or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2129 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2129)
Sort by:
Richard H. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2010
Great Location

The room was clean and spacious. The staff were very responsive, helpful and obliging.
6.7
Due to flight arrival timing, my hotel check-in was very late, after midnight. However everything was handled smoothly and I was soon in my room without any hitches. As always, the staff were very attentive and friendly. The restaurant food has not improved any, and they still claim that their sweet sticky coloured drink at breakfast is fruit juice. If you have time to spare, it is much better to walk outside and take breakfast somewhere else.
Carol P. Couples Australia, September 13, 2010
Do not recommend

I guess the position was OK
3.3
We were in a deluxe room, nothing deluxe about it. Our room faced the Casino with their air conditioner ducts noisy blowing all day and night. Traffic down below was horrendous all night. The room was small and in need of updating. The bed was hard and i felt the linen was not very clean. I hated my stay here.
Ryan P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2010
Good location

Good location for what I needed
8.3
this hotel was exactly what i needed. location is great, close to the bay, close to nightlife and close to shopping. i will stay here again. just spent one night here though. naia is not too far away although traffic and be bad in that area depending on the time you leave. i will stay here again though
Benjamnin W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2010
very basic but good location

across the street from the casino, good location for nightlife of Manila
6.3
I picked this place because i wanted to do some gambling at the casino, and its across the street. I would not stay at this hotel again, but its more because of the neighborhood than the hotel itself. There is a big nice mall around the corner and a block down, so, if you want to do some shopping, its worth the stay, but at night, the neighborhood is sleazy.
David N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2010
Good Value, good location

Right accross Mabini St from the Hyatt Casino
7.3
Nice for the value. Bathroom has nice size shower, but no tub. Only had two small bath soap bars in bathroom, everything else was for a small fee, shampoo 50 pesos, etc. Don't get a room that faces Mabini Street. Hyatt aircon blower noise (accross the street) is very loud. Roon was large, bed was fine. In room aircon was a little lowder than I would have preferred.
Shopping Tip: Only about 200 Meters to walk to Robinson Mall on Pedro Gil St
Osama A. Couples Jordan, September 9, 2010
it was a good stay

good location and good value for money
8.3
it was a pleasant stay overall. the location is really good as it's close the Robinsons mall and only 5min away from Roxas Blvd and manila bay. It's easy to get transportation and easy to move around manila from there. I would recommend it for low budgetters and business type people. There are many restaurants around, bars and night clubs. It's also a good meeting point where many foreigners can be noticed in the vicinity
Nightlife Tip: the hotel is surrounded by many bars and clubs!
Jun C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2010
my experience

the best features of the hotel is location-close to many restaurant and mall where you could buy a lot of fresh fruites and many more.
8
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel. I can recommend to family and friends. I'll probably a repeat customer on my next trip to P.I.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: please always make sure to negotiate fee that they charge you for any type of service rendered to avoid misunderstanding.
John M. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2010
Value Driven

Close proximaty to Casino, Night Life, easy access to transportion
7.3
This Hotel was centrally located in the bar district with plenty of things to do after hours. The staff was very attentive, and we just needed a place to rest before continuing on our travel s. We wished we had more time to spend in Manila.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This is the place to laying your head and relax after a night out on the town.
Gerald C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2010
Bad Location

Hotel in itself is decent ie clean,very pleasant staff
6
Not a pleasant stay at all.Would have been worse if not for the pleasant n attentative staff. .
Richard M. Couples Australia, September 5, 2010
overall very unhappy with this hotel

close to nightclubs if thats your scene
4.7
the hotel to do something about it but with no effect. eventually got so sick of the noise and smoke we had to leave because the hotel would not or could not move us to a non-smoking area.
Nightlife Tip: watch your wallet in this neighbourhood. lots of kids who don't mind their hands in your pocket. downright rude actually.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02