Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2084 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2084)
Sort by:
Raymond R. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2010
Recommended place to stay

Location is very good
7.3
I will definitely stay in this hotel again in the future and will be recommending it to my friends. Location is very nice and convenient.
Raul T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2010
Stay @ Manilla

Good location for night life..
8.3
The hotel is not bad, but for the price paid for the room I coud have foud something better... It did annoy me to pay for ICE & INTERNET service... the express laundry service returned my clothing humed not dryed... I didnt like the fact that they dont serve brekfast after 10AM... I meant coming from a country that we are 13 hrs diference....also I would defenitevely love a real bed... not a matress on top of some boards....
Nightlife Tip: An extensive variety of clubs & bars arround the place... great for the night life...
Ilanit K. Couples Israel, July 29, 2010
Hotel

The staff very nice
5.7
We arrived very late so I'm not shore that I understand where am I but it was stasfing for what we need. It was clean there were two elovator brand new and we use the staff with a wake up call so we won't miss our flight to borscsy island. Over all nice to pass the night if you have a connecting flight
Trent W. Couples Australia, July 26, 2010
Location and value

Good location in tourist/nightlife precinct. Large, clean good value rooms.
8.7
Very good value. Located next to other international hotels with plenty of bars, restuarants and shopping nearby. Large clean rooms.
Nightlife Tip: Zamboanga restaurant is just around the corner. Great seafood and cultural dance show.
Hamad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 25, 2010
Great Location

Hotel location is near to shopping center
8.3
The hotel is affordable with a valuable price. It is near to the shopping center and the nightlife spots.
Fahad R. Groups Bahrain, July 23, 2010
Executive Plaza Hotel

If you are the night-life person, then thats your best spot
5
Unsuitable for stay with family . You could encounter police related gang who would con tourist and set them-up with young women and then arrest them. Hotel premises is safe but one step out and you could attract trouble. We shifted to a safer place in Makati where its more safe and plenty of restaurants>
Fahad R. Solo travelers Bahrain, July 21, 2010
Executive Plaza Hotel

Close proximity to Robinson Mall and Casino
6
Good to stay for just a day or two, beyond that, you tend to notice the weakness of the place as outlined above.
Nightlife Tip: There no end to women. But be careful, you can land-up in trouble
Tong S. Business travelers Singapore, July 21, 2010
Review

Good location; good security and very friendly reception
7.7
Room is clean; in-house security is adequate and receptionist is very accommodating & friendly. However; the cost of acquiring a Wifi during my stay was exceptionally high. 240 peso/ hr is the most expensive wifi service in the region which I am 90% sure the hotel is not getting much revenue with charges as this rate.
Randel C. Families with older children Philippines, July 19, 2010
Great location!

At the heart of Manila. Near to every visitor's needs. Twenty four hour transportation and walking distance to a mall that would provide your needs from A to Z.
8.3
When we checked in, the front desk staff entertained us right away and always greeted us with a smile. They were so helpful in giving us tips and information on how to go about and where we can obtain certain needs. We actually came early since our flight was early morning, so they just got our luggages and secured them for us while we walked around the area and grabbed our meal from a nearby restaurant. When we got back to the hotel after lunch, the room was already ready for us. They have spacious room. one thing that we complained though was the airconditioning that was not giving off enough cold air.
Imaizumi T. Solo travelers Japan, July 19, 2010
close to everything for fun

the room is clean enough.
6.7
Close to the shopping center Robinson. The hotel located next to Casino. Just across the stereet. Also the hotel is next to Seven Eleven. No tooth brush, paste and shampo, so I just bought them at Seven Eleven. The toilet stuck. Because I slushed paper??? I told the staff to fix it but they did not fix. Second time I told the staff, the stuff came soon and fix soon. The room is good enough. Shower condition is not bad.
Shopping Tip: close to Robinson. just 3 mins on foot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06