or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Expo Barcelona Hotel

Mallorca, 1-23, Sants-Montjuïc, Barcelona, Spain 08014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Interior Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Interior Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Reception Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Reception
Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Interior Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Reception Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Reception
Area: Sants-Montjuïc Number of Rooms: 423
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
352 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (352)
Sort by:
Gwenaelle L. Solo travelers France, August 14, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, rooftop,clean
8
The hotel is located really close to the metro station. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The rooms are great but the walls are really thin and we get to hear everything ...
Stanley H. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
Feedback

Location. amenties and value for money
8.7
Although we were there for only one night, this forming part of our holiday journey home, our stay helped made our holiday and journey home more enjoyable.
Rajesh K. Couples India, July 20, 2014
Close to station

just behind of station.
5.7
it was all right.
Peter H. Couples New Zealand, July 18, 2014
Great location and value for money

Proximity to railway station, well priced, free wifi
8.3
We chose this hotel because of its position and price. It is only a few minutes walk from the Barcelona Railway Station & is great value for money. There is a square close by with excellent, well priced tapas bars and restaurants. The rooms were a reasonable size and well equipped. We were not tempted by the pool on the roof which is very small for the size of the hotel - but at least there is one available.
Rolando M. Groups Australia, July 11, 2014
Great Location

Great location, Value for Money, Accessibility to all major transports.
9
We are very pleased with our stay at Expo Barcelona Hotel. Very close to Main train station of Barcelona Sants and metro stations. Public transports, taxis, hop on-hop off buses are nearby. Lots of restaurants to choose from just around the corner and short trip to the airport. Rooms are big and clean and staff are very helpful.
Rolando M. Groups Australia, July 11, 2014
Location, Location !

Great location, value for money, big clean rooms
8.7
I booked this room for my friend and wife and they were very satisfied with their stay. Very close to Barcelona Sans main train station and arrived from Lourdes in France with ease and comfort. Transports, restaurants and other public transports, including taxis and tour buses are nearby. Rooms are big and clean.
Joanne H. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
Very clean, great location for public transport

Good bar and swimming pool with awesome views over the city. Easy access to train station where the hire cars are located
8.7
Very good , would recommend it. Rooms are very basic but clean and ours had a small balcony although the view was over the train station
Chun Y. Couples Canada, June 26, 2014
fast check in and check out, clean room

clean room, easy assess to transportation, good performance of staff
9
We stayed there for three nights. The hotel is close the Saints train station and also metro station. The room is spacious and clean. The breakfast is good. We would like to ocme back again.
Kok L. Couples Portugal, June 23, 2014
easy access to public transportation

easy access to public transportation, good location, friendly staff
7.3
John K. Couples Canada, June 21, 2014
Close to the central railway station Sants

Location, friendly staff, reasonable price
8
The hotel is a bit old and need up-date/maintainance for the its rooms. The wi-fi server capacity is weak. It is only a 3 star hotel instead of its current rating of 4 stars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Expo Barcelona Hotel BarcelonaExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - InteriorExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - BathroomExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - InteriorExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - LobbyExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - BuffetExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - InteriorExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - LobbyExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03