Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 2388 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2388 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Belen M.
Philippines
March 20, 2013
It was a disappointment!
Only saving grace was that it was near a shopping area. The lounge was so noisy. Breakfast took too long to prepare.

JON C.
United States
March 19, 2013
Highly recommended...close proximity to CFO Class
Close to Robinson's Mall, local restaurants/clubs/nightlife, and easy to find transportation(s)
Very accommodating, with friendly staff, and comfortable/reasonably priced, clean, and just the right sized rooms!

Truman B.
United States
March 17, 2013
Friendly and quiet
Location, CLEAN, Beds changed daily
I stayed for almost 3 weeks, and found Executive Plaza to be a great place, for single person. I love Massages and got a few while there. On the other hand i was at Eurotel around the corner for two days, and visitors limited to one person for 30 min., and bed and towels linen not changed. My Friends were allowed in room, and nothing said. Guest are checked at the door for saftey. Room cleaned Daily.

Florentin R.
United States
March 16, 2013
Good value for the money, but don't expect more
Clean room
Room size was adequate, bad thing is window curtain will not open. I hate room with no natural light in the room. Bathroom had no exhaust fan the smell from toilet is horrible. The hallway to rooms are very warm and smell of rotten fish. Wifi is very slow. They the worst breakfast buffet, cold foods very small selections, if you come after 9AM many of the foods are gone or little is left. The best employees are the housekeeping they do a very good job in cleaning the room. I'll will not recommend this hotel to my friends.

Richard S.
Singapore
March 14, 2013
Its a ok hotel for a short day.
Location (for those who love night entertainment) , near to airport and close to Robinsons mall
Its just ok for a short day. No frills Not too suitable for family stay though as the hotel is located right smack in the night entertainment and red light district of Malate. Lots of dinghy characters around at night

Quyet D.
Vietnam
March 13, 2013
The Hotel located on Redlight Street, Good place
Confortable, Convinience, the prices is acceptable
I booked this hotel, because the Tune hotel room was not available. it is near manila bay, about 10 munites to go to Fort Santiago. The room is larger, but i smell cigarette smoke in my room. All facilites in room are ok.

Maria C.
Philippines
March 13, 2013
Convenient location
location, shopping, culture
Close to shopping malls, Culture Center of the Philippines and Manila Bay. The airports are nearby too.

david E.
United States
March 10, 2013
Good location/clean
7/11 next door, but the beggers drive you crazy
Good hotel, have stayed before, good location much better than tune hotel for same price, my only problem with most of these Hotels is the amount of staff they have at the front doors, at one time I think there were 4-5 guys standing around, not much to do so they just stare and get in to your business, my god there should maybe be 2 max/////

CHAUDHRY H.
Pakistan
March 09, 2013
lovely hotel
nice hotel
nice hotel.security good.front desk staff good.lifts and rooms secured by cards.good location near casino.mobini street full of discos.it was a nice stay.agoda.com serves well.

Joergen M.
Denmark
March 03, 2013
Verý good value for money
Perfect situated if you like to be "among people" - in Malate
Close to the water, to a big, clean and good Robinson Mall, to godt clubs and naughty ditto