or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2027 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2027)
Sort by:
Adnan A. Solo travelers Bahrain, August 12, 2010
Its 3rd time i staied in this hotel

Location, nice room, clean and staff are very nice and friendly
8.7
i was very nice stay and its not first time for me at this hotel, hope the hotel management think about it seriosly.
Trevor C. Couples Canada, August 12, 2010
Good location, not so nice room

Lots of stuff happening in the area, close to the mall, friendly and helpful staff
6.7
Things were nice except for the actual room. The room felt a bit cramped because it had poor lighting.
Brooks H. Couples United States of America, August 7, 2010
My Stay in the Executive Plaza Hotel

i like in this hotel because it is accessible to the place where I am going too and its also near the embassy
7.7
I feel good staying at executive plaza hotel althoug, I don't like that they are asking me the payment of the food right after we eat with my wife I supposedly they are charging for my bills in my room but they are chasing me which is too rude for the waiter. I hope they have a good restaurant which is a good ambience and not so little space the hotel is nice its clean and the housekeeping they are doing there work good which i appreciate they make the bed organize and the room too. When I called them to pick me in the airport they did not showed up which really confused me they are not so organized my wife calling them twice informing for my time of arrivel so they are already there in the meeting are where they can pick me up but there is no representative that I see in the arrival area that makes me mad and we are arguing with my wife because she want to wait the guy supposedly from the hotel to pick me up but in the end no one came and meet us so we take a ride to another private car going to the hotel something they are not organized too and I hope they can change it so that there customer will always stay in there hotel.
Raymond R. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2010
Recommended...

Location is very nice
7.3
I think the hotel is very nice, clean and well maintained, at least the room that we stayed in. Elevator is fast and secured. Staffs are nice and helpful.
Itzhak B. Solo travelers Israel, August 3, 2010
Good value for money

Location is great
7
I stayed at the hotel for one night. The location is great. Close to the Robinson Mall and to the nightlife area. The room was smaller than I expected but convenient.
Raymond R. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2010
Recommended place to stay

Location is very good
7.3
I will definitely stay in this hotel again in the future and will be recommending it to my friends. Location is very nice and convenient.
Raul T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2010
Stay @ Manilla

Good location for night life..
8.3
The hotel is not bad, but for the price paid for the room I coud have foud something better... It did annoy me to pay for ICE & INTERNET service... the express laundry service returned my clothing humed not dryed... I didnt like the fact that they dont serve brekfast after 10AM... I meant coming from a country that we are 13 hrs diference....also I would defenitevely love a real bed... not a matress on top of some boards....
Nightlife Tip: An extensive variety of clubs & bars arround the place... great for the night life...
Ilanit K. Couples Israel, July 29, 2010
Hotel

The staff very nice
5.7
We arrived very late so I'm not shore that I understand where am I but it was stasfing for what we need. It was clean there were two elovator brand new and we use the staff with a wake up call so we won't miss our flight to borscsy island. Over all nice to pass the night if you have a connecting flight
Trent W. Couples Australia, July 26, 2010
Location and value

Good location in tourist/nightlife precinct. Large, clean good value rooms.
8.7
Very good value. Located next to other international hotels with plenty of bars, restuarants and shopping nearby. Large clean rooms.
Nightlife Tip: Zamboanga restaurant is just around the corner. Great seafood and cultural dance show.
Hamad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 25, 2010
Great Location

Hotel location is near to shopping center
8.3
The hotel is affordable with a valuable price. It is near to the shopping center and the nightlife spots.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07