Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 2283 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2283)
Sort by:
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 16, 2012
yes the service was good

the lucation of the hotel and the clean rooms
6.3
i really enjoeyed my staying there to Executive Plaza Hotel ,, it is clean and nice lucation also i like the sicurty there it was make me safe stay there
Report this review
Theodore H. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

close to everthing ,,sm mall not far away and lots of places to eat .
8.7
nice hotel ,,check in was ez and fast ,,room was clean and was very good for the price ,,will book here next time i visit,,, staff was very nice,,,booking through Agoda was great ,,thanks!!
Report this review
Richard S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2012
A basic hotel which is value for money

The hotel is located near the night life of malate
6.3
I have a pleasant stay in the hotel. Amenities are very basic but that the price to pay for the value. The staff are friendly and the hotel is in a good location right in the middle of the famous night life on Malate
Shopping Tip: This hotel is just a 5 mins walking distance to Robinson Malls. A good place for shopping at good prices
Report this review
Francis M. Couples Canada, January 10, 2012
Great location

Good value for money
7.7
i have satyed at ths place several times but this time they had wi fi for free. and the speed was quite good. previously they charged us now free for guest. rooms were clean. food still expensive compared to what is available just outside hotel.
Shopping Tip: Robinsons Mall a blocka away
Report this review
Alexander V. Couples Germany, January 8, 2012
ok Hotel

really big rooms
5.7
the first room was quite smelly, but after complaint we got a better one.
Report this review
Guy H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2011
Nice hotel , good location and friendly service

good customer service, hotel prices are reasonable and close to mall
9
nice clean large rooms, good hot showers, comfortable beds. close to night life ,casinos and robinsons mall.
Travel tip: Close to mall and plenty places for eating other than hotel restaurant which is a little pricey.
Report this review
Michael M. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2011
Close to Robinson Mall

A casino is right across the street.
8
I stayed there last year and agian this year. It is a good value for the money. Very close to the mall.
Nightlife Tip: There are some gay bars in the area for those who are interested.
Report this review
Douglas D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2011
an oasis in a sea of polution

great hotel for themoney
6.7
Have stayed there over and over wonderful hotel, but neighborhood is awful ,beware of the money changers on the street or offering high returns. watch your pockets, try not to be alone. Once in the hotel ,however, you are fine
Shopping Tip: prices are much lower @ Harrison Mall than Robinson around the corner. Harrison is one hundred pesos away and you can save that on one purchase
Report this review
Junki A. Couples Japan, December 8, 2011
Good location,nice room,friendly staff

Good location, nice room
8
i enjoyed a stay at this hotel. free wifi, nice room,good location..everything was good to me. i am sure i will stay at this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5 minutes walk to Robinson department store
Report this review
Lye P. Business travelers Singapore, December 7, 2011
Spacious room

Clean and friendly staff
8
I usually stay here whenever I travel there on business trip due to the proximity to my business associates office. Good location for solo and business traveler.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08