Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2093 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2093)
Sort by:
Simone V. Solo travelers Italy, February 6, 2014
one night in Manila

safety, reliability, location
7.3
Good condition if compared to other hotels in the area in the same price range. It is very safe with attentive staff, a sure plus in Mabini street. The Area is not reccomended for newbie travellers, the surroundings could be scary, especially during night-time. Not really a good deal for families too.
Joseph M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2014
i like this hotel very much, it is very convenient

staff, location,accomodation
9.7
it has been a pleasure to all aspect of the executive hotel. only minor things that i would like to express that in their storage they should fumigate those ants. i left my luggage in your storage due to i went to the province to visit relatives. when i came back my luggage from the storage where full of ants.
Karim J. Solo travelers France, February 3, 2014
near nightlife, clean

near nightlifeand Robinson's mall, clean
7
I enjoyed my stay at Executive Plaza, it is really well located near a lot of nightlife attractions and at a sensible distance of touristic sites like Rizal park and intra muros (for me at walking distance but maybe for others at a short taxi ride distance)
Heng H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 30, 2014
Located opposite Hyatt hotel which has a casino ns

Near casino, near Robinson shopping and massage parlor nearby
7
Again due to location opposite Hyatt hotel , spend a lot of time there Recently a macdonal store is open amend it operates 24 hrs As for food , they are available in the Robinson shopping centre
Ronald T. Families with young children Philippines, January 30, 2014
Good price hotel

Good price, easy access to airport, close to shopping mall
5.3
Terrence W. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
A good hotel in a dangerous area

Oasis of civilisation. Good Clean Cosy rooms
8.3
I experience few problem except good 24 hour WiFi access which became irritating when it failed during important contact moments.
Lye P. Business travelers Singapore, January 27, 2014
Exciting city, great shopping experience

Friendly staff, spacious room and close to local restaurants
6.7
Pleasant and comfortable
Che M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2014
Nice

Rooms clean,staff very friendly and location at centre
6
Greg P. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2014
I twas an awesome experience. Excellent staff.

staff, location and comfort
9.3
outstanding staff and great location. Walking distance to Robinson's Mall which provided various restaurants and good quality items.
Ronald T. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2014
Cheap but big room and clean

Cheap rate, clean and big room
7
Staff at door entrance has to improve on hospitability.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03