or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2148 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2148)
Sort by:
Rashbar S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 9, 2011
Central,cozy and comfortable

central location next to hyatt hotel
6.7
agoda, please use agoda guest instead of my name for the review
Josephine C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2011
Great location!

Reasonable price for a great location.
8.3
I always stay in this hotel every time I travel by myself. The receptionists have changed so much for the better. They are more accommodating and attend to your needs as quickly as possible unlike the last time I was there few years ago. They are now more accommodating. I found my stay this time very pleasant.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you like the casino, it's right across the street is the Casino Filipino
Julian J. Business travelers Philippines, July 29, 2011
Great location

very accessible to restaurant, entertainment centers and shopping centers.
9
The hotel room is clean and nice. It is very convenient and accessible to restaurants, shopping mall, entertainment centers. Taxi is not a problem. Peaceful and lively environment. Staff are very accommodating and friendly. The internet wifi connection is very weak while in hotel room. Got to be in the lobby for good connection. The management should improve or install additional wifi router for every floor as to improve customer service. Management should not allowed smokers to occupy or extend non-smoking rooms to smokers.
Leland L. Business travelers United States of America, July 28, 2011
Good price for the room and service

great value for the price
6.7
overall, a decent value for the area, would stay there again. did not try the restaurant, many places outside the hotel area for that. cons - king bed = 2 twins pushed together and center console is protruding out. internet is expen$$$ive. too many beggers and touts outside.
Gregory W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2011
A decent hotel close to bars etc

Nice size rooms
8
The hotel was fine, pretty good value. The only minor negative was the toilet was too close to the sink. I am 5'10 and 200 pounds and fit, I had to squeeze my leg under the sink counter when i sat down. The service at the front desk was good. I was only there for one night and did not eat there so I do not know what food was like in the area.
Khaled A. Groups Saudi Arabia, July 26, 2011
Good location, bad service

No distinct things in the hotel
3.7
Hotel staff is not friendly, rarely smiling, Internet expensive. Everything is forbidden to have
Travel tip: Mark this hotel last hotel you think stay in it .
Gary B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2011
Friendly Courtious Good service hotel

Staff,nice clean rooms
8.7
Hotel is nice, safe, secure, with friendly staff who are pleasent and curtious. I have stayed here on several occasions and will stay agin when in area.
Nightlife Tip: Be safe and use common sence with street smarts for night life
Sanjay S. Couples India, July 17, 2011
Nice hotel and comfortable stay

Central location, Elegant room
8.7
we stayed for a night but our stay was pleasant. tons of eating joints nearby with varied choice. close proximity with airport (20 minutes approx by car).
Shopping Tip: One of the biggest shopping mall Robinson is just few minutes walk away from the hotel.
Duralyn A. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2011
Great location

near at the mall ang the airport,clean & affordable prize to stay .
9.3
I dont have any to say everything is in good ,the place is very good to stay affordable prize and great location for everything..
Nicholas C. Groups United Kingdom, July 14, 2011
Good sized rooms

Useful location inexpensive hotel
6.3
The standard guest room is 28 sq. m. and is equipped with cable television, in-room safe, and IDD telephone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01