Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2056 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2056)
Sort by:
John E. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2010
good all round value

good location, clean, reasonable facilities
7
Very well situated within Malate, nestled amongst it's larger,more illustrious neighbors this smallish hotel caters to a more budget-conscious clientèle. It's rooms are generally clean (they have non-smoking floors) and of adequate size for one-on-one business meetings. Good TV channel choice, in room facilities, comfortable mattresses. There tired and surly staff let the place down somewhat but I would definitely stay there again.
Shopping Tip: The recently revamped Robinson's Shopping Plaza is just around the corner catering to most travellers needs including a huge ground floor supermarket
Renald B. Couples Canada, April 9, 2010
nice stay

nice staf...walking distence from mall an bar,restaurant..
8.7
when i get to manila i always spend 1 night or 2 so its a good hotel for me...good price an walking distence from everything,mall,restaurent,bar,an 25 minut from the aeroport...room are ok and staf realy frendly..free brekfest if you want..there is a 7-11 at the corner if you nead drink or food for the room..there is a mini bar in the room but a bit pricy..so yes i will go back there on my next trip in september..
Restaurant Tip: walking distence frm everything...mall restaurent,bar...25 minut from aeroport..
Raphael E. Couples Hong Kong, April 8, 2010
nice hotel

clean and very accessible. very spacious!
9
We like the room, its really very spacious, clean and just the one we expect. We have a good rest and its very comfortable. Big value for our money. Its very accessible to the malls, restaurants and its easy to find public means of tranportation. The staff are very hospitable and accomodating. I really enjoy my stay in the hotel and would recommend it to others who would like to visit the surrounding place in the center of Manila.
Tony P. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 8, 2010
Excellent Location (Ermita)

Spacious rooms; good security;
7.3
I've stayed here several times in the past 8 months mainly because its location suited my needs perfectly. The rate is reasonable, staff = standard professional hospitable. The breakfast is overpriced for what is served. The Wi-Fi charge is simply annoying.
Glenn R. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2010
Executive Plaza Hotel - Manila

Nice largish hotel, good location for Malate and Ermita.
8.7
Had a short but sweet stay at the Executive Plaza Hotel, just a stop gap before starting the journey home. Nice large and pleasant room. Comfortable beds. the air conditioning was perhaps a little close to the bed, but a minor irritation you could live with. Can't comment too much on the surroundings, but there is a large shopping mall "Robinsons" a short walk away, with all the shops imaginable.
Jee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2010
Value for money

Near to Casino, shoping center, 711 ,Karaoke and Cafe
7.7
This is a better hotel compare to the nearby hotel which I stay before. Guest do not need to register if the guest accompany by you but there is still tight sercurity if you guest is leaving the hotel alone, they will call you to confirm. Room is big and clean but a bit run down. Internet accesable but rather expansive. Casino is just across the road and a big shooping center is just 5 minute away. LA cafe is also another 10 minutes walk.From here to both QC and Makati is just 30 minutes. Wiii return again my next trip.
Nightlife Tip: LA cafe and many Korea K-tv around.
Jee K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2010
Value for money

I was upgraded to better room without additinal charge
7.7
Well located at night entertainment area. Day time not noisy and many taxi around.I was upgraded to Deluxe room on no extra charge but the room boy take more than 10 minutes to deliver my luggate. Breakfast is good but internet is on high rate. Move to another nearby hotel to compare the service and good. value for Agoda rate
Nightlife Tip: Many bars and GoGo nearby but the beer rate is higher than other places.
David D. Solo travelers Ireland, April 6, 2010
Dave D.

Convieniently located.
7
This hotel is pretty well located to good night life and shopping mall. Robinsons Place,a very large shopping mall is just around the corner. There is a 7-11 right next door to the hotel.Food is reasonably priced. Close to lots of good bars and nightlife. LA Cafe is just a 5 minute walk away. The staff are quite friendly and handled everything nicely. On the bad side of things, there was a 240peso charge for just one hour of wifi and it was very difficult to connect to it most of the time. Just a short walk on the same street is internet cafe for 28peso per hour for net usage. Also the fan in the aircon unit made a lot of noise even when not in use. The room was of an ok standard, good pressure in the shower and also clean. Overall i was pretty satisfied, its slightly overpriced and wifi should be free for guests.
Hotel Feature Tip: I'd definitely steer clear of paying for wifi usage.
Larry V. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2010
Good Value

The room was clean and modern and the location was convenient. A good value for the money.
7.7
The Hotel is much improved with the rooms being renovated and now modern, clean, and quiet. The cost was reasonable compared to other hotels and convenient. Breakfast and the Internet should be included. The Internet charge was unreasonable. I would recommend to stay there again as it is much improved. It is close to shopping and to entertainment as well as the Bay.
Tekendra D. Groups Nepal, April 3, 2010
Affordable Good Hotel and Nice Location

affordable price, good location for bars and shopping mall, friendly staff
8.3
Cafe a nice bar for music, sports and girls is just 2 minutes walk from the Hotel. Also Robinson Mall for shopping and food is also very close to the Hotel. We stayed 2 nights and we found that the staff are friendly and polite. They upgraded our rooms to superior. It is none to second considering the price and loaction. I will defienetly stay there in my next trip to Manila.
Shopping Tip: don't miss MOA (Mall of Asia) for shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07