Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 2273 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2273)
Sort by:
Frank C. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 17, 2010
Excellent hotel for short stay in lively district

Location, staff, reach, close to airport
8.3
This is an excellent hotel for a short stay (3 nights) in a lively Manila district. I didn't take the breakfast here because this was not recommended. The excellent Robinson's mall (Ermita) is on a 5 minutes walking distance from this hote, there you can also take your breakfast. Location (towards airport) is perfect, staff is friendly, all 'n' all excellent price/quality ratio.
Shopping Tip: Robinson's mall Ermita, on 5 minutes walking distance Many good restaurants within 10 minutes walking distance
Report this review
Douglas D. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2010
A pleasent oasis in a sea of filth

Price
7.7
the hotel itself is wonderful , large modern rooms and a great staff , but as soon as you walk out the door , the filth and beggars accost you.
Travel tip: Bring a surgical mask when you leave the hotel
Report this review
Philippe Z. Couples France, December 8, 2010
great llocation

i like it because its just near in casino
5
room is good,service is good
Shopping Tip: shopping is a minutes to walk
Report this review
Jerry W. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2010
Great staff, friendly.

Great locations.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay, nice, clean and in an excellant location. Staff was friendly and very energetic in providing service, a little green but very compentant.
Report this review
Edward N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2010
Good location and efficient staff.

Good service. Good location near casino and shopping center.
8.3
The service is very good. The bell men, front desk, and houskeeping people were very nice. I think they should clean the floors and use a vacuum cleaner to remove dust from floor, bed, curtains, furniture and walls. I feel very safe in the hotel, but sometimes it gets noisy with people in the halls late at night and I think the hotel security should be sent up to tell them to be quiet.
Travel tip: Just outside of the hotel are many beggers and people asking for you to buy their services. Just have to get used to it and ignoring the persistent kids asking for money.
Report this review
Gordon J. Couples New Zealand, December 6, 2010
Good service

Secure
7.3
No problems about the service from the staff or housekeeping. Would stay there again.Location is reasonably central to most services
Report this review
Joseph T. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2010
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Friendly staff, good service and the food was great.
10
My stay at the Executive Plaza Hotel was short but a very pleasant one. The staff was very friendly and fast to respond to my needs. The room service was great. The food was delivered on time and still hot. The value of the room and the food was very reasonible. I plan to stay at the Executive Plaza Hotel in the future and tell all my friends.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great value for the money
Report this review
Seok P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2010
Nice confortable hotel

Newly renovated hotel
7.7
The hotel is quite conveniently located among the shopping malls and the entertainment outlets which is quite to my liking. The room is spacious and since the hotel is newly renovated ( just my guess), the amenities are in good working order and condition. Staff are also helpful and friendly. Facilities are superior to those at nearby hotels which I stayed recently. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to others.
Report this review
Michael M. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2010
Nice large room:)

Located close to a nice mall.
7.7
The hotel had nice large rooms and everything in working condition. Located very close to the shopping masll and acrpss the street from a casino.
Report this review
David N. Couples Canada, November 27, 2010
Always great. New Security and thank god new chef

The staff are the best, the rooms roomy and clean
9.3
This hotel is located in a great area. Close to Robinsons, close to great resturants, and China-town. The street venders are a pain in ass, sometimes, but welcome to the Philippines, it is part of the charm of the country. I would recommend.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07