or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2108 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2108)
Sort by:
Raymond R. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2011
Nice hotel

Convenience
8
I have stayed here several times and I have no complaint so far
Blair B. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 10, 2011
Good location, Friendly staff & a comfortable room

Location, service & rooms
6.7
I stayed here for two nights & felt very comfortable
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: asia mall, robinson mall, corregidor, lrt&mrt, bars,clubs & restaurants.
D W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2011
Good hotel for its price

Beyond expectation for its price
9
not exactly a family friendly environment with all the ktv's, bars, and the hyatt casino in the immediate area. however, great for budget travelers.. the standard room is actually kinda big for what you expect in a standard room.
Masatoshi U. Solo travelers Japan, January 9, 2011
Large room, good location

Large room, good location
6
I had no complaint about this hotel. The room was nice large, and the locations is also very close to the station and big departmentstore. The stuff is not good not bad.
Nightlife Tip: A lot of night clubs around this hotel. Only one or two minites from this hotel.
Kenneth P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2011
Decent location but kinda run down

Location - walking distance to the mall
6
the executive plaza hotel was a good value for its price. it doesn't have an in room safe though. and the hotel is a bit old, but the rooms are pretty decent size. overall, i would stay there again based on the price and location to robinson's place.
John T. Couples New Zealand, January 7, 2011
Good Hotel

close to robinsons mall and night life.
8
very good only a few years old, maybe 6 or 7 years. the room was clean a tidy.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the internet in the hotel, it may cost more but it works faster than all the Internet cafes I visited.
Pierre B. Families with older children Canada, January 5, 2011
get the value of what you paid for!

spacious rooms
4.3
the cleaning staffs should at least make an effort to lessen the smell of the room even if its an smoking area...the worst part of it wass they have BED BUGS! which is totally awefull...good thing was that we were just there for two nights...should be a good find hotel because it was near to the baywalk and malls and restaurants but with their BUGS?! just simply put this hotel to its worst!!!another thing for this hotel...they let you pay the complimentary water...which should not be the case...as far as our understanding...a complimentary drink should be free!
Alistair S. Couples New Zealand, January 3, 2011
Good location, large rooms, unhelpful staff

Location was good. Close to bars and restaurants, sights.
5.7
we had to go elsewhere for useful advice and assistance. we were also put into a taxi for a trip just around the corner, which given the traffic was actually quicker to walk. staff were pleasant.
Simon M. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2011
Good hotel in a happening area

Clean, comfortable, friendly
9.7
a very good hotel for the price in a great location, near robinson's and plenty of good watering holes like g point and southern cross. this is the fifth christmas / new year that my wife and i have spent here and the quality is still very good. it is the only hotel in the philippines in which we have never spotted a cockroach or even an ant. amazing! the only very small negative was this year, in the particular room we got, the aircon was right next to the bed and made it a bit chilly. most rooms are not in this position. this year our room was a front facing one on the 12th floor.
Ricky S. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 2, 2011
Excellent Service and Location

Location, Service and Staff was friendly. Rooms was also nice
8
i always stay at executive plaza hotel in pattaya. it has the perfect location and excellent facility. there are some construction at the sunshine hotel but was not a problem during my stay. my only suggestion for them is to get wifi internet in the rooms. that would be great if it is possible to do that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08