or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Expo Barcelona Hotel

Mallorca, 1-23, Sants-Montjuïc, Barcelona, Spain 08014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Interior Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Interior Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Reception Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Reception
Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Interior Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Reception Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Reception
Area: Sants-Montjuïc Number of Rooms: 423
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
341 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (341)
Sort by:
Rajesh K. Couples India, July 20, 2014
Close to station

just behind of station.
5.7
it was all right.
Joanne H. Groups Australia, June 29, 2014
Very clean, great location for public transport

Good bar and swimming pool with awesome views over the city. Easy access to train station where the hire cars are located
8.7
Very good , would recommend it. Rooms are very basic but clean and ours had a small balcony although the view was over the train station
Chun Y. Couples Canada, June 26, 2014
fast check in and check out, clean room

clean room, easy assess to transportation, good performance of staff
9
We stayed there for three nights. The hotel is close the Saints train station and also metro station. The room is spacious and clean. The breakfast is good. We would like to ocme back again.
Kok L. Couples Portugal, June 23, 2014
easy access to public transportation

easy access to public transportation, good location, friendly staff
7.3
John K. Couples Canada, June 21, 2014
Close to the central railway station Sants

Location, friendly staff, reasonable price
8
The hotel is a bit old and need up-date/maintainance for the its rooms. The wi-fi server capacity is weak. It is only a 3 star hotel instead of its current rating of 4 stars.
Sohaimi A. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2014
Centrally-located, easy accessbiility hotel.

Central location, accessibility.
8
It was a an enjoyable, fulfilling stay.
Sohaimi A. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2014
Enjoyable and fulfiling stay.

Central location, accessibility.
8
Enjoyable and fulfiling stay.
Joon S. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Great hotel and value for money

easy access to train station and tourist attraction sites
9
Great, we're very happy with our stay at this hotel.
Peter K. Groups Germany, June 11, 2014
Comfortable, clean, roof top views & pool.

Rooftop pool, views, friendly staff.
6.3
Very good, close to everything we needed. We will go back.
Anna W. Couples Australia, May 27, 2014
Next to Barcelona Sants train station

Located next to station, clean, good beds
7
We chose this hotel for its location next to the main Renfe train station, while we were in transit. It had everything we needed and was very comfortable for this purpose. I would not stay here for the duration of a trip to Barcelona, as the hotel is a bit ugly and lacks charm. The standard room is quite a good size with large bathroom, however it feels more like a 3 star than a 4 star. The bed was very comfortable and we had a good sleep. Overall we were happy to stay here for one night, while in transit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Expo Barcelona Hotel BarcelonaExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - InteriorExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - BathroomExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - InteriorExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - LobbyExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - BuffetExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - InteriorExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - LobbyExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02