Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2245 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2245)
Sort by:
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, August 1, 2012
Economical hotel

Basic accomodation at affordable price
5.3
Located in Malate next to the Hyatt Hotel and Casino you are in a Central location. Close to Manila Bay, close to gambling (30 meters away), close to shopping (Robinson Mall only 3 blocks away). The rooms are large but dont have a safe (which you need in Malate). The TV is old style not flat screen. To get intrernet you have to go to the front desk to get a password. 30 minutes free each day and then 100 pesos an hour. Thats a trip to the front desk each time you want internet.Very inconvenient.
Shopping Tip: Go to Robinson mall. It has everything you would want. From local food to fast food to uoscale restaurants. Many stores with everything you would want.
Franz O. Solo travelers Canada, July 30, 2012
good location

clean room
6.7
friendly service, clean room, fairly quiet, absolutely no view from my room (just a wall). The hotel is 5 min walk from Robinson's Mall and many good restaurants - Italian, Thai, Iranian, Filipino etc. Only half hour free wifi in lobby each day, 1 hour wifi costs 100 pesos!!! Reception in my room at the 7th floor was so bad as to be useless...al Several attractions like Rizal Park, Mall of Asia etc are in reasonable distance by taxi.
Franz O. Solo travelers Canada, July 28, 2012
clean room, nice location

good location, near mall and bars
6
friendly service, clean room, close to Robinson's Mall, lots of bars nearby. The management is very stingy: you get a voucher to sign for a bad coffee!! If you buy a coffee it costs more than at Starbucks... Half hour free wifi in the lobby. If you want more wifi it costs 100 pesos for 1 hour; the reception in my room at the 7. floor was so poor as to be unusable.
Rashbar S. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2012
Getting Better

Staff courtesy especially at the reception.Checking in was a breeze.Only hope next time can get a better city view.
7.3
Hotel is close to amenities with a 7 eleven just next door.Hyatt casino is just across the street.Clean and tidy rooms thanks to the service staff.
Sukhwindar S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 24, 2012
OK Hotel

Fast check in and pleasent staff
8.7
The check in was fast and staff attentive. The bell boys are helpful and go out of their way to assist
Shopping Tip: Robinsons Mall is about 5 minutes away. It has a good options for shopping and dining
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 19, 2012
great location

clean hotel and nice staf and great location
7.7
the Executive Plaza Hotel is so nice loucation and so clean and also the employes there are very friendly also the Executive Plaza Hotel near of repenson mall and near of night life and there lots of resturant near by and u can easy to find transportaion like a taxi or jbni or trycicle and also the prise of the hotel was resonable
Nightlife Tip: i recomend that hotel for that people who likes shoping and like night life
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, July 18, 2012
Malate maheim

Location
4
executive plaza sounds like a fine hotel based on the name. unfortunately i am a businessman who needs internet connection and this hotel left me disappointed. to begin with you pay a healthy premium for internet connection (pesos for 24 hour access). next you are inconvenienced by having to go all the way down to the front desk to buy an internet access pass each day you want service. so get ready to stand in line and have your time wasted by an inattentive care less staff. oh now comes the surprises. "sorry sir we are out of internet passes till tomorrow" that was the straw that broke the camels back. if you dont require internet its an ok hotel. it has a large room with all the amenities except an in room safe. its reasonably priced. but if you require internet pick another hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Try out Manila Bay Cafe. Its open 24 hours a day and only 3 blocks away.
Bandar A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 18, 2012
Great location

clean, good price ,near Manila Bay, theres casio, 7 eleven
6.7
Good staff,near Manila Bay, theres casio, 7 eleven, minded there own business as far as whom you wanted to bring back to your hotel, rooms clean
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, July 17, 2012
Hidden charges hotel

Location
4
I have stayed this hotel before and I choose it because it was next to the Hyatt Hotel and Casino where I was meeting business clients. The rates are reasonable except they charge you 500 pesos for 24 hour usage of the internet. Thats very expensive for Manila when most hotels offer it for free. The other issue is that when I stayed there they ran out of internet cards so I couldn't go on line. That is totally unacceptable if yiour there on business. Management seems to care less. I woldn't recommend this hotel if you need internet access.
Nightlife Tip: Manila Bay Cafe is only 3 blocks away. It is open 24 hours a day to satisfy all your appetites.
Franz O. Couples Canada, July 16, 2012
Interesting area

Clean, friendly service
6.3
The hotel charges 100php for 1 hour wifi. Upon arrival one gets a half hour free Internet access in the lobby... The wifi connection was very spotty in my room so I found it almost useless. Even in the hotel lobby there was no free wifi after the initial half hour. For decent Internet access I went to Robinsons Mall with several free options!! Only a 3 minute walk from hotel to Robinsons Mall, and only short taxi trips to Ocean Park, Mall of Asia, Intramuros etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02