or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2224 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2224)
Sort by:
Shane B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2010
Good room for the money

Clean room, in the heart of Malate area.
7.3
The hotel messed up my pickup from the airport was stuck there for several hours. They did appoligize the next morning and the hotel management came by to personnally say sorry, and gave me a fruit basket. Clean room, very expensive wifi.
Gregg M. Business travelers United States of America, July 16, 2010
Keeps getting better

Clean, nice rooms. Fast internet, Friendly staff
10
I stay at this hotel quite often. I wouldn't think of staying elsewhere. It has become my Manila home. I only wish, if there is a maintenance elevator available, that the staff would start using it. Sometimes the elevators are a short wait due to heavy use.
Restaurant Tip: The coffee they serve is excellent, even for a coffee snob like myself. Room service is every bit as good as a 5 star hotel.
Taneli T. Solo travelers Finland, July 12, 2010
Executive Plaza Hotel

Its located in A Mabini st which is center of nightlife in Malate
7.3
I stayed Thursday to Sunday and it was good value for money. One of the cheapest available and like i said its very good location if you like bar hopping and casinos.
Nightlife Tip: "famous" LA Cafe is very near.
Jong S. Solo travelers South Korea, July 9, 2010
Nice Hotel for tourist

Clean room
7.3
clean and comfortable room. location is very convenient for tourist.
Edwin C. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2010
Executive Plaza Hotel

location. it is near in all establishments
8.7
the ambience is nice. the personnel are helpful and courteous. the room is clean and aircondition is functioning well.. there is hotwater available anytime. the food is prepared on time and there is a feeling of being secured. the room boys and cleaners are very courteous and easy to talk with. i enjoyed my stay in the hotel
Lina G. Groups Australia, July 8, 2010
Executive Plaza Hotel

the rooms and the shower facilities
10
The stay was good overall. the location is perfect. close to airport, shopping and rstaurant. The hotel environment and staff is great.
Ban C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2010
Bring a doberman.

only the room, nothing else
5
The room is excellent. The food is terrible and expensive. I sent 3 shirts and a pair of pants for ironing and I got back 1 shirt less. My conplaints were not taken seriously. Too many touts hanging outside the hotel selling fake watches. I come from Kuala Lumpur. We have plenty of that in Petaling Street. Also, I got pickpocketed in front of the hotel at 9 in the morn. Next trip, I will opt for another area; or I bring a Doberman.
Nightlife Tip: The room massage that the hotel got for me was just that - a massage. Excellent stuff.
Randel C. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2010
great location

5 min walk to the mall, transportation is available 24/7.
9
Over all the hotel was great! location wise, it is in the heart of Manila and so you can catch a ride to any point of destination . from the airport it is about a 25 minute ride in normal traffic. there are also a couple of seven eleven stores surrounding the hotel. The staff were so helpful and always greets the guests with a smile!
Agnes C. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2010
We had a great experience at this hotel!

Very close to shopping malls
10
We enjoyed our stay here at this hotel. It looked like they have done some renovation which was more Appealing now compared to previous stay that we had here. Service was great and with the rate we got,it was worth it.one of the front desk staff went out of his way to help us find an extra cargo box to pack all our extra goodies and I commend him for that.sad to say I didn't get his name. We will continue to go back at this hotel because of it is convenient for us when we go shopping and dine and it is quite close to the airport.
Toshio M. Couples Japan, June 27, 2010
Good value

Good price in this area
6.7
Hotel location is good for night life and shopping during the day. It is on a busy street and some pan handlers are always just out side of the hotel. I have stayed two times at this hotel. The room was much nicer last time although the price was the same. Don't expect a nice view from a window.
Nightlife Tip: Havana Cafe has nice live music on Fri and Sat at 10PM. Excellent food and relaxing atomaspher.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B06