or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2086 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2086)
Sort by:
Junki A. Couples Japan, December 8, 2011
Good location,nice room,friendly staff

Good location, nice room
8
i enjoyed a stay at this hotel. free wifi, nice room,good location..everything was good to me. i am sure i will stay at this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5 minutes walk to Robinson department store
Lye P. Business travelers Singapore, December 7, 2011
Spacious room

Clean and friendly staff
8
I usually stay here whenever I travel there on business trip due to the proximity to my business associates office. Good location for solo and business traveler.
Tsukasa S. Couples United States of America, December 4, 2011
GReat hotel

Location and quite rooms on the higher floors
8.3
Enjoyed our stay! We had a room on the 12th floor which was fantastic. Barely noticed the traffic and the noise from below. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Thoroughyly enjoyed our stay there.
Nightlife Tip: Manila Bay Cafe around the corner. Great eats, live band, and good company. I always enjoy playing pool there. Met awesome people from through out the world.
Richard S. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2011
good priced hotel at convenien location

room is spacious and secure
7.7
the only issue was dirty towels. otherwise the price is reasonable considering the location is convenient. it is a walking distance of 10-15 mins to robinson mall and 7-11 is just next to the hotel.
Lye P. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2011
Great location with spacious room

Clean and tidy, good inhouse cafe and restaurant
8
very friendly front desk, service and house keeping crew. only set back that this hotel is situated in the old mabini street which has many street beggars. location wise is very good as it is easily accessible to nearby robinsons mall, many exciting nite entertainment outlets along the street.
Yogesh C. Couples Norway, December 3, 2011
Great location and my favourite hotel in Manila

Very central location, near Robinson shopping center, many money changers nearby (just few meters from the hotel).
8.7
This was my 6th or 7th time that I chose to stay in this hotel. My only purpose was to stay overnight in Manila as we were going next day to the airport to travel to another city. As I know many things about Manila I didn't need to get any help from the staff, but they were polite and did their work well. The room was ok and bed was comfortable.
Tsukasa S. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2011
Convenient and outsanding service

location
8.3
We had a non-smoking room on the 12th floor. It was quite and comfortable. The hotel provided a crib free of charge. Really enjoyed the stay there.
Shopping Tip: Robinson's Mall 2 minutes walk. Food court is always inexpensive and great value and selections.
Leland L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2011
Basic business hotel

Great staff, clean rooms
7.3
staff is efficient and accomadating. reasonably priced hotel in malate/ermita area, close to robinson's mall. the hotel feels clean and relatively comfortable, good presence of security at any time of the day.
Dean C. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2011
Clean, qualiy hotel without the price tag

Clean comfortable rooms, fine service
6.3
stayed three days planning on checking out city, unfortunately came down with ear infection kept me basically hotel bound. staff nice ,area a little dodgy for solo traveller, casino across road and robinsons around corner. typical mid range asian hotel.
Shopping Tip: Big robinsons mall just around the corner, got everything.
Dominic A. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2011
Good enough to stay a night.

infront of casino
5.7
access to the hotel is difficult and heavy traffic. parking not sufficient, had to park outside on the busy street. aircon units are small for the standard room, and seem it needed replacement as it was not doing the job. no roomsafe had to leave important stuff at the front desk. room and bathrooms are clean. beds are old and a bit hard. wifi was slow but can handle normal web browsing and emails. dining area they allow smoking inside the hotel, so to those allergic to smoke stay away. check out, with no queue takes 10 to 15 mins. access to taxis are easy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04