or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2066 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2066)
Sort by:
Jee K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2010
Value for money

I was upgraded to better room without additinal charge
7.7
Well located at night entertainment area. Day time not noisy and many taxi around.I was upgraded to Deluxe room on no extra charge but the room boy take more than 10 minutes to deliver my luggate. Breakfast is good but internet is on high rate. Move to another nearby hotel to compare the service and good. value for Agoda rate
Nightlife Tip: Many bars and GoGo nearby but the beer rate is higher than other places.
David D. Solo travelers Ireland, April 6, 2010
Dave D.

Convieniently located.
7
This hotel is pretty well located to good night life and shopping mall. Robinsons Place,a very large shopping mall is just around the corner. There is a 7-11 right next door to the hotel.Food is reasonably priced. Close to lots of good bars and nightlife. LA Cafe is just a 5 minute walk away. The staff are quite friendly and handled everything nicely. On the bad side of things, there was a 240peso charge for just one hour of wifi and it was very difficult to connect to it most of the time. Just a short walk on the same street is internet cafe for 28peso per hour for net usage. Also the fan in the aircon unit made a lot of noise even when not in use. The room was of an ok standard, good pressure in the shower and also clean. Overall i was pretty satisfied, its slightly overpriced and wifi should be free for guests.
Hotel Feature Tip: I'd definitely steer clear of paying for wifi usage.
Larry V. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2010
Good Value

The room was clean and modern and the location was convenient. A good value for the money.
7.7
The Hotel is much improved with the rooms being renovated and now modern, clean, and quiet. The cost was reasonable compared to other hotels and convenient. Breakfast and the Internet should be included. The Internet charge was unreasonable. I would recommend to stay there again as it is much improved. It is close to shopping and to entertainment as well as the Bay.
Tekendra D. Groups Nepal, April 3, 2010
Affordable Good Hotel and Nice Location

affordable price, good location for bars and shopping mall, friendly staff
8.3
Cafe a nice bar for music, sports and girls is just 2 minutes walk from the Hotel. Also Robinson Mall for shopping and food is also very close to the Hotel. We stayed 2 nights and we found that the staff are friendly and polite. They upgraded our rooms to superior. It is none to second considering the price and loaction. I will defienetly stay there in my next trip to Manila.
Shopping Tip: don't miss MOA (Mall of Asia) for shopping.
Darrell M. Solo travelers Canada, April 2, 2010
Clean, large rooms

Very clean rooms. Comfortable bed, professional staff. Rooms are very well-maintained and have a lot of nice wood trim.
6.3
The hotel is well-run and there are always staff on hand to look after you. Security is good, although the access cards can be temperamental. The hotel restaurant is not attractive and the biggest plus of the area is that it is close to Robinson's Mall. Outside of the mall, the area is pretty unpleasant to walk in (noise, dirt, obstructed sidewalks, beggars, hustlers, etc)
Darrell M. Solo travelers Canada, April 1, 2010
Spacious and central

Clean, spacious room, central location
6.3
Generally I was pleased with the cleanliness and room size of this hotel, but I found it a little pricey for its dodgy location and lack of swimming pool and very unattractive restaurant. Staff quite professional, although not always on top of passing on phone messages while you were out.
Shopping Tip: Because of the condition of the sidewalks and roads, Filipinos tend to rely on shopping malls for their street life. There is a large complex nearby called Robinson's which has everything you might need on your trip.
Nisar A. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 30, 2010
Fadded bed sheets & towels...

Best location. Everything is just in walking distance.
7
I stay in this hotel couple of time before because i like the location, otherwise nothing special...
Matthew W. Groups New Zealand, March 29, 2010
Good value + location

Good location, value
7.3
I have stayed in Executive Plaza about 5 times now and I am sure that I will be back again. Great location in Malate, close to Robinsons, reasonably priced rooms, okay service. Can't go too wrong really.
Stephen A. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2010
Executive Plaza

Location Cleanliness Value for Money
8
Excellent Location and handy to shopping centres and nightlife...bars and restaurants Good value for money Surprisingly quiet for its location Would be good to have safes inside room Front desk staff helpful Would stay again depending on room rate on offer I stayed in Pearl Garden Hotel Malate also in suite and would rate this as a better hotel compared to Executive Plaza Hotel 3 star quality at 2 star price
Christopher G. Couples Australia, March 24, 2010
Not ot bad at all

Cose to nice bars, restaurant and nitlife
9
Overall we enjoyed our stay here, the location is excellent, lots of good bars and restaurants around and opposite the casino if your feeling lucky, the rooms are a good size and clean, and the staff were very helpful. For its price it is very good. I would definitely stay here again. My wife and I both enjoyed our stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04