or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2162 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2162)
Sort by:
Benjamnin W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2010
very basic but good location

across the street from the casino, good location for nightlife of Manila
6.3
I picked this place because i wanted to do some gambling at the casino, and its across the street. I would not stay at this hotel again, but its more because of the neighborhood than the hotel itself. There is a big nice mall around the corner and a block down, so, if you want to do some shopping, its worth the stay, but at night, the neighborhood is sleazy.
David N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2010
Good Value, good location

Right accross Mabini St from the Hyatt Casino
7.3
Nice for the value. Bathroom has nice size shower, but no tub. Only had two small bath soap bars in bathroom, everything else was for a small fee, shampoo 50 pesos, etc. Don't get a room that faces Mabini Street. Hyatt aircon blower noise (accross the street) is very loud. Roon was large, bed was fine. In room aircon was a little lowder than I would have preferred.
Shopping Tip: Only about 200 Meters to walk to Robinson Mall on Pedro Gil St
Osama A. Couples Jordan, September 9, 2010
it was a good stay

good location and good value for money
8.3
it was a pleasant stay overall. the location is really good as it's close the Robinsons mall and only 5min away from Roxas Blvd and manila bay. It's easy to get transportation and easy to move around manila from there. I would recommend it for low budgetters and business type people. There are many restaurants around, bars and night clubs. It's also a good meeting point where many foreigners can be noticed in the vicinity
Nightlife Tip: the hotel is surrounded by many bars and clubs!
Jun C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2010
my experience

the best features of the hotel is location-close to many restaurant and mall where you could buy a lot of fresh fruites and many more.
8
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel. I can recommend to family and friends. I'll probably a repeat customer on my next trip to P.I.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: please always make sure to negotiate fee that they charge you for any type of service rendered to avoid misunderstanding.
John M. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2010
Value Driven

Close proximaty to Casino, Night Life, easy access to transportion
7.3
This Hotel was centrally located in the bar district with plenty of things to do after hours. The staff was very attentive, and we just needed a place to rest before continuing on our travel s. We wished we had more time to spend in Manila.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This is the place to laying your head and relax after a night out on the town.
Gerald C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2010
Bad Location

Hotel in itself is decent ie clean,very pleasant staff
6
Not a pleasant stay at all.Would have been worse if not for the pleasant n attentative staff. .
Richard M. Couples Australia, September 5, 2010
overall very unhappy with this hotel

close to nightclubs if thats your scene
4.7
the hotel to do something about it but with no effect. eventually got so sick of the noise and smoke we had to leave because the hotel would not or could not move us to a non-smoking area.
Nightlife Tip: watch your wallet in this neighbourhood. lots of kids who don't mind their hands in your pocket. downright rude actually.
Michael ,. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2010
not for vacations, but an overnighter it is okay

cheap, mattresses are passible for european standards
7
room is only six feet wide, u feel like a sardine in a can sometimes. they should at least provide drinking water and internet, and some perks for staying in this place. it is not for anything more than if u missed a flight, other hotels are booked, or if u are just wanting a cheap room to flop in. do not use area moneychangers they will rip you off, go to the mall.
Michael ,. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2010
executive hotel

comfortable room, friendly staff.
7.3
it just didnt do anything for me, just a hotel. the desk staff not real helpful. after the first nite the room was made up but no soap, paper, etc left. i guess if u stay extra days u get less stuff! food in cafe overpriced, not bad but high priced. place is just okay, would be better if they werent after your money so hard.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont use area money exchangers, go to mall
Pierre-Marcel V. Couples Switzerland, August 29, 2010
Priceworth hotel with good features and friendly

Comfortable and spacious rooms with TV and minibar, well designed and equipped bathrooms
7.7
Very priceworth hotel with Robinsons Mall at walking distance and lots of restaurants and entertainment nearby. Ka Freddy's Restaurant with owner Freddy Aguilar and his band (including his son) performing every Friday and Saturday can be specially recommended (situated in Adriatico St. just behind hotel). Also Zamboanga Restaurant opposite is an execellent place for dining and enjoying native dances and entertainment.
Nightlife Tip: See above.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01