Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2083 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2083)
Sort by:
Keung S. Couples South Korea, September 22, 2010
executive

cheap
6.3
ok place for budget travellers. we stopped in for the night till our trip to PG. Location is great for night life and casino is across the street if your a gambler.The staff was friendly at the door..they willhelp you out if needed.. the rooms were a bit out dated but still for price no complaints as we were out most of the time enjoying the nightlife.
Akira M. Couples Japan, September 22, 2010
Good Location

There are many shops and restaurants which is useful and convenient for travelers.
7
We arrived at hotel late night but did not feel inconvenience to have meals or to get drinks near by.
Michael S. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2010
good for location and value

location if you enjoy the nightlife and shopping , friendly and helpful staff
7
if you desire a good hotel for the money and want to stay near Malate's nightlife then this is the hotel for you. The staff is very friendly and helpful. you can walk right across the street to a Casino and Robinson's Mall is about a 5 min walk away. My only complaint would be the hotel's restaurant. The food is very subpar and expensive. Watch the prices on the minibar. In fact just ditch it and stock up at the 7-11 next door. The staff didn't seem to mind that my girlfriend and myself took advantage of this fact every night. Overall a good experience just skip the restaurant and eat at one of the many establishments nearby.
Emmanuel B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2010
Executive Plaza

Location, access
6.3
Good value for the money. Had to upgrade room prior to arrival and glad I did. Standard rooms are a bit smaller from what the picture looks like. Staff are friendly and does their job pretty well (including the bellboys). Did not have time to try out the dining area. Location is excellent for nightlife but the traffic in the day/evening times are pretty bad outside of the hotel. You'll save some money if you book your room through Agoda. Rates are higher when you book a room at the counter. Overall, I'd stay at this hotel again.
Kwangweon A. Couples South Korea, September 16, 2010
Executive Plaza Hotel,

.
8
We arrived lately. So I could not see the exterior well, but inside the hotel almost everything is resonable for the residual fare. It was good.
Richard H. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2010
Great Location

The room was clean and spacious. The staff were very responsive, helpful and obliging.
6.7
Due to flight arrival timing, my hotel check-in was very late, after midnight. However everything was handled smoothly and I was soon in my room without any hitches. As always, the staff were very attentive and friendly. The restaurant food has not improved any, and they still claim that their sweet sticky coloured drink at breakfast is fruit juice. If you have time to spare, it is much better to walk outside and take breakfast somewhere else.
Carol P. Couples Australia, September 13, 2010
Do not recommend

I guess the position was OK
3.3
We were in a deluxe room, nothing deluxe about it. Our room faced the Casino with their air conditioner ducts noisy blowing all day and night. Traffic down below was horrendous all night. The room was small and in need of updating. The bed was hard and i felt the linen was not very clean. I hated my stay here.
Ryan P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2010
Good location

Good location for what I needed
8.3
this hotel was exactly what i needed. location is great, close to the bay, close to nightlife and close to shopping. i will stay here again. just spent one night here though. naia is not too far away although traffic and be bad in that area depending on the time you leave. i will stay here again though
Benjamnin W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2010
very basic but good location

across the street from the casino, good location for nightlife of Manila
6.3
I picked this place because i wanted to do some gambling at the casino, and its across the street. I would not stay at this hotel again, but its more because of the neighborhood than the hotel itself. There is a big nice mall around the corner and a block down, so, if you want to do some shopping, its worth the stay, but at night, the neighborhood is sleazy.
David N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2010
Good Value, good location

Right accross Mabini St from the Hyatt Casino
7.3
Nice for the value. Bathroom has nice size shower, but no tub. Only had two small bath soap bars in bathroom, everything else was for a small fee, shampoo 50 pesos, etc. Don't get a room that faces Mabini Street. Hyatt aircon blower noise (accross the street) is very loud. Roon was large, bed was fine. In room aircon was a little lowder than I would have preferred.
Shopping Tip: Only about 200 Meters to walk to Robinson Mall on Pedro Gil St

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01