or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2083 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2083)
Sort by:
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, July 18, 2012
Malate maheim

Location
4
executive plaza sounds like a fine hotel based on the name. unfortunately i am a businessman who needs internet connection and this hotel left me disappointed. to begin with you pay a healthy premium for internet connection (pesos for 24 hour access). next you are inconvenienced by having to go all the way down to the front desk to buy an internet access pass each day you want service. so get ready to stand in line and have your time wasted by an inattentive care less staff. oh now comes the surprises. "sorry sir we are out of internet passes till tomorrow" that was the straw that broke the camels back. if you dont require internet its an ok hotel. it has a large room with all the amenities except an in room safe. its reasonably priced. but if you require internet pick another hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Try out Manila Bay Cafe. Its open 24 hours a day and only 3 blocks away.
Bandar A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 18, 2012
Great location

clean, good price ,near Manila Bay, theres casio, 7 eleven
6.7
Good staff,near Manila Bay, theres casio, 7 eleven, minded there own business as far as whom you wanted to bring back to your hotel, rooms clean
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, July 17, 2012
Hidden charges hotel

Location
4
I have stayed this hotel before and I choose it because it was next to the Hyatt Hotel and Casino where I was meeting business clients. The rates are reasonable except they charge you 500 pesos for 24 hour usage of the internet. Thats very expensive for Manila when most hotels offer it for free. The other issue is that when I stayed there they ran out of internet cards so I couldn't go on line. That is totally unacceptable if yiour there on business. Management seems to care less. I woldn't recommend this hotel if you need internet access.
Nightlife Tip: Manila Bay Cafe is only 3 blocks away. It is open 24 hours a day to satisfy all your appetites.
Franz O. Couples Canada, July 16, 2012
Interesting area

Clean, friendly service
6.3
The hotel charges 100php for 1 hour wifi. Upon arrival one gets a half hour free Internet access in the lobby... The wifi connection was very spotty in my room so I found it almost useless. Even in the hotel lobby there was no free wifi after the initial half hour. For decent Internet access I went to Robinsons Mall with several free options!! Only a 3 minute walk from hotel to Robinsons Mall, and only short taxi trips to Ocean Park, Mall of Asia, Intramuros etc.
Julian J. Business travelers Philippines, July 10, 2012
Great Location

Clean
7.3
The hotel location is so convenience and very easy to go everywhere. Decent room with good service. Lot of bars and restaurants around the hotel with live band music. Don't miss the bars and restaurants adjacent to the hotel with 5 minutes walk. Casino!!!
Atsuyuki M. Business travelers Japan, July 6, 2012
Not recommendable

Nothing
3.3
Reception Very slow and not good Room So so Breakfirst poor Internet 100P per our Next tme I wann't to stay here anymore I don't understand why you recommend this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Nearher there is Robinson Department store
Scott O. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2012
nice hotel rooms were clean

good location close to mall and restaraunts casino across the street
8.7
good clean friendly if i needed anything they were right there to help me and that would include transportation to the airport. Rooms are large with a good size bathroom.the resturant was good. Although i only ate breakfast because it wsa included with my room. No restrictions on what u want to order.
Travel tip: close in the city area plenty of transportation it will cost u P300 for taxi to airport if you talk to the driver be careful they will try to get P500+
Stonebraker L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2012
Better than expected, quite good

Clean, up to date, friendly staff, I like the room decor level
9.3
This hotel was a pleasant surprise. I give it high marks for value.
Chin S. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2012
Hotel with good location.

Good location with shopping mall, pubs and casino only minutes away.
8.3
I had quite a pleasant stay at this hotel. No frills and clean room. Though abit noise from the air cond but for the price I am paying, I would complain too much. The breakfast I would say is abit expensive but i did not opt for it. Good location with shopping mall just a block behind. Pubs and restaurants lined alone the street besides the hotel. Just across the hotel is the casino. Though can try to win back a free stay. Generally a cheap and good place to stay.
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 28, 2012
great location

i like the clean rooms there
7
the Executive Plaza Hotel was so clean rooms and toilet and was so great location ,, the stuff there nice treatment to the guestes and they freindly ,, the Executive Plaza Hotel is near of repenson mall and near of many resturants near by , also you can go walking to the nigh life or any bars that you like
Nightlife Tip: you can just walking to any night life or bar you like

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02