. Two weeks ago I had to settle for two singles pushed together for my first night. They did comp me a free breakfast.
Report this review
James G. Business travelers United States of America, April 28, 2013
Clean Hotel. Area abit seedy, easy taxi access,

Clean, easy taxi access, near
7
The hotel is clean and centered in the heart of Malate, about three blocks from the bay, a block from a large modern mall, nearby nightlife, mostly k-bars and strip clubs, The hotel room is good but the bathroom needs updates/modernization, too small and old . If you are looking for a reasonable place to stay at 50 bucks a night you found it. There are two other simular hotels next door, about the same quality and cost. See Google.
Report this review
Mohamed S. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2013
Pleasant, value-for-money hotel

Location, clean room, nice staff
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03