or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2207 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2207)
Sort by:
Pradeep S. Solo travelers India, January 1, 2011
Great hotel in the area

Fair price (as compared to others in the area)
7.3
When I asked for a wake up call, not only did I get a wake up call but a follow up call as well from reception after half an hour. Decent!
Christopher H. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2010
Nice hotel. Better than I expected.

Great location for shopping.
8.3
i like the executive plaza. the room was nice. bigger and in better condition than i expected. the area is a bit rough if you have never been in manila. it used to be a booming area before they shut down all the girly bars. now you find a few homeless around and they can be agressive. the proximity to robinson is great. robinson is the best place to shop if you are looking for good deals.
Rod D. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2010
Convenient but...

Convenient, spacious
6.3
The hotel is in a filthy chaotic area but what can one expect in Manila.
Hirokazu T. Business travelers Japan, December 31, 2010
Good location hotel

Convenient location
6.7
it's enough for business trip. i recommend persons who don't need romantic staying. everything is average. if you don't except lots, it gives you minimum satisfaction.
Nightlife Tip: Many KTV around. If you like it, it gives you lots of fun.
William B. Business travelers United States of America, December 30, 2010
"Average Accomodations"

Room was fine
6.7
This Hotel was an average Hotel. Had breakfast twice and overall service was not what I expected. In dining area had a TV on with volume turn on loud competeing with the loud Music coming directly from speakers in Lobby area "Lobby Music too Loud also". Also, Breakfast service slow since waiter was watching TV.
Gregg M. Business travelers United States of America, December 29, 2010
The best hotel in Manila for the money

Great internet, nice size rooms, comfortable beds, excellent service
2.7
I always stay at this hotel now. I have tried several different hotels in the area, and the Executive Plaza never fails to provide a pleasurable experience. If you can get used to the rather tasteless cuisine and (alomst everything) out of stock menu items, this place is great. The bathrooms are large and well stocked. The towels are nice. Room service is fast. Housekeeping is very accommodating. The front desk is always as helpful as you could hope for. I recommend buying only the 4 hour card.
Restaurant Tip: This place is in an area that has everything you need. from shopping to restaurants, you won't be dissappointed. I suggest the restaurant on the waterfront. The seafood is without a doubt the best in the area. The Robinson's mall (just down the street) is the one of the best mall's in Manila. If you are into night life, there are plenty of hostess bars, and the Cowboy Grill is always a blast.
Kilby G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2010
Nice clean rooms

good hotel for the price
6.7
this is a very nice and clean hotel but it is not in the best area of town. however it is very close to robinson's mall which is a nice mall. i would recommend you stay here to save money but be careful of the mini bar. best to remove it from the start of your stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: This is a very nice and clean hotel but it is not in the best area of town. However it is very close to Robinson's mall which is a nice mall. I would recommend you stay here to save money but be careful of the mini bar. Best to remove it from the start of your stay. Overall i would stay there again for the price/
Khye G. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2010
Great location and clean room

Location is great and clean room
7.7
the hotel is centrally located, near to eating place, shopping and a casino is just across the room. the housekeeping staff is very friendly and did a great job in providing clean room. hotel's security is good too. lobby music is too loud past mid-nite, as if its a pub/lounge.
Stephen R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2010
hotel in central malate

easy to find
6.3
Stayed here just as a quick arrival hotel, its centrally located in milate area. but the area is sketchy, The rooms were ok but not so comfortable. I didnt sleep that good
Peter J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 26, 2010
good mid range service

secure and trustworthy
8.3
i was impressed with front of house staff and bar/restaraunt staff. i feel that the sales side let the show down as i am still awaiting replys to emails. after sales side seems to be lacking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06