or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s Cafe Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Reception Area Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Express Inn Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Room
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single Beds Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hot & Cold Rain Shower Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single Beds Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Reception Area Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
416 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (416)
Sort by:
Pei Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 3, 2014
safety

nothing special
5.7
Alvinfred H. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2014
Average Hotel

The Location
7.7
We stayed in this hotel for just a couple of hours and we booked for a Family room plus an extra bed. The room was nice except for the crawling cockroaches. The front desk was not so friendly because she insisted that we wont fit on the room because we are all 6, when she knows that we were with 2 children. Overall, it was still a good stay though. The location is perfect, walking distance to SM Cebu.
York W. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2014
enjoyable one...

friendly staffs, comfy bed...
7.7
the room looks nicer than we thought, the bed is comfortable, the space are just nice. the bathroom was easily flooded with water, so it's not a good point to me. it was quite noisy since the early morning, a bad side to stay in a central location of the city. the stuffs were helpful too, and nice!=)
Cinzia C. Business travelers Italy, April 12, 2014
GOOD

INTERNET ROOM STAFF
4
Drew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
Good location close to SM

Location, Cleanliness, Bed
6
It was a good location and the hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. Budget hotel but better of many budget hotels I have stayed at.
Rona B. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2014
good

nice place
7
Nanzhou L. Groups China, March 9, 2014
Family room is facing the noisy main street

Close to SM Cebu and close to airport
6.7
All the family rooms are facing the noisy main street. Close to SM Cebu. Tough the included breakfast is simple, I considered it acceptable.
Wayne P. Business travelers Australia, March 4, 2014
ideal for what we needed

clean friendly location
8.3
ideal for our stay as located near to where we had to be
Donald G. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2014
otel is located downtown 2 blocks from SM Mall

Location, transportation, cleanliness
7.7
3 nights were good, bed was comfy, water was warm, breakfast was simple but good
Chelo F. Groups Philippines, February 28, 2014
It was pleasant!

The only thing I like this hotel is the location. It's very accessible. They need to improve their service though. Anyway, their rooms are alright. It's a budget hotel is it's just basic. I
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s CafeExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Reception AreaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Express InnExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - MeetingExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single BedsExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hot & Cold Rain ShowerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single BedsExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Reception AreaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hot & Cold Rain Shower


AS-AGWEB-3A03