or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2187 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2187)
Sort by:
Wayne M. Solo travelers Canada, December 2, 2012
staff was helpful

location, close to the mall and very central
8
i have stayed at this hotel before. the location is great, not far from the mall. the staff was friendly and very helpful. clean rooms and prompt service. the room size was great and priced right.as i find in most hotel food,overpriced. over all a good stay and i would come again.
Yogesh C. Solo travelers Norway, November 29, 2012
great location, friendly staff

very near to robinsonshopping centre and roxas bouleward promenad
8
When we checked in, the front desk staff entertained us right away and greeted us with a smile. They were helpful in giving us tips and information on how to go about and where we can obtain certain needs. The location is great and very near to Robinson shopping mall and lot f money changers and restaurants. Here you could easily get your transportation. Easy access to nearby tourists spots and your dollar could get you really far enough to get the value for money if you are a frequent traveller. I stay at this hotel quite often. I wouldn't think of staying elsewhere. It has become my Manila home. They gave me 30 min free access to internet in my room. The breakfast was simple, but I knew about it from my earlier stay and was satisfied.
Yoichi I. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2012
Great location, but a little noisy at night

Location
7.3
Great location; only a block to Robinson mall. Many places to hang out at nights around hotel, only a block to manila bay cafe etc. Due to its location and a relatively thin wall of hotel structure, it was a little bit noisy at night. No safe at room; this is a definitely cons.
Hideyuki O. Business travelers Japan, November 25, 2012
Good location, Old hotel

Good location for Shopping and Restrante
5.3
3 min. walking distance for the big shopping center. Nice location. Hotel building and room are old. The room space and bed size are enough for stay. WiFi not available in the room.
Matthew L. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2012
Right in the centre of the entertainment district

Great security, professional courteous staff
8.3
The Executive Plaza is on Mabini Street, right in the middle of Malate's entertainment district. This is great if you're looking for that area, but it comes with the usual variety of vendors, beggars, streetwalkers etc that frequent such areas which can be confronting for those not used to such things. The restaurant food was of average quality and price but the staff performance throughout the hotel was very professional and friendly at all times. The hotel's security is very good with all guests requiring ID to enter and a phone call to the room to check before they leave. Facilities are not quite five star, but are of a good quality, especially for Manila. It's about a 2-3 minute walk away from Robinson's Mall with all the shopping you could want and if you want more it's maybe 20 minutes taxi ride from Mall of Asia.
Karsten K. Business travelers Germany, November 22, 2012
Good location, but noisy at night

Location only
6.7
Staff was nice and helpful, breakfast service poor and slow and no buffet, only ala card.
Timothy W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2012
love location

great hotel
8.7
great hotel stay there four time a year great location good service will stay every time manila close to la cafe/manila bay cafe 7-11 right next door....
Emilio R. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2012
no fuss, great value

Great location, clean rooms, close to shopping area
7.3
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2012
Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff

Good Location
8.7
I always stay here when in Manila and in the Malata area. It is close to Robinson Mall and good bars with reaonsable prices.
Nightlife Tip: Manila Bay Cafe.
Emmanuel R. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2012
service with a smile.

the service.
9.3
i have nothing bad to say about this place everybody is so nice specialy the guard.im going back there again on feb next year.thank you for everyone at executive hotel.u guys did wonderful service thank you very much.
Nightlife Tip: close to casino and robinsons mall and night club.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03