or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2038 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2038)
Sort by:
Randel C. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2010
great location

5 min walk to the mall, transportation is available 24/7.
9
Over all the hotel was great! location wise, it is in the heart of Manila and so you can catch a ride to any point of destination . from the airport it is about a 25 minute ride in normal traffic. there are also a couple of seven eleven stores surrounding the hotel. The staff were so helpful and always greets the guests with a smile!
Agnes C. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2010
We had a great experience at this hotel!

Very close to shopping malls
10
We enjoyed our stay here at this hotel. It looked like they have done some renovation which was more Appealing now compared to previous stay that we had here. Service was great and with the rate we got,it was worth it.one of the front desk staff went out of his way to help us find an extra cargo box to pack all our extra goodies and I commend him for that.sad to say I didn't get his name. We will continue to go back at this hotel because of it is convenient for us when we go shopping and dine and it is quite close to the airport.
Toshio M. Couples Japan, June 27, 2010
Good value

Good price in this area
6.7
Hotel location is good for night life and shopping during the day. It is on a busy street and some pan handlers are always just out side of the hotel. I have stayed two times at this hotel. The room was much nicer last time although the price was the same. Don't expect a nice view from a window.
Nightlife Tip: Havana Cafe has nice live music on Fri and Sat at 10PM. Excellent food and relaxing atomaspher.
Ronald N. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2010
Executive Plaza

Good location very near Robinsons and within walking distance, Taxis always pass by.
6.3
I have stayed at this hotel at least 10 times now and find it handy to most places, very clean and rooms made up every day. Easy to get from the airport, take a prepaid airport taxi. The hotel is within walking distance (300 mts)to Robinsons shopping mall, also SM Mall of Asia is within a short taxi drive, but fix a price or use the meter.
Restaurant Tip: Quite a few restaurants in the ares, also plenty at Robinsons Mall
Gregg M. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2010
Hidden charges only problem

Nice rooms for the price. Pleasant staff, good room services, Good security in lobby.
9.3
This is my third stay at this hotel, and it won't be my last. For the cost, this is the best value in Manila. One word of caution. When you use the house phone, you will be charged for ANY call that is picked up by a recording from the telephone company. FYI, that happens a lot in the Philippines.
Nightlife Tip: For gentlemen visitors, the nearby bars and clubs are OK and filled with women, but be prepared to pay a minimum of 2000P just to sit and talk for 20 minutes.
Joel R. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2010
My stay

near robinson mall, and roxas boulevard where you can see sunset
7.3
no comment
Haitham H. Solo travelers Sweden, June 19, 2010
its good for single for short time

clean and nearby every things nice staf
8
Stephen M. Couples Australia, June 16, 2010
My stay

Location
6
This hotel served a purpose. I had a quick overnight trip to Manila . It was reasonable close to the airport. There were good restaurants close by and a few bars to enjoy some music and drinks . The breakfast that was included in the room rate on agoda was disappointing. We were offered a modified limited menu. This was I thought a poor way to do business and gain repeat customers. I don't regret staying at this hotel. It did serve a purpose but I probably would not stay here again.
Tina B. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2010
Hotel review -

Well located hotel, near to bars, cafes, sea front and shopping malls
6.7
Our stay at the hotel was ideal as a 1 night stopover, being only 1/2 hour taxi journey from the airport. The hotel is located is an ok/safe area (good security on the door), with plenty of nightlife and shopping to entertain you all within in walking distance from the hotel. However, you may choose to get a taxi after hours as there are a few characters hanging about.
Nightlife Tip: The casino opposite the hotel is great, with free drinks all night!!!
Ramakrishna S. Solo travelers India, June 11, 2010
Very Poor Stay

There are no pros to discribe about this hotel
2.7
The front desk are not at all polite and helpful, the moment you enter the hotel you can notice the poor quality of the hotel, starting from the elevator up till room the whole place stinks very bad. The rooms are too small, Smell very bad, the bed and towels are very dirty, the aircon makes a big sound and disturb the sleep. the cleanliness is very poor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05