or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2030 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2030)
Sort by:
Louis R. Business travelers United States of America, December 22, 2009
Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila, Philippines

The only positive thing I can say about this hotel is the fact that it is in the middle of manila's red lite district in Malate
4.7
Pablo S. Solo travelers Canada, December 21, 2009
executive plaza hotel ermita

like the lobby and the staff is friendly.
8
the location of the hotel is very proximity to hyatt hotel and cacino.ang panpacific hotel and cacino. the room is okay and well lighted.no wifi connection in room.room is very quiet and comfortable.restaurant close by. and bars. etc. very accesible to jeepneys. the room are clean.
Roy A. Solo travelers Bahrain, December 17, 2009
comfortably safe

Not your kind of lavish stay but definitely comfortable and safe. Everyone is friendly and helpful in just one call. the girl in the business center table is a God sent. Helped me out with all my document problems, even went out of the hotel and used her free time to make sure all my papers are fixed. I had a very comfortable stay and never felt secure in all my other stays in other hotel.
8.3
it will be my hotel every time I go back to the Philipines!
Nightlife Tip: be careful about going to Bedrock Club!!! Carefully check your bill and make sure it doesn't doubled-up....hehehehhhh!!! I was stupid twice and just couldn't figure out how they did it. Very clever people. All you have to do is go back after you got yor bill the other night and make your own account from their menus and get the biggest surprise of your life!!!all i'm saying is...HAVE FUN but BE WISE!!!!
Louis R. Business travelers United States of America, December 13, 2009
Fair Price for the Hotel

Good price for the location
7.7
This was the first time I stayed at this hotel and was only staying for a short time, so I was looking for a hotel offering a good price. Having worked in the Phil or over 15 years, I was familiar with Malate, but not the hotel. Disregarding the noise outside my window, I found the place to be clean, staff helpful and only a short walk across the street to the upscale Hyatt Hotel and Casino. The hotel is also within a short walk to a large shopping mall that has many western and asian restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: Close to shopping mall and restaurants
Matthew W. Groups New Zealand, December 13, 2009
Great hotel, great location

Great location, pleasant room, nice staff
7.7
Executive Plaza Hotel is situated right in the heart of Malate and a very short walk to Robinsons, so it is an interesting place to stay. Rooms were good, they had a travel desk, security was good. I'd stay there again. I didn't dine here so please disregard the Food/Dining evaluation below - this form requires a rating to be submitted regardless...
Nightlife Tip: There is a bar around the corner which sells San Migule for 28peso/bottle - cheapest in Philippines (sorry it is hard to describe where it is!)
Bruno G. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 11, 2009
Good and clean

Central
8.3
Jay R. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2009
convenient

in walking distance to Robinsons mall, 1.5 blocks newer hotel, very clean
10
we always enjoy our stay here. it has an atmosphere of comfort. the personel are friendly and very helpful when needed, but not pushy or overbearing the rest of the time. our stay was relaxing as well as productive thanks to the location as well as staff. checking in with agoda has never been a problem.
Hotel Feature Tip: right next door to 7/11
Roger S. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2009
Not quite "Executive" level,

Near Mall of America and another smaller but, good mall. Near several nightlife choices and sightseeing attractions. Breakfast included. The Doorman did secure our bags so we could finish some shopping after we checked out until our driver arrived.
6
The Service Desk had only one person being attended to with two people on the counter but, it took several minutes for them to greet us. The room was dark and small giving a "Trapped" feeling and there was no view to be enjoyed. The waiter doubled as the bartender and had limited knowledge of mixology. The doorman was helpful and was very pleasant. The room was clean and neat but not a good value for the money. A better choice is around the corner on Roxas, the Boulevard Mansion. I won't stay there again.
Shopping Tip: If you are going for walks at night, stay somewhere else. The mall within a few blocks is enjoyable and some good nightlife nearby.
Naoki O. Solo travelers Japan, December 5, 2009
Manila stay

This hotel is good location. A big shopping mall "Robinson" is close to there and enjoy night life too.
6.3
This hotel should be nice price, but long stay there does not recommend. My feeling was suffocating.
Finnbarr M. Business travelers United States of America, December 3, 2009
Great hotel

Close to waterfront, US embassy, malls and nightlife.
9.3
Great hotel. Fast checkin and checkout. Very clean and well maintained rooms. I stayed on the 11th floor in a non-smoking room. Looks like this floor was recently upgraded.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to LA Cafe and other nightlife. Walking distance to SM Mall and tourist sites.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08