Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2083 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2083)
Sort by:
Travis H. Business travelers United States of America, November 6, 2011
Great for the price

Clean and professional staff
8.3
I use this hotel as a stop over on the way to Davao City, short cab ride to airport, reasonable price and clean.
Travel tip: Request a room on the back side, less noise.
Ajay K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2011
Hotel was OK and confortable and Quiet.

big room
7.7
well i requested for a room away from the lift and was given room 1412 nice and big room. well if you book thru agoda checking is really fast cos they already have your details. just fill in a slip and off ! you go into your room. i liked this hotel cos its clean, no carpet (cos i m afraid of the dust)it's tiled up, beautiful bathroom and you need your security key to go up your room. without your security key the lift won't function. well the negative points about this hotel is no free wifi and the tv needs to changed to lcd type(am i fussy) . location is really superb- near the shopping mall and right opposite the casino.
Shopping Tip: robinson's mall has got a lot of shopping and if you wanna opt for a cheaper place take a taxi from robinson's mall and go to divisoria things are really cheap there....
Gregory G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2011
Beautiful hotel, constant honking horns, no sleep

Hotel is absolutley beautiful, room a knockout, lbby awesome,
8
i stayed in the standard room and it was impossible to sleep, horns honking all night long, main street in manila and it is terrible,,,,,, shouldnt have windows in the stret side, way too noisey, ridiculous, dont recommend at all,,,,,,,,
Keung S. Solo travelers South Korea, October 27, 2011
friendly staff

close to shopping and tourist sites
6
hotel is okay for what you pay.the rooms a big but beds need to be replaced.Rooms kinda smell bleachy but ok.The staff is friendly and helpful.Close to shopping areas, entertainment, bars,clubs,restaurants and casinos.This place is ideal for lonely travellers trying to save money.Watch out for peddlers and pickpockets in the area.
Samir A. Groups Australia, October 25, 2011
Confortable hotel for a 3 stars good location

Friendly staff
8
i had a relaxing stay but no coffee maker in the rooms and the safety box is free at the reception.the security staff in the hotel helped me to get my money back from the money exchange office after they ripped me off by pessos instead of pessos they gave me half that money.never change money by people approching you for a better exchange rate.they do the magic trick by counting the money and later thay will gave you half that amount.
Sudhakar D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2011
ok hotel

Great Showr
6.3
water pressure is great in the shower. there is no free wifi even in the lobby. 30 mins free and after that overpriced card. for this reason i would not stay here again. bf cost 350 and booking through agoda does not include bf. many other choices in the vicinity with free bf and wifi.
Farid B. Solo travelers Canada, October 22, 2011
Great Location

Location, Rooms
7.3
Clean rooms, well kept and quiet. Not much of a view outside the window and room dark since most rooms face the back of another building, but enough light from the lamps and air conditioner works well so no need to open the windows. Windows are opaque as well. If you like showers this is good since there is no bath tub but a large shower big enough to fit 3 people if you like !!. Staff are Ok and depends on the day who is the front desk or at the entrance. A bit of hit and miss really.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book through Agoda - best rates. I tried to get an extension for another day and price was a lot higher at hotel so booked through Agoda again for an extension at the same price.
Farid B. Solo travelers Canada, October 21, 2011
Lovely.....fun

location
8
Enjoyed my stay. Desk staff a bit inefficient but pleasant nonetheless. The Security staff need to improve their behaviour to the guests from the outside.
J D. Solo travelers Canada, October 20, 2011
great hotelfor the price

great service, friendly people, cant beat it especially for the price,had a blast
10
ienjoyedmy stay and when ever i stay in the Phil's this is the hotel i will stay at, i have no complaints what so ever
Travel tip: just walk around, close to Robinson Mall. Ocean Park and Star City, ask security for guide to nice attractions, they will help u
Travis H. Groups United States of America, October 19, 2011
It was everything I needed

Price was good and very good service
8.7
This is my regular sleep over spot traveling from the US on the way to Davao City. Reasonable price, clean rooms, very helpful staff. Only problem the lobby PLDT phone was out of service but they placed my call from my room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07