or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Expo Barcelona Hotel

Mallorca, 1-23, Sants-Montjuïc, Barcelona, Spain 08014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Interior Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Interior Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Reception Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Reception Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Interior
Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Reception Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Reception Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Standard Room Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Standard Room Expo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Standard Room
Area: Sants-Montjuïc Number of Rooms: 423
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
378 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Raymond T. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 5, 2014
One night stay

Location, friendly staff, good free WiFi
6.7
Bathroom cold due to glass patio doors leading to balcony. Some loose tiles on the bedroom floor.
Heng Y. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2014
Gd location but noisy at night

Gd location, near train station n near the fountain
6.3
Hotel is not sound proof, can hear ppl slamming doors n even mobile phones ringing! Can hear the buses at night n ppl laughing outside
Ryan B. Couples Malta, November 6, 2014
Good and practical location

Location, English speaking stuff, clean
8.7
We have been at the hotel only for the night but I was relieved when I found out that the stuff speaks English. The location of the hotel was also very good with only 100 meters away from the train and underground station. This makes it easy to go out for a fast and quick walk in the evening.
Junhua S. Couples China, October 4, 2014
good location

location 5min walk from saints station, price ok, food ok.
8
good for short stat near station
Rolando S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 30, 2014
lovely hotel

great location
8
the hotel location is great just in front of the station, hotel is clean and all is good. the only bad things is they have a really bad bed, their bed should be changed with new one and better, their TV should be changed too
Cathy K. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2014
Big room

Near subway, bus stop and good staff services
8.7
Staff is very helpful
Shannon S. Couples Canada, September 9, 2014
Don't stay here

Location
5.7
Our stay over all was ok. The first night we arrived we fell asleep watching tv and at 130am I heard someone banging on the door. I assumed it was someone at the wrong room who forgot their key. As it persisted I also heard the person try and open the door. My bf who is a very sound sleeper didn't hear any of this so I had to wake him up. He went to the door and it was a security guard telling us to turn down out tv. He was very rude. Our tv wasn't even tht loud as we both slept through the noise. Not once did the front desk call us and ask us to turn it down and the security guard never once announced who he was at the door. When we went tithe front desk to complain the next morning reception basically told us .Too bad .
Ales P. Couples Czech Republic, August 30, 2014
Bad place due to a very noisy neighborhoood
4.3
I will never come back
Grant W. Couples Canada, August 28, 2014
Nice hotel for good price

The room was clean and a good size and the bed was quite comfortable. The bathroom was large and there was lots of hot water.
7
Our stay at Expo was nice, the deal on the room was good except being it was August the restaurant was closed and you could only get food at the rooftop bar which was over priced and mediocre. Also very limited English tv channels, like 2 and they were just BBC & CNN news. Desk clerk was very helpful with reaquiring our lost passports.
Siong C. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Large room with a balcony

location , cheaper and large room
8
When you come out from Sants railway station , on your right hand you will see this hotel and it's 5 minutes walk. The room is large and have a balcony which we can see some beautiful scenery as we stay on 7th floor. The breakfast has lot of varieties and nice to eat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Expo Barcelona Hotel BarcelonaExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - InteriorExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - BathroomExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - InteriorExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - LobbyExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - BuffetExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - InteriorExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - LobbyExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Standard RoomExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Standard RoomExpo Barcelona Hotel Barcelona - Standard Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01