or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s Cafe Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single Beds Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single Beds Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Reception Area Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hot & Cold Rain Shower
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
456 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (456)
Sort by:
Rosadee B. Families with older children Philippines, November 12, 2014
Just ok for the price

Cheap
6.7
The beds are small, towels are old and the hallway stinks like cigarette. Well it is a cheap place so I guess that's what you get. Not that bad.
Ma. R. Groups Philippines, November 5, 2014
Good location

It's very accessible from the seaport. It's near the shopping center and it was walking distance to our friend's house who was the reason of our visit.
7.3
The room is comfortable. The staff are accommodating although the service is a little slow.
Maria N. Solo travelers Philippines, October 27, 2014
Small Room, Bad breakfast

Location
4.7
The room was so small and the breakfast is not really a breakfast, it is more of a snack since you only get to have a bread and coffee. The location though was great since it is just beside the malls if you want to go shopping.
Elyhen M. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2014
ungrateful restaurant staff

aircon, room, shower
5
Restaurant staff are very ungrayeful..they murmur when other codtumers tells them to hurry up...very poor performance!!..though the frontdesk are accomodating
Mellita D. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
Sulit

near Sm, affordable, clean
7.7
comfortable
Joserom B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 3, 2014
location is perfect

location is only good
6.3
its quiet good, located near Sm, but far from Ayala
Benjamin J. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2014
Comfort and convenience

Clean location comfort
8
This is one of my favorite budget hotels in Cebu City especially when i plan to go to SM mall. This is conveniently located a few minutes walk to to SM mall. This hotel is clean with restaurant and the ground floor. Rose pharmacy and convenience store is at the ground floor also just in case you have needs. The staffs are good also.
Ador H. Solo travelers Philippines, September 21, 2014
My third stay and it has always been comfortable.

Location, Bed and Room Size, Fast Check-in
8.3
Easy and fast check-in; Perfect location as nearby to malls; Surprisingly good and affordable food.
Esterlita R. Families with older children Netherlands, September 15, 2014
noise Hotel!

Location,locatio.location
3
nothing goed,when i make a booking via agoda i was requisting a room in the back side of the hotel because of the noise trafic during evening or night time. when i arrive in the hotel they dont give my requist. and another problem the hotel have no blanket you must pay if you need a blanket. 3rd problem personeel is not helpful and not kind to the customer.bath room is dirty, nobody come to you room to chans towels . we stayed in the Hotel for 3 days and were using the towels 3 days also without chanceging it.
Vee J. Business travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
nice place to stay

clean and friendly staff
10
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s CafeExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single BedsExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single BedsExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Reception AreaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hot & Cold Rain Shower

Customer Reviews - Express Inn - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01