Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 2388 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2388 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Erich R. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
Convenient location
The rooms are need
Stayed many times but they never recognize anybody it seems. Coffee shop is below average, rooms are need and clean, porter is a bit a dazzle at times. Parking is a real problem.
Reviewed May 26, 2012

Lye C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Great location, spacious room
near shopping mall and nite entertainment outlets
friendly front desk staff, clean and spacious room
Reviewed May 25, 2012

HO Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2012
great location but small room
nearby shoping centre ad casino
i have stay here and i find it is quite good except when i check out,the hotel staff say that i have consume 1 packet of dried mango which i never did.but eventually they cancel the billing
Reviewed May 24, 2012

Florencia M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
Nice hotel, good location for airport
Large room, clean, well equipped, comfortable bed. Friendly, helpful staff. Convenient for Airport.
used hotel for overnight stay after arriving at manila airport and waiting for flight from airport next day. ideal for my needs. near airport and a good price. shopping mall, casino and restaurants nearby. good hotel taxi service to airport.
Reviewed May 23, 2012

Akinobu M. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
great hotel! accessible to all, friendly staff
big rooms
the hotel is located at the heart of manila... it is very near to ninoy aquino international airport, if you want to go to other place it is very easy to get a taxi just in front of the hotel, the hotel rooms is big, clean and comfortable' the staff is approachable and helpful! this hotel is very afordable and practical... it is very near to malls, many restaurants around this hotel a lot of clubs and night life too, the casino is also just infront of this hotel
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Harikumar B. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
Lovely Hotel
Good location and easy access to shopping malls and restaurants
Good hotel to stay. All the hotel staffs are very cooperative with smiling face. Recommended for tourists. Very nice location, easy access of international cousins and shopping malls. It was really a fun and good business trip.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

john M. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
great room, comfotable bed
My room was spacious and clean. The bathroom was well designed with great water pressure in the shower
this hotel is in an entertainment area of manila. a good casino filipino is right across the street, and there are lots of bars for the gentleman looking for some fun. there is a robinson's shopping mall within 5 minutes walk from the hotel. the hotel is guest friendly, but the security is good.
Reviewed May 13, 2012

Daniel T. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great location & Excellent Service
Location, Comfortable rooms, good aircon
Only stayed here 1 night as a stop gap from arriving in country to moving on the the next destination. Good showers, comfortable bed and very cool air conditioning. Great service from reception and then coffee shop downstairs. Only downside is the size of the towels, but that is fairly common here in Philippines
Reviewed May 02, 2012

Elsie C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2012
Accessible yet Comfortable
hotel room..very cozy
the hotel is very accessible interms of the means of transportation, very cozy room because they have wallpaper.. enough room lightings. very clean bathroom. pleasant and friendly staff. housekeeping department is very fast and efficient to the customers needs.
Reviewed April 27, 2012

Robert V. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
Large room and good location
Room size
i have stayed here often. normally on the 14th floor. i like the hotel except they have no in rrom safe deposit box so you have to leave your valuables at the front desk secure box. this is a little inconvenient. the hotel is across from the hyatt hotel and casino, it is a couple blocks from manila bay, close to robinson mall for good shopping and near many night clubs, restaurants and bars. it is priced modestly so it makes for a good value. i will come back next visit.
Reviewed April 24, 2012