Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
2340 reviews

1495 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2340)
Sort by:
Kiri P. Business travelers France, April 20, 2013
Good location hotel

Emplacement
6.7
It is a good hotel located nearby Robinson mall but be careful at night when you go out for having dinner. You will be disturbed along the way, not recommended for family with young children.
Report this review
Edgar E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2013
Interesting

affordable, clean and friendly personnel
8
Report this review
Chelsea P. Couples Canada, April 16, 2013
Very central location in Malate for a good price

Location, price, large rooms
7.3
The rooms are somewhat dated but the location is great and the hotel is good value overall. 7-11 right next door is very convenient.
Report this review
Takayuki K. Solo travelers Japan, April 16, 2013
Convenient Location

Convenient for night life
7
Report this review
Mark B. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2013
good location and very central location

location , room, and food
8
Report this review
Wong P. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 15, 2013
It's close to Casino, eateries, shopping & spa

I've stayed at this hotel 4x in a row in a year....it's our group's favourite hotel
8
Report this review
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2013
Fast with lots of fun

Location, Security, Friendly Staff
8.3
I always stay here for it is in a good location for me. This time somehow the hotel made an error and when I checked in the did not have a queen bed available but two singles pushed together. Neeedless to say I was not happy. But they comped me a breakfast and switched my room the following morning. I will say make sure you know if you used anything from the fridge or if one of your guests did. They seem to always say I used something, i.e., candy bar, juice, etc., when I know I did not.
Report this review
Juejan T. Groups Thailand, April 13, 2013
comfort room in red light district

large room, convenience and reasonable price
7.3
I got a room that was close to street side. It was noisy at night I asked for a room change. But neither they could change that night nor the next day. I ended up trying to seal the window with the rim of the curtains.
Report this review
Karim J. Solo travelers France, April 12, 2013
Good stay in Manila

Clean, central, practical
8.3
Report this review
Lye P. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2013
Hotel with superb location

Cleanliness , attentive staff, good location
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 391 - 400 of 1495 reviews Next page
Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02