Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 2272 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2272)
Sort by:
Omer F. Solo travelers Turkey, July 23, 2015
Bad experience ever

Executive Plaza Hotel
4.7
They gave me a dirty room's key. I shocked after seeing the room totally in mess. They make me wait 40 minutes to change the room. After 13 hours flight I was dreaming to rest in the hotel but they ruined my night..
Bob L. Business travelers Netherlands, July 22, 2015
Executice Plaza Hotel is now non-executive

location, location, location
6.3
I have come ti this hotel many times in the past because of its location, close to Manila Yacht Club. The Restaurant is under renovation and a small make shift facility adjacent to the kitchen operates as restaurant. The space is small, the TV loud and the staff's endless talking even louder. Especially when they are standing with their back to the guests. The worst part however are the communications quality. The phone signal strength and the hotel wifi signal strength. Which seem never to have been upgraded. In my room I had good wifi but no phone signal or very intermittent. It took me 3 hours to make a flight booking!!!. At last I went to the lobby which has good phone signal, but my tablet would not hook up to the hotel wifi because the signal strength was not acceptable. Finally I went back to the room (4th floor) left the room door open and did my booking via wifi with my phone in the corridor to receive my bank's OTP !
Wesley L. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2015
Nice Hotel Great location

Great location, excellent staff and great location
8.7
This Hotel is great for a fun trip to Manila. The location is excellent. Right accross the street from pagcor casino, one block walk to Robinsons Mall. Excellent breakfast served, clean comfortable room. Great value for the money
Fabien H. Solo travelers France, July 8, 2015
Hotel getting old

Location, kindness and caring
4.7
I have been several times in that hotel. It is deteriorating as they didn't renovated the hotel for a long time. Decorations are old, paint is falling apart, no real window and bed sheet not so clean... definitively not a 3 stars hotel. 1 star is more than enough compared to international standards.
Slobodzian D. Couples Canada, July 7, 2015
My stay at the Executive

helpful friendly staff, room size, location
7
good
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2015
A great place

Location location location
9.7
My favorite place to stay great staff
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2015
A great area to play and relax

Location location location
10
Great staff great location
Dino P. Business travelers United States of America, June 28, 2015
Manila
6.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Don Q. Business travelers United States of America, June 28, 2015
Nice and pleasant hotel for the price.

Price, convenience, friendly staff
8
My stay at the Executive Plaza Hotel was nice with no problems.
Tony O. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2015
Always my hotel in manila

location friendly staff and reasonable forthe price
9
Was well as long booking requests are rectified not request again before checking in

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02