Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
2340 reviews

1495 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2340)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 12, 2011
Excellent stay

Close to Robinson mall
7.7
Gate guards are very helpful. Excellent service from reception area. Room is wide enough. Very clean and tidy. Wide bed. Satellite TV is available. Phone is available. Complete service to the room. Bath is clean and tidy With hot water. There are many restaurants and markets around the hotel. Hotel is felt with complete safety to the guests.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is close to many different markets around the hotel. Close to Manila Robinson Mall
Report this review
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 11, 2011
Excellent stay

Close to Robinson mall
8.3
Gate guards are very helpful. Excellent service from reception area. Room is wide enough. Very clean and tidy. Wide bed. Satellite TV is available. Phone is available. Complete service to the room. Bath is clean and tidy With hot water. There are many restaurants and markets around the hotel. Hotel is felt with complete safety to the guests.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is close to many different markets around the hotel. Close to Manila Robinson Mall
Report this review
Jinwoo J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 11, 2011
Great location and service with a smile

The locationby the casino
7.3
i had a great time in Hotel. when i need to sleep i could. and just when i want play game. i could go there. next month i will have a chance to go there again, so,,,,,,, i'm going to use again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: in front of Hotel.... you will see great Casino.. and when you need eat something or need shopping. you could go to the big mall by walk.. it will going to take 5min by walk.
Report this review
S G. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2011
Good location for fun loving night owl

Nice location, close to night life, casino
5.7
I like this hotel n place Except their wifi Otherwise okay, I wil stay There again if I go to Manila Close to Robinson , casino, mbc, U won't need taxi except u want to go out of malate
Nightlife Tip: Manila bay cafe
Report this review
Matthieu R. Solo travelers France, February 8, 2011
what a standard room! Love it!

Very big rooms. Tiled room and bathroom. Clean. Great staff.
9.3
What a bargain! The standard rooms are very big with all comfort needed. The room&bathroom were dead clean. The staff was indeed very helpful. I will will definitely stay again at Executive Plaza Hotel!!!
Shopping Tip: Robinson shopping center is right around the corner (2 minutes walking) and it has all international brands and lots of restaurants.
Report this review
Gerhard M. Solo travelers Denmark, February 7, 2011
Too expensive for a 2 star hotel

Location to nightlife and mall
4.7
Too expensive for a 2-3 star hotel
Nightlife Tip: Close to bars
Report this review
Loyota G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2011
nice people,clean

close to shopping area
8
wish they could provide a working weighing scale for people who will travel abroad to check weights of luggages,just like some other hotel does.maybe a buffet breakfast too.
Report this review
Perry I. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2011
Great location for Gaming Entertainment

Located across a large casino but priced lower than a casino hotel.
7.7
the food at the hotel restaurant was great. they have professional and cheerful staff.
Report this review
Francis M. Couples Canada, February 1, 2011
Very good loation to access services

Friendly staff
8
Internet not free. However expensive too. More than normal cost than other hotels. Almost $9 US for a 24 hour use of internet. When I spoke to staff about the high cost for internet use, he mentioned they had this suggested to managemnet, but as the service was provided by an outside service no action was taken to reduce usage costs. Also when breakfast is included in hotel cost it add up another $10 to total cost. For about $10 US one can have a better breakfast at restaurants nearby.
Shopping Tip: Robinson's Mall within a few blocks away open from 10 -10pm.
Report this review
Albalushi N. Groups Oman, January 29, 2011
its was good and nice servise

yes i do
7
it was nice we not enjoyd that much in manlia but we enjoyd at hotel
Report this review
Previous page 761 - 770 of 1495 reviews Next page
Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01