Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Executive Plaza Hotel

1630 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Business Center Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Reception Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Lobby Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Meeting Room
Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Facilities Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Standard Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room Executive Plaza Hotel Manila - Superior Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2237 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2237)
Sort by:
Dohun K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 16, 2015
ximxim

장소
7.3
Good
Pi J. Business travelers Taiwan, May 9, 2015
very nice

location,service,food.
9
Thomas J. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2015
Great location and value for the money!

Location, Room size and Service
9.3
The room is actually much larger than the picture shows! The location is really good since they are very close to Robinsons's Mall. The only thing missing from this hotel is a pool which is significant for the money they charge. Other than that it was an excellent hotel.
Jeffrey K. Groups Philippines, April 21, 2015
Comfortable stay

location, comfort, pleasant staff
10
Our stay went very well. The staff were very accommodating especially with the early check-in which they no longer charged us.
Irish B. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2015
good hotel

cheap hotel with good location, very clean, good staff. overall value for money and excellent!
8.7
excellent.
Hyeong J. Business travelers South Korea, April 18, 2015
value for money

location, shopping, price
7.3
Jerald S. Business travelers United States of America, April 3, 2015
Good Hotel

Good hotel for a fair and decent price
8
Good hotel with excellent location for Robinson Mall
Donny B. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2015
front office staff too lazy to follow up on any re

location
6.3
The fact that i had terrible encounter with staff, never keep what they promised. What ever you request they will say they will do but never bother about it. Such a waste of a good location with bad staff.
John W. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
Great staff close to everything

Everything was close, the staff were helpful and friendly, the rooms were comfortable and big.
9.3
We spent a few days here at first, we liked it so much we booked another 5 days for when we returned to Manila from Palawan. The staff were very friendly and we left our large luggage with the guys at the door and travelled light to Palawan. Our luggage was kept in a secure room. The Executive Plaza Hotel is close to everything, the Casino right across the road and a 5 storey mall just around the corner ... About 3 mins walk.
Jaber S. Business travelers Philippines, March 21, 2015
executive plaza hotel

i like the hotel very safty in clean i love it..
8.7
so nice very clean in im compfort because im feeling safe i like executive hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Executive Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05