or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2183 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2183)
Sort by:
Gianluca D. Solo travelers Italy, February 26, 2015
night life

the best think of this hotel is the customar care, they really help and take care about people in the hotel. They have top team rooms are not the most modern one but they are very clean and quiete.
9
Very very good place, for location
Wong P. Groups Brunei Darussalam, February 23, 2015
Shopping, entertainment & Dining - All in 1

Shopping, entertainment & Dining - All in 1 - No worry to find, it's all there.
8.3
My family & I love to stay at this hotel every-time we fly to Manila as it's conveniently located for casino, daily necessities, shopping, dining, transport & sightseeing.
Wong P. Groups Brunei Darussalam, February 23, 2015
Shopping, entertainment & Dining - All in 1

Shopping, entertainment & Dining - All in 1 - No worry to find, it's all there.
8.3
I love this hotel - our family's favorite hotel for all, ie. casino, food, shopping & entertainment.
Genaro Q. Business travelers United States of America, February 23, 2015
The Super

Close to restaurants, shopping and transportation.
8.7
Minho J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 15, 2015
great locations with an affordable cost

locations, clean room, low price
7.7
great locations in the center of malate area , good for enjoying the night life in malate and manila bay area. but it takes a time for checking out around 12pm time..
Henri V. Couples Belgium, February 15, 2015
Pleasant stay at Executive Plaza

location, spacious rooms, friendly staff
8.3
perfect, we stayed there 1 night at the beginning of our holiday and 1 night at the end, and both stays where perfect. For both nights we received a free upgrade of the room without us asking for anything. Rooms where more than sufficient, and the location is great.
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2015
NO HOT WATER

Staff, Location, Staff
7
Simply put no hot water for the shower.
Lee C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 13, 2015
Centralized Hotel

location, location, location
5.7
John C. Couples Australia, February 8, 2015
Consistent Quality Service

The location suits our needs , the service is always of high standard and the rooms are clean , well laid out and functional,
9
Again , our arrival and check in was quick and efficient and we were comfortably in the room within
Robert P. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2015
Ok for the price

Location
6.3
The entry to the hotel was very nice and check in went very smooth, my only problem at check in was when I asked for a second key for my wife, I was told they were out and to check again in the am, we did and the fact is you only get one keycard unless you pay an extra 300 PhP. My only other comment will be about the hot water, I love hot showers and this was not the place to get one

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Executive Plaza Hotel ManilaExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business CenterExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - ReceptionExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - LobbyExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - FacilitiesExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomExecutive Plaza Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08