Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 2388 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2388 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Edgardo P. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
convenient hotel and responsive service
Clean hotel
we are staying at executive plaza hotel everytime were in manila and we choose this hotel for the reason that it is nice located near at the big mall. it is accessible for it is also near the different entertainment. the location is also nice, safe to go out even at night. so, for those who are looking a place to stay with just choose the executive plaza hotel.
Reviewed February 27, 2011

Edgardo P. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2010
Hotel with a great service and a helpful staff
Safe hotel for travellers
once again we came back to this hotel the executive plaza hotel and with no regret we are satisfied of our stay here. as we stay here, we feel safety and relaxed for we already feel at home here. we already feel comfortable even it is located at a busy street. i hope this hotel may improve more so as many travellers will stay here.
Reviewed February 27, 2011

Geoffrey J. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2011
great hotel
well located
great value hotel for the price and fantastic location
Reviewed February 26, 2011

Geoffrey J. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2011
Great location, great service, terrible internet
great location for shopping, and restaurants
the only problem is the terrible internet service and they charge you terribly high fees for only an hour of internet connection. and even then the wireless connection is very slow
Reviewed February 26, 2011

JINWOO J. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2011
Great location and service with a smile
The locationby the casino
i had a great time in Hotel. when i need to sleep i could. and just when i want play game. i could go there. next month i will have a chance to go there again, so,,,,,,, i'm going to use again
Reviewed February 26, 2011

Peter J. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Good alround
Centarl with no Hastle
front of house staff excellant, restaraunt fair but expensive, bar v. good
Reviewed February 25, 2011

Eric L. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2011
Great location
Excellent aircondioning, large rooms, close to shopping centre and bars, excellent service.
i would like to place on record that i have never experienced such a high level of professionalism and service. i would like to compliment the employees whom have a sound knowledge of the industry with affection for perfection.
Reviewed February 24, 2011

Vu T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2011
Nice hotel, good location.
Located near many bars, close to the airport
Nice hotel, room was clean, bathroom was clean, room was a pretty good size. There was a refrigerator in the room but I couldn't store anything because of the mini bar. There was no safe in the room, there it a safe deposit down in the lobby but was secured in another room, only behind the desk counter with your own key. Room service isn't available 24 hours, had to go out in the middle of night looking for food to buy.
Reviewed February 23, 2011

RITCHE S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
Big rooms but need to stay up to date
Huge beds and rooms
Overall, I had a nice and comfortable stay at the hotel. Staff were also helpful and polite.
Reviewed February 22, 2011

Francis M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2011
Great location close to Airport
Close to Malls and Services
Room was good, clean, staff friendly. Internet on the expensive side upto $9 per day use. Meals a little bit over priced for similar hotels.
Reviewed February 20, 2011