or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2038 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2038)
Sort by:
Divakar R. Business travelers India, August 28, 2010
Good hotel for night life

Area
3.7
it may be better hotel if you come with friends not good for families and solo travellers night life area and risky area
Richard S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2010
Executive Plaza Hotel

Nice location. In the heart of night life in Manila and its only an half hour ride to airport
7.3
Generally a pleasant stay for me. Have been staying in this hotel for my last few visits to Manila only for its location and proximity to the airport. Not recommended for family vacation though as the location is quite notorious at night.
Shopping Tip: Short walking distance to Robinsons Mall for shopping and a short taxi drive away from Mall of Asia :)
Irene K. Groups Australia, August 22, 2010
good location and helpful staff

cheap rates
6.7
The hotel was quite good, quite clean and a good location. The staff were very helpful, and the rates were very reasonable. Overall the hotel was worthwhile, we would stay there again. Not sure about the food, as we didn't eat at the hotel, except for breakfast, which was not too bad.
Masatoshi U. Solo travelers Japan, August 20, 2010
A lot of begger around the hotel

Good access to the Robinson Place
6
The hotel room and equipment are totally average. Not good, not bad. The location was very convenient to go the Robinson. I guess the guests of this hotel never feel inconvenient because the convenient location. But, there were a lot of pimps around the hotel on Aug. 2010. Travelers would be annoyed on the streets by pimps and beggers.
Nightlife Tip: Infamous LA cafe is now closed on Aug 2010.
Keiji T. Solo travelers Japan, August 15, 2010
Good location at reasonable price

Best location
6
It'svery good location for shopping, night life and so on. Just bad thing is dark small room, but it's ok to me bacsue just sleep there after enjoying night life, there are so many drinking places around there.
Gregg M. Business travelers United States of America, August 15, 2010
Mixed feelings

Always treated well
9.7
I use this hotel often. I have very few complaints. I have sadly decided to try another hotel on my next visit due to the expensive and sometimes frustrating internet service provided through the Palm Group internet time cards. Firstly, P480 for four hours of internet time is pricey. Secondly, if you forget to leave the sign in window open, and/or forget to log out before signing out of your session, you will automatically lose 15 minutes of time. Thirdly, the 36 hour expiration time on the cards is absurdly short. You will often find your card expired after using only half of your time.
Nightlife Tip: The nearby dance clubs are a lot of fun.
Susan M. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2010
No regrets

The casino is few steps away from the hotel, Robison Mall is very near and 7 Eleven store is excellent.
7
We arrived at the hotel and the check in was very fast. The room service was excellent and general the staff are nice and friendly. Security is good as no one other then the guest are allowed to enter the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Before going for sightseeing you may want to ask friends or relatives who has been to Manila. Some of the people will take an advantage from you if you are to nice and friendly.
Adnan A. Solo travelers Bahrain, August 12, 2010
Its 3rd time i staied in this hotel

Location, nice room, clean and staff are very nice and friendly
8.7
i was very nice stay and its not first time for me at this hotel, hope the hotel management think about it seriosly.
Trevor C. Couples Canada, August 12, 2010
Good location, not so nice room

Lots of stuff happening in the area, close to the mall, friendly and helpful staff
6.7
Things were nice except for the actual room. The room felt a bit cramped because it had poor lighting.
Brooks H. Couples United States of America, August 7, 2010
My Stay in the Executive Plaza Hotel

i like in this hotel because it is accessible to the place where I am going too and its also near the embassy
7.7
I feel good staying at executive plaza hotel althoug, I don't like that they are asking me the payment of the food right after we eat with my wife I supposedly they are charging for my bills in my room but they are chasing me which is too rude for the waiter. I hope they have a good restaurant which is a good ambience and not so little space the hotel is nice its clean and the housekeeping they are doing there work good which i appreciate they make the bed organize and the room too. When I called them to pick me in the airport they did not showed up which really confused me they are not so organized my wife calling them twice informing for my time of arrivel so they are already there in the meeting are where they can pick me up but there is no representative that I see in the arrival area that makes me mad and we are arguing with my wife because she want to wait the guy supposedly from the hotel to pick me up but in the end no one came and meet us so we take a ride to another private car going to the hotel something they are not organized too and I hope they can change it so that there customer will always stay in there hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05