or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2162 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2162)
Sort by:
Kilby G. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2012
Nice Clean Hotel

Price, Shower
7.7
Really the best hotel in the Malate area for the money. Very close to Robinson's mall which is a great shopping area. Many begging kids and mothers in the area. Nice to have the 711 right next door to the hotel. Fairly safe during daytime but risky to go out at night. Recommend removing the mini bar as the hotels frequently tries to charge you for stuff you didnt but. Laundry service is solid and reasonable.
Rod B. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2012
Good Location

Size of room
7.7
A nice hotel, spacious rooms with plenty of cable tv channels, downside is the bar fridge is never cold enough to cool drinks. Staff professional without being overly friendly.
John I. Couples Australia, December 13, 2012
Lovely hotel

All you need for a stay over.
7.3
The hotel was fine. I dont have any negative comments about it. I have stayed in this hotel many times. My negative comment is the surrounding area. It has always been a "colourful" area but seems to have got much worse. The footpaths are a wreck and there are beggars everywhere. The area smells and is very busy. I think next time I am in Manila I will give another hotel a try.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is close to large shipping cenre (Robinsons) but even thay doesnt seem to be as good.
Jeremy B. Solo travelers Canada, December 5, 2012
Good Location

Location, Good Value
7
This a regular place for me. I like the location, safety and cleanliness of the hotel. I have never cared for the restauarnt but that is not important to me.
Jeremy B. Solo travelers Canada, December 4, 2012
Excellent Location

Close to nightlife, Restaurants, Mall
7.3
Staff helpfull, rooms are nice but have small bathrooms. Close to Manila Bay so you can run or walk down the boardwalk.
Raymond O. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2012
Nice room but wifi were not complimentary.

Spacious
6
It's was roomy, but Internet connection was very expensive. The door switch was defective.
Wayne M. Solo travelers Canada, December 2, 2012
staff was helpful

location, close to the mall and very central
8
i have stayed at this hotel before. the location is great, not far from the mall. the staff was friendly and very helpful. clean rooms and prompt service. the room size was great and priced right.as i find in most hotel food,overpriced. over all a good stay and i would come again.
Yogesh C. Solo travelers Norway, November 29, 2012
great location, friendly staff

very near to robinsonshopping centre and roxas bouleward promenad
8
When we checked in, the front desk staff entertained us right away and greeted us with a smile. They were helpful in giving us tips and information on how to go about and where we can obtain certain needs. The location is great and very near to Robinson shopping mall and lot f money changers and restaurants. Here you could easily get your transportation. Easy access to nearby tourists spots and your dollar could get you really far enough to get the value for money if you are a frequent traveller. I stay at this hotel quite often. I wouldn't think of staying elsewhere. It has become my Manila home. They gave me 30 min free access to internet in my room. The breakfast was simple, but I knew about it from my earlier stay and was satisfied.
Yoichi I. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2012
Great location, but a little noisy at night

Location
7.3
Great location; only a block to Robinson mall. Many places to hang out at nights around hotel, only a block to manila bay cafe etc. Due to its location and a relatively thin wall of hotel structure, it was a little bit noisy at night. No safe at room; this is a definitely cons.
Hideyuki O. Business travelers Japan, November 25, 2012
Good location, Old hotel

Good location for Shopping and Restrante
5.3
3 min. walking distance for the big shopping center. Nice location. Hotel building and room are old. The room space and bed size are enough for stay. WiFi not available in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06