or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2038 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2038)
Sort by:
Matt N. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2010
Good location.

Helpful staff
7.7
Helpful staff, rooms were good with a comfy bed and big enough. Nice and dark rooms with good but noisy air con.I will stay there again for sure. The only drama was the pimps,pro's and beggars outside the front door which was a turn off. They need a security guard to shoo them away like the 7/11 does next door.
Restaurant Tip: Many good restaurants and clubs around the area.
Keiyo M. Couples Japan, November 4, 2010
service with a smile

All staffs are well-trained and those which I liked a lot.
8.3
The hotel is located in the middle of shopping area and close with lots of good places and bars. The major supermarket and department are close (only three or four blocks).
Nightlife Tip: There are somany bars around if you want to go out at night time and another good thing is that Casino is right infront of hotel and no need to think about return to the hotel.
Pilho J. Business travelers South Korea, November 4, 2010
남성

위치 괜찮음
6.3
Overall satisfactory...many bars and restaurants near hotel and seems safe at night...Robinson helps variety of shopping,
Tiang C. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2010
good housekeeping staff

good housekeeping
8.3
This hotel is conveniently located in Malate, just a stone’s throw from Robinson’s Mall, which has many good food outlets and shops. The room was slightly old looking, and there was no coffee/tea making set. My husband’s pocket was, in fact, picked by a three man manoeuvre.
Shopping Tip: Cabalen, in Robinson's Mall has a good pinoy buffet
Gary J. Couples United Kingdom, October 31, 2010
4th (and probably last) visit...

Clean
6
Stayed here a few times, but disappointed this time by some of the hotel practices. This is the first time I've stayed as one of a couple. I think it's perfectly reasonable to be given 2 keys for the room - here though it's only possible after paying a deposit of 200 pesso! That's in addition to the 1,000 already deposited!! When did a room key become an optional facility? Completely inflexible receptionist. Funny then how you notice other things that aren't up to scratch - no shampoo, rough towels (and only one each).
Luke P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 30, 2010
Basic requirements met, won't go back though

Top 2 floors are non smoking, clean bathroom, clean and comfortable bed.
5.7
A very discrete hotel with clean facilities. Plan your trip including transport on your own, the travel desk was less than helpful. In close proximity of decent restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: Street vendors only start selling balut at dusk. Not for the weak stomach or faint hearted. Salt a must.
Edgardo P. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2010
Hotel with a great service and a helpful staff

Safe hotel for travellers
7.7
once again we came back to this hotel the executive plaza hotel and with no regret we are satisfied of our stay here. as we stay here, we feel safety and relaxed for we already feel at home here. we already feel comfortable even it is located at a busy street. i hope this hotel may improve more so as many travellers will stay here.
Tom M. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2010
Clean Rooms, Good Service, Central location

Clean and centrally located
8.3
Rooms are clean, Shower water pressure is good. For an economy hotel, it is very very good value for money. The hotel is located really close (walking distance) to shopping malls, restaurants and entertainment, and a short taxi drive away from others. I would stay there again without any hesitation
Jeremy B. Solo travelers Canada, October 27, 2010
Good Rooms, Friendly Staff

Location
7
The rooms are spacious but some of the bathrooms are quite small. Showers are good. I have been a regular visitor and prefer this hotel over others I have stayed at in the area. One thing I am not crazy about is lack of free WIFI. You have to buy a fairly pricey card with a short expiry date.
Restaurant Tip: Try the dialy buffet at G-Point Bar on Padre Fauar street a few blocks away. It is great for only 250 pesos!
William W. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2010
Hotel overpriced 240 pesos for 1 hour of internet

It is good if you want hookers available outside the hotel within a few feet.
5
I was almost robbed of my camera from a pick pocket 50 feet from the hotel in broad daylight. The area in malate is a sewrr of crime and would not advise anyone to stay in that area. There wer several others drugged and robbed and taxi driver stole their luggage after loading it into taxi and took off without the passengers.
Nightlife Tip: stay away from malate.go to forbes park or makiti city it is much safer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01