Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Expo Congress Hotel

Expo tér 2 - Albertirsai str 10, 10. Kőbánya, Budapest, Hungary 1101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Spa Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Exterior Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Lobby Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Lobby Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Buffet Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Buffet Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Buffet Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Buffet Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Hot Tub Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Meeting Room Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Spa Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Fitness Room Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Meeting Room
Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Facilities Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Bathroom
Area: 10. Kőbánya Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 61 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Mariusz S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
My stay in Expo

Spa area, room, breakfast
7.7
I enjoyed staing in the hotel
Lewis W. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Great hotel, staff superb and food very very good

Staff. Comfort service
9
Awesome. Room was modern and bathroom spacious and first rate. Staff very switched on and helpful. The link between city and hotel could be improved by help card on train to city info.
Sanja Z. Couples Croatia, December 22, 2013
I recommend a wonderful hotel!

Friendly staff, clean modern hotel and excellent food!
9.7
We have already stayed at the hotel and then we decided to stay one more time because of the friendly staff, reasonable prices, rich breakfast and tidy room. I recommend the hotel and the hotel wellness and fitness area and a beautiful bar at the top of the hotel.
Petra F. Couples Czech Republic, October 26, 2013
average

breakfast, room,
5.7
WE booked this hotel because of the wellness and spa. however the jacussi was totally cold, the steam didnt work at all and fintess that was a joke. From 4 machines 1 of them was working. NO interest from reception to do anything about that. Rooms were clean, breakfast was nice.. Quite far from the centre.
Bozhena K. Solo travelers Israel, October 23, 2013
Good hotel

Breakfasts, c/I, c/o
9
Very good hotel, nice staff, good location ( if you traveling by car)
Mehrdad F. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2013
Welcoming Budapest

Friendly staff, clean rooms and value for money.
7.7
We had a great time at the Expo Congress Hotel. Staff were helpful , rooms were clean and good value for money.
Magnus S. Couples Sweden, July 12, 2013
Great

Service, value and breakfast
9
A great plce to stay if you have a few days in the city. A liitle distant but ones you get there it has all you need.
Magnus S. Business travelers Sweden, May 1, 2013
Great place

Attentive staff, great service and modern hotel
9
A great place to stay if you are in the city for a few days. Kind of out of the way, but ones you get there it is just great.
Yu Z. Families with young children China, April 1, 2013
easy check in,clean room,good breakfast

clean,breakfast,
7.7
Seungchul L. Couples South Korea, September 8, 2012
Good.

Modern and clean
8.3
It's not located in city center. You have to take metro every time and also little bit far from metro station. That is only bad thing. Modern , clean , quite , nice sauna , gym , breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Expo Congress Hotel BudapestExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - SpaExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - ExteriorExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - LobbyExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - LobbyExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - RestaurantExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - BuffetExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - BuffetExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - BuffetExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - BuffetExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - Hot TubExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - Meeting RoomExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - SpaExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - Fitness RoomExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - Meeting RoomExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - FacilitiesExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02