Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 2388 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2388 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

victor K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in May 2011
nice hotel in a good position close to airport
walking distance to robinson and short ride to mall of asia
hotel is nice and clean rooms are so bright and clean good size plenty of lights bathroom so clean bar fridge is stacked with all drinks you need good variety stuff are so friendly and so helpfull
Reviewed June 07, 2011

Franz O. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
interesting area around the hotel
lots of nightlife nearby, 5 min walking to large mall
good value for money, large, clean room but outrageous charges for wifi!!
Reviewed June 01, 2011

Ruben S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
friendly personnel.clean room.good food
price.excellent service
Had a safe stay.willl come back and recommend. Love the people
Reviewed May 30, 2011

Cheng H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in April 2011
Great location
service
i always stay at the executive plaza when i have a short layover before going to the airport. i am always happy with my stay at this hotel. it is in a good location near the mall and the prices is very good compare to other hotels in the area. there room are almost new.
Reviewed May 30, 2011

Laila E. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
nice and comfortable hotel
close to business area
Stay was fine but i was disappointed that a hotel like this doesnt offer free WIFI in the rooms.
Reviewed May 28, 2011

Huang S. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Nice and cozy hotel, clean too.
accessible to transportation, clean rooms
the rooms are clean, and service is okey. is you come to manila for night life, it is the place to stay.
Reviewed May 28, 2011

Maria T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
Fantastic location and Filipino Hospitality
The hotel has a strategic location where it becomes easy to visit the old and new manila. For those who want to laze around and skip the traffic, this is one good place because just across the hotel is a casino and a block away is Robinsons Place where you can dine and shop till you drop =)
The room was larger than I expected. Competitive hotel with the Filipino trademark of hospitality. But make sure you don't forget your toiletries because only small bars of soap are offered.
Reviewed May 27, 2011

LORETO B. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2011
Great location across the casinos and commercial
location!
the room was big, a/c was good...but heard alot of noise from the outside...bed was hard! but clean! front desk guy was quick to check us in! great staff!
Reviewed May 21, 2011

YASUNORI H. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
Could stay a long time.
Support staff was always helpful.
previously, the best to use. even after a long stay, reception staff, i remember things, i was impressed with the good response as usual.
Reviewed May 17, 2011

YASUNORI H. from Japan
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2011
Could stay a long time.
Support staff was always helpful.
Previously, the best to use. However, the deterioration of the surrounding environment, Was a stay in the neighborhood. Even after a long stay, reception staff, I remember things, Also in the hotel deposit, "because the exchange later, and in Is it safe?" Question, feel OK with me. I was impressed with the good response as usual. Unfortunately, when the first floor breakfast restaurant, orders forgotten, and I waited for 30 minutes.
Reviewed May 17, 2011