My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2029 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2029)
Sort by:
Atsuyuki M. Business travelers Japan, July 6, 2012
Not recommendable

Nothing
3.3
Reception Very slow and not good Room So so Breakfirst poor Internet 100P per our Next tme I wann't to stay here anymore I don't understand why you recommend this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Nearher there is Robinson Department store
Scott O. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2012
nice hotel rooms were clean

good location close to mall and restaraunts casino across the street
8.7
good clean friendly if i needed anything they were right there to help me and that would include transportation to the airport. Rooms are large with a good size bathroom.the resturant was good. Although i only ate breakfast because it wsa included with my room. No restrictions on what u want to order.
Travel tip: close in the city area plenty of transportation it will cost u P300 for taxi to airport if you talk to the driver be careful they will try to get P500+
Stonebraker L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2012
Better than expected, quite good

Clean, up to date, friendly staff, I like the room decor level
9.3
This hotel was a pleasant surprise. I give it high marks for value.
Chin S. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2012
Hotel with good location.

Good location with shopping mall, pubs and casino only minutes away.
8.3
I had quite a pleasant stay at this hotel. No frills and clean room. Though abit noise from the air cond but for the price I am paying, I would complain too much. The breakfast I would say is abit expensive but i did not opt for it. Good location with shopping mall just a block behind. Pubs and restaurants lined alone the street besides the hotel. Just across the hotel is the casino. Though can try to win back a free stay. Generally a cheap and good place to stay.
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 28, 2012
great location

i like the clean rooms there
7
the Executive Plaza Hotel was so clean rooms and toilet and was so great location ,, the stuff there nice treatment to the guestes and they freindly ,, the Executive Plaza Hotel is near of repenson mall and near of many resturants near by , also you can go walking to the nigh life or any bars that you like
Nightlife Tip: you can just walking to any night life or bar you like
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 26, 2012
grat location

good place for shoping
7.3
the Executive Plaza Hotel is good location and great place for shoping and for night life however keep close to other places like resturants and casino also the Executive Plaza Hotel is near of rebenson mall and that,s great feature in addition the hotel was so clean to the lobby and also to the rooms inside and the suff there were so polite and kind
Nightlife Tip: the Executive Plaza Hotel great place
Leland L. Business travelers United States of America, June 19, 2012
Good for the price

Close to Robinson's Mall
7
Hotel's staff is efficient but could be a bit more friendlier. Area in front of hotel is not good, too many beggers and shady characters....just walk past them and you'll be fine. Breakfast and internet I didn't try (over-priced). Will stay there again in the future as it is a reasonably price for the area.
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, June 15, 2012
Bad Experience

None
2
Never again will I stay here. If you want a hotel with internet access this is the wrong hotel to choose. They have internet access but it is problematic at bes. If you want access put on your running shoes and go to the front desk to buy an internet access card(exorbitant fee if it worked). The bad news is that during my stay the internet card did not provide the services as advertised. You are suppose to get 24 hours access with the ability to log off when you are not on line. Although I followed the log off procedure detailed on the internet card (very cumbersome) the clock kept ticking. In face I got less then 24 hour usage. When I complained and asked to talk to a manager, I was told that she was not here. I asked for her phone number and they would not give it to me. I think I know why. Questionable business practices and no recourse for the hotel guest. This was totally unacceptable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Find another hotel
Gary S. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2012
great service

very clean rooms although the a/c could have worked better
8
service personnel very polite but don't really understand the peso early check in charge when room was not occupied before
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 13, 2012
great location

the location is great of the hotel
6.7
the Executive Plaza Hotel is great location and clean hotel also the stuff who works there were so kindly and polite in addition the sicurity at the Executive Plaza Hotel was so protect and notes any one can get in or get out of the hotel how ever the Executive Plaza Hotelstill the great location for shoping and for night life although there are lots of resturant near by of that hotel
Nightlife Tip: great plase for shoping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08