or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2063 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2063)
Sort by:
Alexander V. Couples Germany, January 8, 2012
ok Hotel

really big rooms
5.7
the first room was quite smelly, but after complaint we got a better one.
Guy H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2011
Nice hotel , good location and friendly service

good customer service, hotel prices are reasonable and close to mall
9
nice clean large rooms, good hot showers, comfortable beds. close to night life ,casinos and robinsons mall.
Travel tip: Close to mall and plenty places for eating other than hotel restaurant which is a little pricey.
Michael M. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2011
Close to Robinson Mall

A casino is right across the street.
8
I stayed there last year and agian this year. It is a good value for the money. Very close to the mall.
Nightlife Tip: There are some gay bars in the area for those who are interested.
Douglas D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2011
an oasis in a sea of polution

great hotel for themoney
6.7
Have stayed there over and over wonderful hotel, but neighborhood is awful ,beware of the money changers on the street or offering high returns. watch your pockets, try not to be alone. Once in the hotel ,however, you are fine
Shopping Tip: prices are much lower @ Harrison Mall than Robinson around the corner. Harrison is one hundred pesos away and you can save that on one purchase
Junki A. Couples Japan, December 8, 2011
Good location,nice room,friendly staff

Good location, nice room
8
i enjoyed a stay at this hotel. free wifi, nice room,good location..everything was good to me. i am sure i will stay at this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5 minutes walk to Robinson department store
Lye P. Business travelers Singapore, December 7, 2011
Spacious room

Clean and friendly staff
8
I usually stay here whenever I travel there on business trip due to the proximity to my business associates office. Good location for solo and business traveler.
Tsukasa S. Couples United States of America, December 4, 2011
GReat hotel

Location and quite rooms on the higher floors
8.3
Enjoyed our stay! We had a room on the 12th floor which was fantastic. Barely noticed the traffic and the noise from below. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Thoroughyly enjoyed our stay there.
Nightlife Tip: Manila Bay Cafe around the corner. Great eats, live band, and good company. I always enjoy playing pool there. Met awesome people from through out the world.
Richard S. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2011
good priced hotel at convenien location

room is spacious and secure
7.7
the only issue was dirty towels. otherwise the price is reasonable considering the location is convenient. it is a walking distance of 10-15 mins to robinson mall and 7-11 is just next to the hotel.
Lye P. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2011
Great location with spacious room

Clean and tidy, good inhouse cafe and restaurant
8
very friendly front desk, service and house keeping crew. only set back that this hotel is situated in the old mabini street which has many street beggars. location wise is very good as it is easily accessible to nearby robinsons mall, many exciting nite entertainment outlets along the street.
Yogesh C. Couples Norway, December 3, 2011
Great location and my favourite hotel in Manila

Very central location, near Robinson shopping center, many money changers nearby (just few meters from the hotel).
8.7
This was my 6th or 7th time that I chose to stay in this hotel. My only purpose was to stay overnight in Manila as we were going next day to the airport to travel to another city. As I know many things about Manila I didn't need to get any help from the staff, but they were polite and did their work well. The room was ok and bed was comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04