or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2084 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2084)
Sort by:
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2009
Just average, in a bad neighborhood.

Rooms were clean and the bed was soft. Staff was just average.
5
Clean rooms, but be aware that Malate on Mabini Street is very rough. Beggars, hustlers, etc.
Borin C. Couples Cambodia, December 29, 2009
Nightlife Time

close to airport, robinson mall, clubing area
5.7
The hotel was good since it only 15 minute drive from the airport and also close to the Robinson Mall. Next to the hotel is 7 Eleven Store. If you looking for nightlife, clubing, go to stay in that hotel since it sourounded with hundres of clubs. Becarefull to stay in that area, many begger also many begger near the hotel. the hotel room was good but the bed and the comforter was not good, feel discomfort with the comforter.
Jesus J. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2009
Worth Staying

Affordable Good Rooms Friendly Staff Fast Check Out
7.3
Overall good accomodation. Worth staying. Near to Malls and night life.
Eunice B. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2009
Good location, good overall

Close to SM mall of Asia, Robinson's mall.
8
My stay at the hotel was good overall. close to Mall of Asia, close to NAIA. taxi readily available outside the hotel and drivers mostly familiar with the hotel/location. reception staffs could be more friendlier though. if you want non smoking room, be sure you double check with the reception before you go up to your room.
Hotel Feature Tip: only few floors are non smoking. be sure you double check with reception before you go up to your room.
Matthew W. Groups New Zealand, December 23, 2009
Great Location

Good location, good sized rooms, clean & tidy
7
Greta location in Malate, very close to Robinsons. It is in an interesting kind of neighborhood, especially at nighttime. Hotel staff were pretty good, pleasant rooms, good security. No gym or pool or anything. I've stayed there a couple times now, and will do so again next time I'm in Manila.
Nightlife Tip: Don't engage in conversation with anybody when you're walking around outside. Don't take a taxi from infront of the hotel.
Hirokazu T. Couples Japan, December 23, 2009
Cheap and convenient

Good location for shopping and various restaurants
6
I've stayed several times. Mostly no problem for me. The location is good enough for restaurants, shopping mall and night spots. It's also good some convenience shops like Seven-Eleven and Ministop are nearby. If I will have a chance to stay in Malate, I will choose again. I recommend solo or couple travelers.
Shopping Tip: Very good location for shopping
Louis R. Business travelers United States of America, December 22, 2009
Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila, Philippines

The only positive thing I can say about this hotel is the fact that it is in the middle of manila's red lite district in Malate
4.7
Pablo S. Solo travelers Canada, December 21, 2009
executive plaza hotel ermita

like the lobby and the staff is friendly.
8
the location of the hotel is very proximity to hyatt hotel and cacino.ang panpacific hotel and cacino. the room is okay and well lighted.no wifi connection in room.room is very quiet and comfortable.restaurant close by. and bars. etc. very accesible to jeepneys. the room are clean.
Roy A. Solo travelers Bahrain, December 17, 2009
comfortably safe

Not your kind of lavish stay but definitely comfortable and safe. Everyone is friendly and helpful in just one call. the girl in the business center table is a God sent. Helped me out with all my document problems, even went out of the hotel and used her free time to make sure all my papers are fixed. I had a very comfortable stay and never felt secure in all my other stays in other hotel.
8.3
it will be my hotel every time I go back to the Philipines!
Nightlife Tip: be careful about going to Bedrock Club!!! Carefully check your bill and make sure it doesn't doubled-up....hehehehhhh!!! I was stupid twice and just couldn't figure out how they did it. Very clever people. All you have to do is go back after you got yor bill the other night and make your own account from their menus and get the biggest surprise of your life!!!all i'm saying is...HAVE FUN but BE WISE!!!!
Louis R. Business travelers United States of America, December 13, 2009
Fair Price for the Hotel

Good price for the location
7.7
This was the first time I stayed at this hotel and was only staying for a short time, so I was looking for a hotel offering a good price. Having worked in the Phil or over 15 years, I was familiar with Malate, but not the hotel. Disregarding the noise outside my window, I found the place to be clean, staff helpful and only a short walk across the street to the upscale Hyatt Hotel and Casino. The hotel is also within a short walk to a large shopping mall that has many western and asian restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: Close to shopping mall and restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06