or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2150 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2150)
Sort by:
Gary B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2011
Very CLean Frie3ndly helpful staff

good customer service
9
I enjoy staying have nice rooms and great staff just be ware of beggers outside but that is just about anywhere you go easy access to shopping malls and green belt
Shopping Tip: Robinson mall very close use street smarts
Lye P. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2011
Exciting Location, big rooms

Friendly staff
8.3
Complimentary Wifi usage of 30 mins per day was bad, it was cut off intermittently many times, very frustrated.
James P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2011
Nice Hotel for the Cost

Staff was nicw and rooms are clean
9
The best thing about staying in the Executive Plaza is, it's close to most major shopping area's and just a 5 min walk to bay walk and 20 mins from the airport. Also the American Embassy is also near by, about a 10 min walk on bay walk. i enjoyed my stay here and would stay again just for the cost and location.
Shopping Tip: Manila is a place that never sleeps, but the hotel is close to and in walking distance to the major shoping area in Malate.
Su C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2011
Nice room and freindly staffs

Good locations
8.3
Staffs are freindly and rooms is upgrading, i think is worth to stay and i will sure to stay next trip.
Nancy C. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2011
Good location and good service

Helpful staffs
8.3
Inside the hotel you'll feel safe but outside beter be careful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Transport from Hotel to airport is recommended. Mr Rey was a good driver.
Ae C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2011
Great location and service with a smile

Reasonable large room, clean and friendly staff
8.7
I would highly recommend this Hotel to anyone mainly due to its location, near to airport, friendly, polite and efficient staff.This is my second stay and I'll be back to this Hotel in my next trip here. Shopping, restaurants and night entertainment are all near by. Thank you for making me feel so at home!
Travel tip: Robinson Plaza, Greenbelt Makati, China town, Mall of Asia etc
Yogesh C. Couples Norway, June 28, 2011
Nice location in the heart of the city

Central location very near to the shopping centre (Robinson), lots of restaurants nearby
8.3
This is my favourite place to stay in Manila. I have stayed here many times. The room was clean and we got good return for our money. Breakfast was ok but very little. I hardly could feel that I had eaten it. They give you more things in breakfast when you book the hotel directly and less when you book it through Agoda.com. In any case you pay very less money for the room if you book it through Agoda than directly. I have used Agoda many times and I have always appreciated their services.
Salvador V. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2011
Good sized rooms close to major Manila mall.

Bright and pleasant room. Manila Robinsons mall close by.
8
The hotel room I stayed in was quite pleasant although depending on your room location, there may be no view of the outside at all. The toilet and bath were good and hot water was available. The hotel is located close to a major mall and there are quite a number of places to eat nearby. The staff are pleasant and speak english well. There is no safety deposit box inside the room. I would definitely consider staying here again.
K Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2011
Let down!!

none
5
Disappointed that they don't even provide complimentary water or kettle as well as showercap or shampoo. Wifi was expansive. will not stay there again.
Peter C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2011
Great Location but Rooms need updating.

Location
8
The location puts this hotel within many restaurants and a short walk to the Robinson's Mall. The rooms were large and comfortable but the rooms have seen their fair share of use and in need of renovation. The bed is harder than my liking but some may find this a plus. The bathroom is spacious. The hotel staff is friendly and always on hand to give you directions or suggestions on things to do in the area. The only real downside was the beggars right outside the hotel. They become a real pest whenever you leave the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For those who are unable to sleep at night, there is a casino across the street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04