or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2083 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2083)
Sort by:
Mohamad E. Business travelers Lebanon, May 3, 2010
excellent welcome at executive plaza due to agoda

not too complicated process. well located. For the money you pay, it's excellent.
9.3
upon my arrival at the hotel , i was apprehensive that they don't recognize my registration throug agoda. on the contrary, the welcome was excellent and the procedure was very easy for the registration and to get my room's key card. ( as mentioned before , the key card was not working properly). overall, my stay was good. many hasslers around the area. in the elevator, they should advertize the breakfast,not only lunch and dinner. the hotel is well located.
Travel tip: you can enjoy a nice breakfast at Diamond or Pan Pacific hotel.
Yansong J. Couples China, May 3, 2010
Value for Money

clean room and good location
9
hotel room is comfortable and clean.many convenience shops and restaurants near hotel by walking distance.
Keith S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2010
Nice place, nice location nice

Location is close to LA cafe.
8
The staff was nice and helpful. The room is clean. The housekeepers were very cute and sweet.
Nightlife Tip: There is a big park, that is actually a kind of oasis in the dirty city, not far from the hotel. The mall is close if you want to buy used english language books and see some pretty pretty. Also there is an old stone church that is beautiful and the hobbit house is near as is Swagman hotel if you want to use their transport.
Matthew W. Groups New Zealand, May 1, 2010
Good Location

Good location, tidy rooms
7.3
I have stayed in Executive Plaza about 5 times now and I am sure that I will be back again. Great location in Malate, close to Robinsons, reasonably priced rooms, okay service. Can't go too wrong really.
Hotel Feature Tip: Travel desk in the hotel is corrupt. Also beware of the taxi touts infront of the hotel.
Tod M. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2010
My Trip to Manila

Everyone at the hotel were very helpful and nice and responsive to all my needs.
10
I feel that the wonderful people at the Executive Plaza were a 10 out of 10 in all catagories of customer service and clean house.
Timothy W. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2010
Basic Accomedations

Front Desk was helpful. They did not have a non-smoking room available the first time we used this hotel but they did the second time. Price was good for the location. Our rooms were quiet considering the rather noisy location.
7
The exact location is not the best but that said there are many very expensive 5 star hotels right around the area. There is a large mall (Robinsons) with many restaurant choices within just a two block walk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When going to the airport, realize there are three terminals and they are not next to each other. If you get to the wrong one, (our taxi driver took us to the wrong one even though we told him the airline we were using) it can take up to 30 min. using the free shuttle to get to the right one!
Kevin F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2010
Executive Plaza

Great location near Robinson Mall and Bars
7.3
On entering the Executive Plaza you are in a big open spacious lobby, Check in was quick and after being presented with my key card I was off to inspect the room. Room was large for a Standard room with office desk and chair as a bonus. Good size TV with lots of foreign channels to browse, I particularly liked Solar sports channel. The bed was king size with lots of pillows and a good spring mattress. Air con was very good even if a bit noisy. Mini bar was well stocked and not over the top on prices. A morning newspaper each day was a nice touch
Nightlife Tip: Directly opposite Casino and very near to many bars
Richard H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2010
Executive Plaza Hotel, Malate, Manila

Location was great. Staff were friendly.
8
The location of the hotel is very convenient for restaurants, nightlife and shopping. There are also many taxis and jeepneys available for travelling to other areas. The downside to this is that the traffic was always very heavy and noisy. Earplugs are recommended for light sleepers. The hotel itself was clean, the room was spacious and the staff very attentive and friendly. Check-in and out was extremely slow. The system seemed to require both computer data entry and also handwritten ledgers, and everything just took far too long.
Hotel Feature Tip: Checkout is at 12 noon, but concierge will take care of your bags after that if you want to go out shopping for a while.
Willem R. Couples Netherlands, April 25, 2010
Waar voor je geld

Zeer mooi, en schoon Hotel. Ruime kamers, airconditioning op de goede plaats, zodat als je in je bed ligt, niet de hele tijd de wind in je gezicht krijgt, wat jammer genoeg vaak bij andere hotels wel het geval is.
6.7
Het is een zeer mooi hotel, de entree is mooi, de vloeren zijn van marmer, en het is er zeer schoon. Het is er allemaal zeer professioneel. De kamers zijn zeer ruim, en het meubilair is goed en schoon, er is voldoende kastruimte. Je krijgt er echt waar voor je geld. Het enige minpunt is dat het restaurant niet zo goed is. Maar buiten het Hotel zijn er genoeg goede restaurant, bijvoorbeeld in de "Robinson Mall".
Travel tip: Het hotel is vaak volgeboekt. Dus van te voren boeken is een aanrader!
Arnut I. Business travelers Thailand, April 24, 2010
worth of money to stay for short trip.

clean room and clean sheet and blanket.
6
resonable price and near Robinson just about 5 miniute from hotel, so you can find many things to do and eat there. Also in the mall have Fitness First so you can pay daily to get in for exercise and small spa to relax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03