or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2150 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2150)
Sort by:
Hamad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 25, 2010
Great Location

Hotel location is near to shopping center
8.3
The hotel is affordable with a valuable price. It is near to the shopping center and the nightlife spots.
Fahad R. Groups Bahrain, July 23, 2010
Executive Plaza Hotel

If you are the night-life person, then thats your best spot
5
Unsuitable for stay with family . You could encounter police related gang who would con tourist and set them-up with young women and then arrest them. Hotel premises is safe but one step out and you could attract trouble. We shifted to a safer place in Makati where its more safe and plenty of restaurants>
Fahad R. Solo travelers Bahrain, July 21, 2010
Executive Plaza Hotel

Close proximity to Robinson Mall and Casino
6
Good to stay for just a day or two, beyond that, you tend to notice the weakness of the place as outlined above.
Nightlife Tip: There no end to women. But be careful, you can land-up in trouble
Tong S. Business travelers Singapore, July 21, 2010
Review

Good location; good security and very friendly reception
7.7
Room is clean; in-house security is adequate and receptionist is very accommodating & friendly. However; the cost of acquiring a Wifi during my stay was exceptionally high. 240 peso/ hr is the most expensive wifi service in the region which I am 90% sure the hotel is not getting much revenue with charges as this rate.
Randel C. Families with older children Philippines, July 19, 2010
Great location!

At the heart of Manila. Near to every visitor's needs. Twenty four hour transportation and walking distance to a mall that would provide your needs from A to Z.
8.3
When we checked in, the front desk staff entertained us right away and always greeted us with a smile. They were so helpful in giving us tips and information on how to go about and where we can obtain certain needs. We actually came early since our flight was early morning, so they just got our luggages and secured them for us while we walked around the area and grabbed our meal from a nearby restaurant. When we got back to the hotel after lunch, the room was already ready for us. They have spacious room. one thing that we complained though was the airconditioning that was not giving off enough cold air.
Imaizumi T. Solo travelers Japan, July 19, 2010
close to everything for fun

the room is clean enough.
6.7
Close to the shopping center Robinson. The hotel located next to Casino. Just across the stereet. Also the hotel is next to Seven Eleven. No tooth brush, paste and shampo, so I just bought them at Seven Eleven. The toilet stuck. Because I slushed paper??? I told the staff to fix it but they did not fix. Second time I told the staff, the stuff came soon and fix soon. The room is good enough. Shower condition is not bad.
Shopping Tip: close to Robinson. just 3 mins on foot.
Ricardo D. Families with older children Philippines, July 19, 2010
Very accommodating Hotel

Accessibility to tourist spots , shopping areas, and transporation
7.7
A very healthy and accommodating hotel where you could easily get your transportation. Easy access to nearby tourists spots and your dollar could get you really far enough to get the value for money if you are a frequent traveller. very modest indeed and the staff are equally friendly.
Shane B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2010
Good room for the money

Clean room, in the heart of Malate area.
7.3
The hotel messed up my pickup from the airport was stuck there for several hours. They did appoligize the next morning and the hotel management came by to personnally say sorry, and gave me a fruit basket. Clean room, very expensive wifi.
Gregg M. Business travelers United States of America, July 16, 2010
Keeps getting better

Clean, nice rooms. Fast internet, Friendly staff
10
I stay at this hotel quite often. I wouldn't think of staying elsewhere. It has become my Manila home. I only wish, if there is a maintenance elevator available, that the staff would start using it. Sometimes the elevators are a short wait due to heavy use.
Restaurant Tip: The coffee they serve is excellent, even for a coffee snob like myself. Room service is every bit as good as a 5 star hotel.
Taneli T. Solo travelers Finland, July 12, 2010
Executive Plaza Hotel

Its located in A Mabini st which is center of nightlife in Malate
7.3
I stayed Thursday to Sunday and it was good value for money. One of the cheapest available and like i said its very good location if you like bar hopping and casinos.
Nightlife Tip: "famous" LA Cafe is very near.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08