or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2150 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2150)
Sort by:
Paul A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
Fulfilling - the hotel delivered what I expected

Location, value, staff
7.3
Very plaisant. I'm a repeat visitor. The hotel is a mid range standard. And that's what it delivers
Ray M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
Better than expected

Room size location good staff
7.3
Very surprised that it was better than the Best Western that has better reviews. Large we'll appointed comfortable room, no noise. Only let down was the breakfast as it was very much an amature effort and not worth the money.
Rolf P. Solo travelers Germany, April 9, 2014
Central located but no international standard

Central located, Robinson and McDonald closed by
4.7
The air-con very nosy, no isolation from other rooms and floor, you can here everything and difficult to sleep, collect deposit for the mini bar, but the mini bar complete empty!!!!!! Internet very very slow!
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Best of Centrally Located Palm Hotels

Location near Robinsons. Availability of public transport and good staff
7.3
This is now a mediocre hotel in a rather sleazy area going downhill rapidly. Reception staff should not have to stand for their full shift. Breakfast buffet much better service than Palm Plaza but why does the guest have to go on a route march to get there? A la Carte just about ok for the money. I was asked for cash to pay for food initially but refused as I had already given a deposit. After some discussion it was charged to my room. There should be no discussion. Payment should be either at the customers's request and not for the convenience of the hotel. The room was clean and spacious. The surrounding area is very unsuitable for children and should be cleaned up if tourist trade is to be developed. There seems to be little concern by the hotel management for their staff who are their greatest asset and should realise such assets affect their profitability.
Alphonso W. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2014
great hotel

location, rooms, price
9.3
Seah L. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2014
convenient

casino,near robinson shopping mall,easy to get taxi all the times
8
everything was very convenient, near 7-11, in front the hotel got a casino, few minutes walk can arrive robinson mall.
Chandrina T. Families with young children Australia, March 26, 2014
The Best!

Hotel was clean good staff.
10
Hotel was located close to the malls.
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2014
Clean hotel , friendly staff ,

Good location
7.3
Always stay here it's got easy access to airport just walk outside you have a taxi staff are friendly .
Myong H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
Awesome!

Outstanding Staff. Great location. Very good for the money you spend.
10
I can't say enough about this hotel. I have stayed here for over 25 times now. Everytime I come here I really don't want to stay anywhere else. Lot of people say I stay here because of the price which is awesome too but I really stay here because of the hospitality. I feel at home everytime I stay here. The Manager (Gemma) and her staff make me feel like a family. I have not ever once had any issues with this hotel and staff. As a frequent traveler, it is hard to find a staff that would make you feel like you are at home. I would not stay anywhere else when I visit Manila. I really appreciate the accomodations that the staff of Executive Plaza hotel provides me. Thank you.
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
Good hotel

Close to city shopping ,clean hotel , friendly staff .
7.7
My say is always good at this hotel I have nothing bad to say I have stayed here many time . And will again . It's not a 5 star hotel but just as good . It's not a 200$ hotel but if you just looking for a good hotel you will not do better . TVs are old the aircon as well but thay all work good , shower is hot and strong water , and the end of the day it's just a room to relax in its not home .... 4stars

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08