or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2038 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2038)
Sort by:
Kevin F. Couples United Kingdom, September 24, 2010
Excecutive Plaza Hotel

Very clean, neat and tidy, polite staff and very helpful when needed.
7.7
I found the rooms to be excellent, very clean, everything a couple would need for a basic visit/stay in Manila, l would recommend it to my friends and family. Resteraunt is rather plain and uninspiring so used room service which is good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use metered cabs, otherwise get ripped off!!!
Curt A. Solo travelers Sweden, September 23, 2010
Average hotel

Centrally located in Malate/Ermita. Close to Robinson Shopping Mall
6.7
Pretty standard hotel. But convenient if you want to be in Malate/Ermita area. Only had food once at the hotel as I found it quite expensive and the dining area wasn't very impressive.
Keung S. Couples South Korea, September 22, 2010
executive

cheap
6.3
ok place for budget travellers. we stopped in for the night till our trip to PG. Location is great for night life and casino is across the street if your a gambler.The staff was friendly at the door..they willhelp you out if needed.. the rooms were a bit out dated but still for price no complaints as we were out most of the time enjoying the nightlife.
Akira M. Couples Japan, September 22, 2010
Good Location

There are many shops and restaurants which is useful and convenient for travelers.
7
We arrived at hotel late night but did not feel inconvenience to have meals or to get drinks near by.
Michael S. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2010
good for location and value

location if you enjoy the nightlife and shopping , friendly and helpful staff
7
if you desire a good hotel for the money and want to stay near Malate's nightlife then this is the hotel for you. The staff is very friendly and helpful. you can walk right across the street to a Casino and Robinson's Mall is about a 5 min walk away. My only complaint would be the hotel's restaurant. The food is very subpar and expensive. Watch the prices on the minibar. In fact just ditch it and stock up at the 7-11 next door. The staff didn't seem to mind that my girlfriend and myself took advantage of this fact every night. Overall a good experience just skip the restaurant and eat at one of the many establishments nearby.
Emmanuel B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2010
Executive Plaza

Location, access
6.3
Good value for the money. Had to upgrade room prior to arrival and glad I did. Standard rooms are a bit smaller from what the picture looks like. Staff are friendly and does their job pretty well (including the bellboys). Did not have time to try out the dining area. Location is excellent for nightlife but the traffic in the day/evening times are pretty bad outside of the hotel. You'll save some money if you book your room through Agoda. Rates are higher when you book a room at the counter. Overall, I'd stay at this hotel again.
Kwangweon A. Couples South Korea, September 16, 2010
Executive Plaza Hotel,

.
8
We arrived lately. So I could not see the exterior well, but inside the hotel almost everything is resonable for the residual fare. It was good.
Richard H. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2010
Great Location

The room was clean and spacious. The staff were very responsive, helpful and obliging.
6.7
Due to flight arrival timing, my hotel check-in was very late, after midnight. However everything was handled smoothly and I was soon in my room without any hitches. As always, the staff were very attentive and friendly. The restaurant food has not improved any, and they still claim that their sweet sticky coloured drink at breakfast is fruit juice. If you have time to spare, it is much better to walk outside and take breakfast somewhere else.
Carol P. Couples Australia, September 13, 2010
Do not recommend

I guess the position was OK
3.3
We were in a deluxe room, nothing deluxe about it. Our room faced the Casino with their air conditioner ducts noisy blowing all day and night. Traffic down below was horrendous all night. The room was small and in need of updating. The bed was hard and i felt the linen was not very clean. I hated my stay here.
Ryan P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2010
Good location

Good location for what I needed
8.3
this hotel was exactly what i needed. location is great, close to the bay, close to nightlife and close to shopping. i will stay here again. just spent one night here though. naia is not too far away although traffic and be bad in that area depending on the time you leave. i will stay here again though

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02