Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2091 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2091)
Sort by:
Masatoshi U. Business travelers Japan, May 6, 2010
Everything average.

Very near from night spots. Convenient place. Near from Robinson department.
5.3
This was my second time to stay. This hotel has nothing special and nothing terrible. All are average. But the location is very very convenient, near from the station, Robinson place, and also night spots. And the hotel staffs are not so bad. I overslept though I must had to checked out. But they didn't offer any extra charge. That was good. But some of staffs are not pleasant. Expecially at night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to chage your money, it's better to go to Robinson. There are two money changer, one in the building, and the rest is just east outside.
Giovanni P. Couples Australia, May 6, 2010
budget hotel at a convenient location

If your on a budget, this hotel is fine.
7
have stayed here many times and its a budget hotel in a convenient location close to robinsons mall and nightlife in ermita. always take care around the streets here as u will be confronted by all types of people offering all sorts of things. Rooms have got the basics and its more than enough for what u require in a 3star hotel
Restaurant Tip: KKK restaurant in robinsons for excellent philippine cuisine
Rhodora M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2010
Wifi

So close to everything I needed like robinson mall the best.
8
Very spacious room clean, helpful and friendly staff... everything has an easy access like money changer my favorite mall which is Robinson I love this mall love shopping, food is great if you know where to go.About the wifi you have to buy a card and there is an expiration how long you can only used and that is not right they should at least give us time to used our internet card other than that everythings okay...
Shopping Tip: Roinson Mall is all you need
Naoki O. Couples Japan, May 4, 2010
My vacation

This hotel is a nice location to go any shopping places and a big shopping mall(Robinson) is near there.Additionally, this area could be easy access anywhere by taxi.
5
The room is very dark image. It does not have enough window there so that light does not come in from outside at all. If your purpose is just stay,it might be okay. If you want more relax stay there, I do not recommend this hotel.
Mohamad E. Business travelers Lebanon, May 3, 2010
excellent welcome at executive plaza due to agoda

not too complicated process. well located. For the money you pay, it's excellent.
9.3
upon my arrival at the hotel , i was apprehensive that they don't recognize my registration throug agoda. on the contrary, the welcome was excellent and the procedure was very easy for the registration and to get my room's key card. ( as mentioned before , the key card was not working properly). overall, my stay was good. many hasslers around the area. in the elevator, they should advertize the breakfast,not only lunch and dinner. the hotel is well located.
Travel tip: you can enjoy a nice breakfast at Diamond or Pan Pacific hotel.
Yansong J. Couples China, May 3, 2010
Value for Money

clean room and good location
9
hotel room is comfortable and clean.many convenience shops and restaurants near hotel by walking distance.
Keith S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2010
Nice place, nice location nice

Location is close to LA cafe.
8
The staff was nice and helpful. The room is clean. The housekeepers were very cute and sweet.
Nightlife Tip: There is a big park, that is actually a kind of oasis in the dirty city, not far from the hotel. The mall is close if you want to buy used english language books and see some pretty pretty. Also there is an old stone church that is beautiful and the hobbit house is near as is Swagman hotel if you want to use their transport.
Matthew W. Groups New Zealand, May 1, 2010
Good Location

Good location, tidy rooms
7.3
I have stayed in Executive Plaza about 5 times now and I am sure that I will be back again. Great location in Malate, close to Robinsons, reasonably priced rooms, okay service. Can't go too wrong really.
Hotel Feature Tip: Travel desk in the hotel is corrupt. Also beware of the taxi touts infront of the hotel.
Tod M. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2010
My Trip to Manila

Everyone at the hotel were very helpful and nice and responsive to all my needs.
10
I feel that the wonderful people at the Executive Plaza were a 10 out of 10 in all catagories of customer service and clean house.
Timothy W. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2010
Basic Accomedations

Front Desk was helpful. They did not have a non-smoking room available the first time we used this hotel but they did the second time. Price was good for the location. Our rooms were quiet considering the rather noisy location.
7
The exact location is not the best but that said there are many very expensive 5 star hotels right around the area. There is a large mall (Robinsons) with many restaurant choices within just a two block walk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When going to the airport, realize there are three terminals and they are not next to each other. If you get to the wrong one, (our taxi driver took us to the wrong one even though we told him the airline we were using) it can take up to 30 min. using the free shuttle to get to the right one!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02