or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2039 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2039)
Sort by:
Itzhak F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2009
repeat visit, but no more

centrally located, close to Robinson Mall, across from a casino, 20 - 25 minutes from the airport. clean rooms, helpful and courteous front desk and housekeeping staff.
8
Stayed there with a friend (2 separate rooms) in Nov. 08 (5 nights) and Nov. 09 (3 nights). In 2009, after 2 nights, my friend moved to Eurotel (3 minutes down the road on Pedro Gil, just across from the mall). got free breakfast and free internet connection in his room. He was very happy about the switch...
Mahdi A. Solo travelers Bahrain, November 12, 2009
My favourate Hotel

Location, staff attitude, close to major shopping
7
This is my favourate hotel when I travel to Manila. Its central location, close to majoy shopping and other attractions make it my first choice. Staff are helpful and cooperative, rooms are clean and tidy. I have no experience with their food cos I never book with breakfast included. One issue I wish they will solve is their internet rates which are very hight indeed. There are many internet cafes within walking distance which charge a fraction of the costs.
Shopping Tip: All major shopping within walking distance.
Owen H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2009
It's OK

clean, wifi worked
7.7
Check in went well with the voucher. I asked for non-smoking room. I also asked for room facing Mabini St as I was told by a friend that the outside light suffered in other rooms. Both requests were honored. You do get street noise, but that is not an issue for me. I needed to use wifi from time to time so I did it mostly at an internet cafe nearby. Only one time did I spend the money to have wifi in the room: it is horribly expensive at 480p/4 hours and 240p/1 hour. It did work, I'll give it that. I had to check out early, that went well enough between Agoda and the hotel, no complaints there.
Shopping Tip: Robinson's is very easy walking distance
Michael H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2009
They think they are 5 Star

Location
4.7
This was my last time staying here! They over charge for everything one would need from a hotel. They charge about 5 USD for 1 hour of WiFi internet. Breakfast is overpriced. Even toiletries are overpriced and none are provided in the room. Minibar items are overpriced. And the place is falling apart too! Nothing is maintained, lights didn't work, doors falling off and dirty.
Malacky L. Solo travelers Tanzania, November 11, 2009
Vacation

Room was okay, but the bed with too small for six footer.
7.7
Good housekeeping services. It could have been nice if they would have locking mini-bars so if you do not sign for a key then you won't be responsible for it. The hotel is basically ok, nothing special.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Short walk down to the bay and malls
Roy R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2009
Executive Plaza - Would stay again

Location; Clean; Adequate Space; Good Water Pressure;
7.7
I've stayed here multiple times, primarily due to the location. Although, the facility is adequate for my needs. It is not luxurious, yet the rooms are spacious enough and adequately equipped. It is within walking distance to public transit and a mall. Taxis are readily available at any hour and the streets remain lively at night. This offers easy access to the Airport at any hour. A 24 hour convenience store is also located adjacent to the facility.
Kevin M. Solo travelers Canada, November 10, 2009
Executive PLaza Nov 2009

Great location, close to where, I want to be.
6.3
THe hotel was ok, what I expected. rooms were small and a little rundown. but otherwise kept clean. Now in room safe I thought internet was included, but it wasn't and cost 240 pesos an hour.
Tony K. Solo travelers Sweden, November 10, 2009
2 time 2 here

It´ss a good and not exspensive Hotel good prise every thing works and loo cost price
6.3
Executive is a good and not exspensive Hotel good price every thing works and low cost price on most arangement this is for sleeping ower it´s tv internet for some ours inkluded wifi But if you want a bigg real Europeen breakfurst ore a class Restaurante and the real luxery turn else were and if you need asistanse secretary printer and other serivce it for you to go to other places but you are in the hart of Manila Buiseniss center
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go bye cab taxi to Queson Sm Fairiview Mal Caloocan 500 pesos 1000 1500 there and back and se the seroindings not only center
Walter B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2009
Executive Plaza Review

Location very close to Robinson Mall and night life.
9.3
If you are looking for a clean and comfortable place to stay while on your next trip to Manila, the Executive Plaza should really rank very high on your list. The rooms are clean and spacious. The location is close to the US Embassy and there is plenty of shopping available either at the Robinson Mall (5 minute walk) or a short taxi ride to the Mall of Asia (one of the largest malls in all of Asia). Also, the hotel is located about 12 km from Ninoy Aquino International Airport and is just 25 minutes by taxi. If you are budget minded and looking for a clean and comfortable place to stay on your next trip to Manila, this is the place I would highly recommend.
Shopping Tip: Robinson Mall is just a 5 minute walk from the hotel...maybe two blocks away. The Mall of Asia is just 15 minutes by taxi.
Gary B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2009
Excutive Plaza Worth the stay

Very friendly staff, safe and secure hotel
9
Have stayed there several times and is very much a good value. Very good location always ask for a metered taxi. some beggers hang out at 7/11 next door but just ignore them safe and secure money exchange (nikko) justca half a block away.Good resturants and shooping mall all with in walking distance and casino across the street. Will Stay there again on my next visit.
Restaurant Tip: good family resturants and mom and pop places near by watch for addded tips to bills. Did not eat at hotel resturant very good varity near by

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08