My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street , Malate, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Entrance Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Rio Bar & Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Restaurant Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Bar Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Intramuros & Walled City Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place Manila Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
Hotel Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1961 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1961)
Sort by:
Paul A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
Fulfilling - the hotel delivered what I expected

Location, value, staff
7.3
Very plaisant. I'm a repeat visitor. The hotel is a mid range standard. And that's what it delivers
Rolf P. Solo travelers Germany, April 9, 2014
Central located but no international standard

Central located, Robinson and McDonald closed by
4.7
The air-con very nosy, no isolation from other rooms and floor, you can here everything and difficult to sleep, collect deposit for the mini bar, but the mini bar complete empty!!!!!! Internet very very slow!
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Best of Centrally Located Palm Hotels

Location near Robinsons. Availability of public transport and good staff
7.3
This is now a mediocre hotel in a rather sleazy area going downhill rapidly. Reception staff should not have to stand for their full shift. Breakfast buffet much better service than Palm Plaza but why does the guest have to go on a route march to get there? A la Carte just about ok for the money. I was asked for cash to pay for food initially but refused as I had already given a deposit. After some discussion it was charged to my room. There should be no discussion. Payment should be either at the customers's request and not for the convenience of the hotel. The room was clean and spacious. The surrounding area is very unsuitable for children and should be cleaned up if tourist trade is to be developed. There seems to be little concern by the hotel management for their staff who are their greatest asset and should realise such assets affect their profitability.
Alphonso W. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2014
great hotel

location, rooms, price
9.3
Seah L. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2014
convenient

casino,near robinson shopping mall,easy to get taxi all the times
8
everything was very convenient, near 7-11, in front the hotel got a casino, few minutes walk can arrive robinson mall.
Myong H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
Awesome!

Outstanding Staff. Great location. Very good for the money you spend.
10
I can't say enough about this hotel. I have stayed here for over 25 times now. Everytime I come here I really don't want to stay anywhere else. Lot of people say I stay here because of the price which is awesome too but I really stay here because of the hospitality. I feel at home everytime I stay here. The Manager (Gemma) and her staff make me feel like a family. I have not ever once had any issues with this hotel and staff. As a frequent traveler, it is hard to find a staff that would make you feel like you are at home. I would not stay anywhere else when I visit Manila. I really appreciate the accomodations that the staff of Executive Plaza hotel provides me. Thank you.
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
Good hotel

Close to city shopping ,clean hotel , friendly staff .
7.7
My say is always good at this hotel I have nothing bad to say I have stayed here many time . And will again . It's not a 5 star hotel but just as good . It's not a 200$ hotel but if you just looking for a good hotel you will not do better . TVs are old the aircon as well but thay all work good , shower is hot and strong water , and the end of the day it's just a room to relax in its not home .... 4stars
Sam S. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2014
dont know what to say

location, location and location
3.7
Checking in took a long time although staff were friendly. If you want good housekeeping, you need to leave a tip. Poor experience during my stay because I did not leave a tip. Cups were left unwashed on some days and the worst was, I had no new towels on one day. Hotel location is good if you want to visit the casino in Grand Hyatt that is just directly opposite
Sungkyun C. Solo travelers South Korea, March 19, 2014
clean and comfortable

near casino and nightlife
8
clean and comfortable with reasonable price. casino is very near. clean and comfortable with reasonable price. casino is very near. clean and comfortable with reasonable price. casino is very near. clean and comfortable with reasonable price. casino is very near.
Richard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
did its' job

room standard, location, price
6.7
Stay was fine. Mostly used the room, which was comfortable. Good location for training course attended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - EntranceExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Rio Bar & CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - BarExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Intramuros & Walled CityExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Robinson’s Place ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - SurroundingsExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - RestaurantExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - BathroomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04